Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel Broadband Service - Outstanding Bill Not get Updated In AIRTEL Account Statement For Long period

 
22 Reviews
User
  S.K.Bandyopadhyay
Dear Sir Ref: Airtel landline no. 079-40026135
I have paid my outstanding Bill of Rs.953/- through SBI Online Service for Internet_DSL Service for the period 27/04/08 to 26/05/08 on 29thMay 2008 morning.My SBI Online Transaction Referance No is IG02370053.After two days when I saw my account statement in AIRTEL Site I noticed that Outstanding amount of Rs.953/- remain as it is.On enquirry to AIRTEL call Centre I came to know that The amount has not yet been received where as SBI site shows that status of the transaction as Successfully completed.
I would like to request you to help me to resolve tne problem.Any further input if required may please be intimated to me in my above e-mail Id.
Regards
S.K.Bandyopadhyay
A
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

did not receive the bill - Airtel Broadband

the bill should come before 6 of every month(it is the usual last date for submission) but i have not received the bill yet.What should i do??
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I need my Post paid bill details, so Pleas send me through mail.

Regards

M NAGESH
N
User
neelima  
 
Respected sir,

I need my post paid bill of no:900009446. so please send me the details as soon as possible.

Thank you

with regards
CH. NEELIMA
 
I need My Internet BroadBand bill of connection no. 05224015540. so please send bill as soon as earliast.
 
We have a broad band connection ( 47012962) But no bill recived from eight month.but i have not received the bill yet.What should i do??
 
i want my airtelbill from last three months..
 
send my airtel postpaid last three monthsbill of 9000050605
 
Kindly send me the bills on email for past 3 months. for tel account - 020- 40040802.thanks.

It seems to be charging extra on few services.Kindly send me the bills at earliest ad it may end-up in service disruption also.

Surender
 
Hi Airtel
I had the account number 08042112708 please let meknow the outstanding bill amount for this number
I want to clear it
 

need statement - Airtel

Dear sir,

please send me my Airtel 9791175800 statement of last 6months. And every month please send me statement for the same.

regards,

J S Rao,
9791175800.
 
dear sir,
my yahoo zone subscription is activated .i have contacted with you many times on customer but no benefit.please deactivate my yahoo zone service.it has been activated for one month . my mobile no. is 9974063987
thanks
N
User
ashish dhanuka Airtel Broadband  - Maharashtra, India
 

BILL NOT RECEIVED - Airtel Broadband

SIR WE HAVE SEVERAL TIMES MADE AN REQUEST OF THE BILL BUT TILL NOW WE HAVE NOT RECIVED ANY BILL FROM YOUR SIDE.SIR YOU NOT SEND ME EVEN SOFT COPY OF THE BILL ON MY EMAIL ADDRESS
WHICH IS srgf@airtelmail.in. SIR PLEASE SEND ME THE BILL ON URGEN BASIS SO THAT WE CAN MAKE THE PAYMENT.
SIR THE TELEPHONE LINE SET BY YOU IS ALSO NOT WORKING YOUR PERSOM HAS COME MANY TIME BUT THE NEXT DAY WE FACE THE SAME PROBLEM SO PLEASE LOOK IN THE MATTER ON URGENT BASIS AND REPLY.
THANKS & REGARDS
N
User
Karthikeyan S Airtel  - Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
I'm unable to submit a complaint for Airtel broadband either through my landline (46740991) or interactive sms thru mobile. Both are completely useless. Landline numbers 121 or 198 do not respond after few minutes (with no answer). The sms option is not working at all. The complaint is suddenly the internet is not working from last 2 days. It says the latency problem is not registering the modem - try after 2 mins and it never works in anyway that I could find off. Also the airtel web portal login never works to see the e-bill/statement too. What needs to be done to make 1) Internet webportal login work. 2) Option in airtel that works/active - to make complaints about their services. 3) To get assistance for my broadband to start function asap (If not I'm hoping to get that disconnected immediately).

Thanks,
Karthikeyan S
N Jul 25, 2011 by
User
rohit68 Airtel  - Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Broadband service - AirTel

I had IPTV which was not working properly. After repeated complains and no resolution, I asked for it to be disconnected and broadband plan to be migrated to Rs 1799 plan. This call was made in May 20111. The IPTV was removed after many calls, each call lasting more than 30 min, and I was assured that plan will be changed on start of next billing cycle. Yesterday I checked, the plan has been downgraded to Rs 499 "Retention Plan". Spoke to Ms Mona Bisht, the floor supervisor, am yet to speak to someone more rude!
Complaint number generated yesterday is 1206076.
N Jul 28, 2011 by
User
rohit68 Airtel  - Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Thanks Rakesh,
I was informed that this will be resolved by 26th July. I am yet to receive any call from the service team. I have requested in this complaint to get my connection closed. Please have that expedited. I am sorry, but I have had too many issues on this and dont wish to continue with Airtel's "Service"
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
ravinder.kadiyan@gmail.com Airtel Broadband  - Gurgaon, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 

Wrong Bill/Not responding - Airtel Broadband

I have requested to disconnect my broadband on 24 Aug and got the reply that connection will be stopped in next 7 days.

But they didnt take any action instead sent me the bill till 11 Sept.

I have made repeated request to them but every time i am just getting the response but not action.


Broadband no: 0124 4273602
Mob.-9971928807
N Oct 30, 2011 by
User
vspramod Airtel Broadband Service  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

Money not refunded - Airtel Broadband Service

I have applied for Airtel Broadband in July 2011.I paid Rs 999 for this and my application number is 265188.I didnt get any acknowledgement then on.I kept calling customer service number of times.Then in August 2nd week they declared they are unable to provide service due to technical issues and that they will refund my amount by September.I still didn't receive my refund amount.It is quite disturbing as i called customer care for around 20 times in this process.I mailed and i have a bunch of mails addressing everything.They have committed dates nearly 4 times and I dont know what they meant by committing.Even today still I am mailing them for my refund amount.As proof of whole process i have 5 complaint reference numbers 3 committed dates and a bunch of mails further committing dates.Neither I got Internet service nor my refund amount for no reason.
N Nov 4, 2011 by
User
Yash Vijayvergiya Airtel  - Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
my broadband service is disgusting,they are just fooling ,not attending calls,(AIRTEL)is just fooling customers , im
fed up complaining about my broadband .but they are not replying
N Jan 24, 2012 by
User
Rajkumar.K.G. Airtel Broadband  - Mangalore, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, India
 

Payment not updated - Airtel Broadband

From,Rajkumar.K.G.Airtel Land line Phone No.0824 4289708,Payment through SBM Bank Date 28/07/2011.Bank Statement Attached.
N Apr 24, 2013 by
User
airtel ludhiana is fraud Airtel Broadband Service  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
We also face similar problem with airtel .it is business of airtel and its employees to harass and rob money of innocent customers .you should join hands with other customers in your area who are victim of airtel and file a criminal case in police and consumer court against them . you should also claim compensation for the harrasment they caused to you.
Airtel ferozepur road ludhiana branch near verka milk plant is fraud, robber and bastard.

it is better to use cyber cafe but never buy airtel connection in your life.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel Broadband Service - Outstanding Bill Not get Updated In AIRTEL Account Statement For Long period