[Resolved]  Airtel - New Delhi — Facing multiple problems

Hello ,

I am using Airtel(Delhi) postpaid connection for past 1Year. Now I shifted my residance to Bangalore. so i want to Disconnect the Delhi connection.
I called customer care so many times but still i can't disconnect it. Please communicate through my mail ID . I will give you the required details.
Look in to this as much as possible

I am not getting my bill for mobile no. [protected]. Also pl. tell me the site from here i can donload my bill.
hello

AMIT SINHA
M 25 , LOCATED IN DELHI GAUTAM NAGAR,

I HAVE ONE COMPLAIN REGARDING YOUR EXECUTIVE ,FROM LAST ONE WEEK I AM TRYING TO GET A AIRTEL BROADBAND INTERNET SERVICE BUT I WAS UNABLE TO GET ,I HAVE SENDED THE REQUEST THREE TIMES I AM AN AIRTEL USER PAST THREE YEARS NUMBERS ARE [protected],[protected],[protected] ALL ARE AIRTEL NUMBERS ARE OF SAME ADDRESS , YOUR EXECUTIVE NUMBER IS [protected] BY WHICH I GOT A CALL 4 DAYS BACK BUT TILL DATE NO ONE HAS COME TO ME AND GIVE ME A CONNECTION WE ARE ALSO WORKING PROFESSIONALS AND KNOW WHAT IS RESPONSBILITIES , THIS IS UNFAIR TO ME , I AM GOING TO LEAVE ALL OF YOUR AIRTEL SERVICES INCLIDING MOBILE SERVICES AND GOING TO SWITCH ANY OTHER SERVICE PROVIDER

HAVE A NICE DAY

SHWETA SINHA
This is to inform you that i have lost a my mobile phone on 13 th january 2008 (8.00 pm)....its a sony ericson w580i ...i appreciate if you guys cooperate and help as i have read about this and writing it to u ...and if you guys cooperate than its easy to trap... my mobile fone ...i request you to please lemme know the number whenever someone changes the sim card ....coz its easily trapped if i provide you the Imie no.......my IMIE no is.[protected] i really appreciate if you do the needful...the effort will be appreciated...i will be really thankful to you ...

And if you guys have any solution to help me pls let me know . i will be really greatful to you.

I m sending the same mail to all the service providers.

Gaurav Valecha
Asst Sales Manager
OTS
Sir , I have deposited a chq no. 783889 dt 19.2.08 of Rs 6330 agt. No. [protected] drawn IOB . New Alipore Br. Kol.but the line still inactive
the matter is urgent
Saikat Bose
how can i block the sim ... my mobile has been stolen and i need to block the sim now how can i do it
Airtel - New Delhi I have been using AIR TEL Cell phone from 24.07.2006. The number being [protected]. I have been utilizing this number is connection with my business and for my private communications.

But since 11.09.2008 I am not receiving incoming calls or I am not able to send out going calls from this number. Itis reliably learnt that the number allotted to me has been migrated without my knowledge or consent and it is being used by S.J.COMMUNICATIONS, Manavalakurichy. ([protected]).

It has caused much hardship and great mental agony to me apart from financial loss which is irrespirable.It is a clear case of deficiency in service.

Hence I request that my Cell Phone No.[protected] may be restored to me immediately failing which I will be constrained to move appropriate forum and seek legal remedies to redress my grievances.

The matter may be treated very urgent and I am anticipating your reply in seven days.

Since last 6 months in the SMS others section Rs 55 charged for my airtel number Since i am not used /SMS and also it is surprised me that i m sending SMS repeatadly every 6 months

I already call the customer care and longed the complaint but no action

If i am not get any reply on this by two days, i will disconnect my connection and goes for any other service provider

Sreejith Kumar V P

I m dinesh kumar from rohtak (HAR) and I m doing job as a network engineer, 22 january I got ur AIRTEL sim (mobile no :--- [protected] sim no:--[protected])from mobile shop which is in Lohamandi, shopkeeper name is Tarun Seriously I m saying I have completed my all document, I have taken it of my father name SH. Madan lal, I have completed my father voter card and rashan card proof,

25 January in the evening my sim activated but after 3 days it had deactivated, I told shopkeeper it call ur airtel activation employ Mr. Manish his mobile no is :--[protected] and second person is abhay(his name is not conform) mobile no is :----[protected], it is also ur company employ, I have called Mr. Manish 10 time in a day, Every Day he says me that after 10minutes ur sim will be activate, Saturday I called in airtel customer care they told me ur id proof is not submit, I was shocked what happened with Me after that I called Mr. Manish he told me that they are lying that I have submitted all Documents and he told me that he will meet me after 30 minutes on tarun shop. But he did not come there .they are making completely fool the customer and they are looting The customer and for future customer would not purchase ur mobile sim
ab manish joo apka sim activation boyt he wo gali gloch per aa gaya he, kahta he jo karna he wo karle
me nahi darta kisi sa
I had deposted Internet Modem and Telephone insturment bearing connection No. [protected] on 20.10.2009 vide receipt No. 156975. Till date the connection is not deactivated. Necessary action may be taken to deactivate the connection. Proportionate bill for the period upto 20.10.2009 may be sent for payment. Early action is reguired.

From
Rajendra Pal Singh Rana

My land line no[protected] and we recived bill made made cheque in the name of airtel.And same communicted to service provider to collect the cheque, but till date nobody comes from the service provided side.Due to this today my connection cut down and due to this my outlet is facing problem to prepare the bill because we are also using net facility through this line also.Today service provider person visit our office at nehru place and collect the same cheque for our supermart side.

You are requested to please take action against this delay.And start our connection today it self.so that person at outlet can work.

Harish Mehra
Sir mera number [protected] hai. aur mai iska Bill pay kar cuka hu but uske baad bhi ye on nhi ho rha plz take some action. about my complaint.
THANK YOU.
Naresh Kumar

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information