Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Airtel - Stop service of 54321

 
21 Reviews
User
  S.Sivasankar
Dear Sir

My mobile No.9940337548

In Airtel Mobile service, I have unknowingly activated the service of Cricket. It gives all kind of unrest while in office in other places viz sending lots of sms from 54321. every message cost me Rs.2/- and I am at a loss of Rs.30/- daily.

I requested Airtel auhthorities to stop this service long time back. Still they have not obliged my request.

I request this form to kindly bring this matter to the Highest authorities and do the needful.

with regards
S.Sivasankar
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
9894743537
My Airtel Mobile no automatically activated cricket and friends chat service. I was tried to stop this service with customer care. First I sent a stop request to 121. Customer care replies the list of services to stop. when I replay the message to 1210 "Message sending failed" after a 5 min again customer care replies "We have not received any input from you". I never seen this kind of worst service at any where. They are cheating their customers with this add on services. De activating these services is very tough to reach the customer care.

With regards
Raguraman. A
N
User
adithan  
 

stopped service - Airtel

The service for my number 9790756333 got in the name of chitra, Annanagar, has been stopped suddenly and the sim is just asking for PUK CODE.
 
Dear Sir,
I have been receiving mail alerts from Airtel. They are charging Rs.1 /- per sms. I dont need this service and I informed them about 7 to 8 times. But still they are not doing it. Please reply for this message and send me a solution to solve this problem.


Thanking you,
N
User
gauhar  
 
Even I have a major problem
Airtel without asking me start a service of filmy buss and deducted straight away 10 Rs. from my balance...
WHen I call customer care they say this call is chargeable but no one picks attend the call and still charge me...
Further more every day Rs. 1 is deducted from my balance
This people likes eating other people money only
I cant even change my Sim now
 
Dear Sir

My mobile No.9860584849

In Airtel Mobile service, I have unknowingly activated the service of Kingfisher Calendar Hunt 2010. It gives all kind of unrest while in office in other places viz sending lots of sms from 555630. every message cost me Rs.1/-.
I requested Airtel auhthorities to stop this service long time back. Still they have not obliged my request.

I request this form to kindly bring this matter to the Highest authorities and do the needful.

with regards
SNEHAL JAMEWAR
N
User
tmnataraj Airtel  - Chitradurga, Karnataka, India
 

unsubscribe translator plus service - Airtel Mobile Service

I have not subscribed for any transater plus service.My no is 9845546840.I have been charged rs.5 daily which is rediculous.Unsubscribe now.
N
User
aite  
 
hi sir plz stop news 9558404948
N Mar 3, 2011 by
User
prakazbt  
 
Dear Sir

My mobile No.8870693333

In Airtel Mobile service, I have unknowingly activated the service of hall of fame. It gives all kind of unrest while in office in other places viz sending lots of sms from 54321.
I requested Airtel auhthorities to stop this service long time back. Still they have not obliged my request.

I request this form to kindly bring this matter to the Highest authorities and do the needful.
A Mar 10, 2011 by
User
Abhijeet r  
 
Dear Sir,

My mobile No.9755209449

In Airtel Mobile service, I have unknowingly activated the service are renude it is FHMi5
subscription service from airtel.I requested Airtel auhthorities to stop this service long time back. Still they have not obliged my request.

I requested Airtel to stop my all servises please...
N May 10, 2011 by
User
arvindaman Airtel  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Stop the services - Airtel Mobile

I have a mobile No-9793025555 since last three years in CUG sceme in March 2011 I am transfering my services from CUG to prepaid on 05.05.2011 stopped all services not any information I have a sufficient balance with tarrif.
I am facing a lot of financally and mently problem.
Pl solve.
D May 10, 2011 by
User
arvindaman Airtel  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 
I have a mobile No-9793025555 since last three years in CUG sceme in March 2011 I am transfering my services from CUG to prepaid on 05.05.2011 stopped all services not any information I have a sufficient balance with tarrif.
I am facing a lot of financally and mently problem.
My another contact No-is 9415072195
N Jun 1, 2011 by
User
ShishirPrabhu Airtel  - Goa, India
 

stopping service - AirTel

I have been receiving messages from Airtel 54321 on my mobile no 9890651875 saying that I have been renewed for Dance Club service when actually i have not subscribed for the same. As of now, I have been debited Rs 40 and the message keeps popping up after ever few days. Customer support people are unable to help me out as even after telling them, this irritating messages keep coming up. I m totally disappointed with Airtel as I feel they are cheating me. I m planning of approaching the Consumers Forum now.
N Jun 4, 2011 by
User
sunder yadav Airtel  - Kosi kalan, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

service stop - AirTel

My sim card has no network coverge till today 10pm.sevral times my outgoing calls has stopped by airtel.
From today 10 pm when i call any other cell to this no. computer says ur service has been stopped.

sunder lal
9557573882
N Jun 13, 2011 by
User
ShishirPrabhu Airtel  - Goa, India
 
Rakesh, thanks for resolving my problem. I shall check out if the message has really stopped popping up.
N Jul 13, 2011 by
User
ajeet201  
 
dear sir

my mobile number is 8897665376

i am using airtel mobile service. my number is from andhra pradesh and presently i m in kerala. i dont know when and how kingfisher calender calender is activated on my mobile and i am losing balance rs 5/- on daily basis. when i called to 121 they denied to take my complained to stop this as i am andhra costmer. and when i callled 9849098490 yesterday i was unable to connect executive after selecting the appropriate number i was recieving a message '' dial *123# from your airtel mobile for more details of your balance" i tried five times and lost my balance in calling customer care as i was on roaming.
i again i called 121 and told them the story they asked me to try *121*5#. i did the same and recieved the sms that i have no active VAS service. i have saved all the messages in my inbox and all the calls i made to 121 and 9849098490 and making my mind to complaint this matter to district consumer forum.

i request this forum to look into the matter and please sort out the problem.

regards

ajeet singh
A Jul 23, 2011 by
User
ananya patra  
 
sir,
everyday airtel cuts 5/- and 3/- from my account...I have also tried to call customer care, sent msg to 121 to stop service.but still the same condition.my account no 7896172239.I have lost 30/- in total.plz refund my money back to my account otherwise I have no option without shifting to any other network...this type of automatic money reduction is unbearable.
N Dec 24, 2011 by
User
manjumaya  
 
dear sir,
everyday i lost 1/- from my account...dont know wat service s acting, , , , , , , , , , i have tried many times to customer care and asked to deactivate the service...but still now they didnt...pls deactivate the serive...my num s 8056825109
N May 18, 2012 by
User
jaisankarnagari  
 
Dear Sir,

My mobile No.9740148882

In Airtel Mobile service, I have unknowingly activated the service Cricket subscription service from airtel.I requested Airtel auhthorities to stop this service long time back. Still they have not obliged my request.Even I have sent message STOP to 121, still same problem.

I requested Airtel to stop my all servises please...
D Oct 30, 2012 by
User
siddharth113  
 
dear sir,
my no is 8974851680 there is a promotional tariff which is activated by
the promotional airtel policy which is AD-AIRMAG pl discontinue it i dont
want it
regards
sid
D Dec 6, 2012 by
User
thiyagu7  
 
deactivate Jokes and Crickets SMS
this is mobile no 9894305802

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Airtel - Stop service of 54321