[Resolved]  Airtel / IPTV — IPTV SHIFTING

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

I have take AIRTEL IPTV connection for residential usage in 2009 by paying the installation charges. On 28th April 2010 I applied for shifting of IPTV connection to new premises. Shifting was promised in 3 working days. Time elapsed and shifting did not happen and hence I kept on calling AIRTEL IPTV CUSTOMER CARE for 20 days but nothing happened. Whenever I called the customer care I got a reply our servers are down now. I requested them to call me back when the servers are up to resolve the issue up on which they replied we cannot call the customer to resolve the problem. They never got back to me with any technical problems involved. Due to Unacceptable delays and poor services I wrote to AIRTEL IPTV NODEL OFFICER enplaning the above and asked for disconnection of IPTV services due to laps of services and refund the installation charges. They disconnected the IPTV services but then I got a regular bill like every month. Upon questioning them they reduced the bill as per shifting application date and I paid the same. Since then I haven't got any reply from nodal officer explaining the poor services and the return of installation charges due to poor services. I request you kindly take necessary action at the earliest possible date.

Harsha

Same issue I am facing..

From last 20 days I am just litening commitment from customer care and nothing happened with with the shifting. I am planning to request to disconnect my IPTV & DSL connection as it is taking too long.

I was not expecting such poor service from AIrtel.

My request no. 358052 is pending since 2nd july.

Airtel / IPTV — IPTV CONNECTION

My AirtelIPTV CONNECTION IS NOT WORKING
Dear ravi.mehrotra1
Mr Rakesh not doing anything, he have given a task to reply on consumer network and he is doing his duty.
But airtel can not resolve your issue as my issue is pending since last 2 months .
and airtel is continually generating bills.
Airtel service are ridiculous regrading IPTV and broadband.

Airtel / IPTV — WORST Ever Service by big name like AIRTEL

Dear Sir /Madam

My account id : 14953038

My IPTV Remote is broken, i want to buy new one. My request for NEW Remote is pending since March 2011... no one responding with the solution....

my request nos are :[protected] no reply
other request nos. are :[protected] no reply
[protected] no reply

[protected]request no. :[protected]

great great service from airtel for his customer who is paying Rs.1600/-pm.

awaiting IPTV remote.

SWARN Singh
AP's Business Head
[protected] /[protected]

H-54B, 3rd Floor, Kalka Ji, New Delhi-110019.

Email : [protected]@NehruPlaceOnline.com

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information