[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Recharge not successful Rs.62

I am using airtel prepaid mobile no. [protected] and i used to call STD minimum 2 hr per day. Since 20 days i am trying to recharge from Rs.62 or Rs.66 but both recharge is not getting successful. So many time i have complaint to customer care on 121 & 125 and i have told all kind of problem Ref. No. and they checked all details and every time they are telling there is no problem, once again you try it. Now I suffering from STD Call Rates on my mobile (1.50 per minute) and after rechaged it will be 0.50 per minute.

Kindly solve my problem as soon as possible or otherwise i will stop my Airtel mobile service.

Prepaid — rechage not success

I'm one of vodafone lifetime prapaid customer with contact no [protected].
i've not been success for recharge on my no from last 3 months.plz resolve this and confirm me soon.

Airtel Prepaid — Recharge not successful

A sum of Rs. 60 was recharged for the Airtel No.[protected] on 11.08.2011 time 11:23 am

The transaction id is:

However the said sum was not received till 11.08.2011 time 7:57 pm

Kindly do needful to update the recharge currency against the No.[protected]

Abhilash George
Thanks for your response I have got my recharged balance

Best Regards
Abhilash George
And also a big thanks for this forum thank you very much.

Best Regards
Abhilash George
(www.eminencewebhoting.com)

Airtel Prepaid — recharge not successful

i have recharged my mobile [protected] for rs 100 in atm, amount got detected but mobile not got recharged. please do the needful.

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information