Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel - I want call history & sms details [Resolved]

 
151 Reviews
User
  dinesh kumar dora
non stop sms from airtel are coming to the phone and disturbing


Complaint marked as Resolved

complaint has been resolved and thanks to service provider since the said complaint was resolved at that time only and i want to delete the complaint from consumer complaint forum
[Updated by Mallikarju Sep 01, 2014]

I want 9880222428 call history & sms history of my mobile.between 01/august/2014 to till date from mallikarjun (9900665143)
Complaint comments 150 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
sarada  
 

i need details - AirTel

i need the person's address and details who is owing the no 9989388157 becoz getting wrong calls from him.
 
i need the person's address and details who is owing the no 9746208508 becoz getting wrong calls from him.
N
User
Amar Bhanushali Airtel  - Nagercoil, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Please provide me jully to dec call history with all detail and also provide recorded call. I paid all fees. Pls early as possible as.
N
User
PUSHKAR Airtel  - Nagercoil, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Call customer care for the procedure to get the Call details
 

sms text details - Airtel Mobile

I need a history of outgoing & incoming calls for my mobile number 9810286569 for last 6 months. I also need the sms text(transcript) that i have sent and recieved.
 
Hi
My name is Ram, (Haryana-9729912970) Right now i m staying in Dubai(UAE) & i m using here my Airtel no. also i can receive call but i m unable to receive any sms and i am also unable to call from my mobile also.
That problem came just 2-3 days back, before was ok.
can you check please there as soon as possible what is problem?
i m awating u r reply

Best Regards
Ram
919729912970
 
i want to know my sms details for past one week (10.07.2009 to 17.07.2009). and every msg details for this period..
 
Dear Sir

I want call history & sms details of my mobile on This date 01/jun/09 to 09/aug/09. My conection is Prepaid .Plz Sir some needed to help me.


Regards


Manish
 
Dear sir,

I want call history & sms details of my mobile.Plz do it ASAP




Regards,
bineesh
9995552854
 

need call history & no reply for the requested - Airtel

I need the call-history of 9994826218 for the months of March&April 09 for a dispute.
For the security reason please dont put this complaint obvious.The same complaint
was registered in 3 months back.But still there is no reply fron you.
 

To know the details of sms i send - Airtel

Dear sir,
Can i know the details of the messages that i send from ma mobile (09908678315) please send me the senders list name to ma mail id
Ma mail id is Soumyaraj_111@yahoo.in
 
Dear sir,

I am sampath kumar My DOB is 7/05/1979.
I want to know my sms details for past one week (10.11.2009 to 17.11.2009). and every msg details for this period..Please send me this details to my email ID ASAP: sampathr2000@yahoo.com

My prepaid mobile number : 9789053272


Regards,
Sampath
 
hi i want Tata number's full month's call history, any one can or knows procedure then contact me on shrikantsolanki@yahoo.com, if anyone can then tell me charges... It's Urgent...
 
dear sir..
i want my sms details for past one year...kindly give me complete details with sms...

my prepaid no is 9893477123
chhattissgarh, bhilai

thank you
kind rgds
shekhar
 

SMS details - AirTel

Hello Sir This is M Praveen Kumar.I am using AirTel Sim.This is my number 9940553871. I need incoming and outgoing SMS details from 1/11/2009 to 31/01/2010 from my number. Its very urgent...
 
dear sir i want call details of my airtel number 9677513443 for back 3 months if it is possible pls send it to my mail > issacjoulam@yahoo.co.in
 

need mobile details - AirTel

respected sir,
i'm recieving an blank and sometime abused call from the mobile number 9936450499 ..but when i'm calling to that person he didnt picked my call...pls help me to get the details of that person...
 
Dear sir..
I want my sms and call details for Date 10/03/2010 to 05/04/2010 ... please sir kindly give me complete details, By Email And my id is vinayj71@gmail.com

my prepaid no is 9935433549

thank you
vinay kumar
N
User
yusra  
 
dear sir..
i want my sms and calls details for past 3 months...kindly give me complete details and incoming calls& out going calls, .kindly give me complete details by Email,
my Email address- yusra83@gmail.com

my prepaid no is 9927204467 (west UP)
muzaffarnagar U.P.

thank you
kind rgds
advocate mumtaz,
 
dear sir i want my sms history from september 1st week to till date.
my prepaid #99724102040.
pls send dtls to my email id-rashmikumar_26@yahoo.co.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel - I want call history & sms details