[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — deducted balance

Address:Kerala

My name is Biju joseph. I am a airtel prepaid mobile customer. My mobile no: is [protected]. I am staying in dubai now. I recharged the airtel sim on 27.07. 2013 with rs 70 full talk time. Balance was rs 113 after recharge. Then i sent 01 one page sms to one kerala number on 01.08. 2013. I checked my balance after sent mesage. My balance is rs 01 only on that time. ie, rs 112 deducted for 01 one page sms. Sms actual rate is rs 25 only. I not activated any value added services in this connection. So please check the problem and add the deducted balance in my connection.

Airtel Prepaid — EXTRA GPRS RENTAL DEDUCTED

I am regularly using GPRS from my AIRTEL Pre paid No. [protected]. This month the rental Rs. 249/- was deducted on 11.02.2008 instead of the usual deduction date in the forth week of the month. Then again on 18.02.2008 the rental of Rs. 249.00 was deducted. When I contacted the Customer Care on 18.02.2008 they admitted that due to some technical error the rental was deducted on 11.02.2008 which shall be refunded back to my account within 24 hours. but it was not done. I again called up on 19.02.2008 and was again promised to get the amount refunded within 24 hours but in vain. On 20.02.2008 when I rang up at 10.45 a.m. I was told that on 19.02.2008 as I rang up at 11.45 and 24 hours has not passed and as such my he didn't listened to me and said to wait for 24 hours and then contact. I accepted and waited and then rang up at 12.15 p.m. and had to repeat my complain once to the Customer Care Executive and then to the Senoir (Mr. Virendra). Mr. Virendra said he shall personally see and requested me to wait for another 24 hours. I waited but no result. I again rang up on 21.02.2008 at 12.30 p.m. and what I experienced is shocking the Customer Care Executive behaved very rudely with me. He was not in position to listen to me and when I requested him to transfer the line to his Serior he even didn't wanted to do so. After requesting a lot he transfer and his Senior again requested me to wait for another 24 hours. I am waiting still and lets see if I get it or not.
But what has schoked me most is the behaviour of Customer Care Executive today.

AirTel — deduction balance

Sub : COMPLAINT ABOUT MONET DEDUCTION
R/Sir,

The details regarding the user are as follows:
Name : YOGESH BELDAR
Cell NO: [protected]
NETWORK :BHARTI AIRTEL

WE ARE ACTIVE THE HINDU SMART ALLERT IN THE MONTH JAN2008.BAU I AM NOT SATISFIED IN

THE SERVICE.SO, IAM ASKING OUR CUSTOMER CARE EXECATIVE THE PROCEDURE ABOUT DEACTIVATION OF

HINDU SMART ALERT.BUT THEY ARE NOT GIVE SATISFIED ANSWER.AFTER BARGING FOR SERVICE.IN 16TH

JAN 2008.WE ARE RECEIVED THE AIRTEL OFFICE PHONE ABOUT DEACTIVATION OF HINDU SMART

ALLERTS.HE ASKED ME OUR SERVICE IS DEACTIVATED.SO, YOU WILL BE RELAXED.BUT, MY MONEY DEDUCTION

IS ON.MY RS.100.00(IN ONE HUNDRED ONLY)DEDUCT IN MY ACCOUNT.WHY MAY MONEY ARE DEDUCTED.
PLEASE REFOUND MY MONEY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.IF ANY QUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT ME

ARRGENTLY.

OUR CUSTOMER
MR.YOGESH BELDAR
DHULIA
A request for disconnecting my post paid mobile no. [protected] was submitted in Sector 37 branch Chandigarh on 1st december, 2007. The last and final payment of Rs.825/- was made on 2nd December, 2007. I was promised for an early action within 2-3 days for my disconnection which would be conveyed to me at my alternate mobile no. [protected]. I did not receive any confirmation of disconnection rather a bill was raised. I had to approach the Sector 37 branch requesting the officials to do the needful. I was conveyed that there was zero balance due from my account and I need not worry to pay the bill. A bill amounting to Rs. 115 has again been raised against my name. I am confused about the working of your prestigious company. Moreover the promised confirmation on my alternate number is yet to be received. Is there no other way to keep a record of disconnected number confirming the consumer about his job being done. Kindly confirm my disconnection and cancel the pending account standing against my name. Hoping for an early response

AirTel — gprs rental

gprs rentel cut twice in a month
deduction balance

sub----complaint about money deduction

the detail regarding users as follows.

Name---- laxmidhar bariki
mob no [protected]
network Airtel

In my cell was active HINDU SMART ALLERT on 14th june 2008
deducted Rs21.00 on my account . I want deactive or cancel thish allert.So iI request to you kindly do as possible quickly deactive .further any quary to contact meon my ceel no. [protected]
yours
faith fully
laxmidhar bariki

AirTel — regarding prepaid balance

my mb no is [protected] my a to a balance was about 1100 in july 2008 but after failure of your system in july it becomes zero from last two months i dont get any response from consumer care ex. or from local cust. care centre.
Pls solve my problem.
I bought a top up card of Rs.20/- 2 days before
bt yet i m not getting the balance it shows that the card is in pending state.
I have tried a lot, much more complaints i had given by sending SMS & also by speaking directly to coustmour care executive, bt no any action had taken
to solve my problem.
Now i dont have the money.
pls take care of the common people like me.
my mobile no:- [protected]

Airtel Prepaid — about balance

I feel very difficulties with airtel prepaid connection.my mobile number is [protected].I think airtel is the worst company in the field of telecom service.airtel cut 50/rs from my mobile at least five times without any reason.and when we call on121 we cannot get solve of our problem.please solve my problem and if airtel company is honest please return my balance as soon as possible

Airtel Prepaid — deduction in balance

i suffered many time about this deduction system.whenever my balance goes up from certain limit, i obsered that there is deduction.and i didnt get much support from customer care also.they either try to avoid us or will say something wait for 12 or 24 or 48 hours.i am affraud about this...please do somethinng who ever got this msg, if you can do anything, otherwise i have to approach cunsomer forum...

Airtel — Amount deducted for GPRS Rental

I have activated GPRS in my mobile no [protected]. For GPRS amount is regulary deducted 30 peise/1KB. After that GPRS rental deducted from my balance of Rs.249/-.

Myphone is not connected to Coustomer care. How can it solve.
For the past days i have deducted amount from my mobile ie Rs. 10.00 my mobile number is [protected]. i want this subscription to be deactivated soon.

Airtel — Abnormal deduction in Prepaid balance

HI

I had rechagred my mobile for 222 STD pack which gives me talktime of 333 and also recharged for 1Re STD packk. For the past 1 week i am noticing that even if i make a call for 15 minutes amount deducted is double.
sometimes the logic to deduct is more than 40 Rs. difference.

what to do
Dear Sir/ Madam

I have received messages from 64611015 around 8 or 9 times (out of these 5 messages are still saved in my inbox); that 'You have been renewed for (Fusion Lounge, Animation) subscription service on Airtel WAP. You have been charged Rs 15.'
I want to make it clear that I never subscribed this service. Please deactivate my subscription on this no. [protected] and please check my account and reverse the charges illegally deducted from my account.
My phone is not connected to Customer care. Whenever I try to make a complaint my phone failed to connect your Customer care executive. How can it be solve. I am really discouraged by Airtel Customer Care Service. If the illegal deduction will not be refunded in next three days, then I will file a complaint in consumer forum and also go to media.

With Regards
Surender Paul
Mobile No.[protected]

Airtel Prepaid — About the Balance

On my Airtel prepaid the balance are dedecate automatically.

AirTel — Deduction of Prepaid balance

I was just surfing the net. Suddenly a pop-up came out and i just entered my phone noso as to download wallpapers. Then I also entered the verification code. But then my prepaid balancegot deducted a 20-20 Rs. very frequently. Then airtel costumer care tells me to go to the website and unsubscribe it, but there's no option for that. Please help me. My no. is [protected]. Thank you

Airtel Prepaid — deduction in my balance

I recharge my airtel prepaid no.[protected] on[protected] for 24 rs in your sceme 24rs to 24 rs in that main balance 19.76rs will we get but after 24hrs my balance is 9.42rs. without any company will be deducted my a/c balance. customer care does not take any decision on this matter. so, please take decision and return my balance imediately.

Airtel Prepaid — Deduction of my balance

Respected sir/madam,
My phone number is [protected]. i had activated weekly net on phone service on my phone. which run for 2 weeks. Company charge me Rs. 35 for 1st week, rs. 35 for 2nd week. the company charge me rs. 35 . when i call the customer care they told me that they deduct the rs. 35 as the charges of net on phone per day scheme. but i had activated only weekly scheme. and also the net on phone per day scheme is already closed by the company, then how could they charge me for that scheme which i had not activated. customer care told me that he forworded my complaint to the boss on date(10.07.2009) and i will get the solution within 48 hrs. but till date (17.07.2009) i got no solution from company side. plz do needful

DEEPAK KUMAR
On 24th night my balance was 10rs. and on 25th morning after i got up the balance is 0.14 paise. My balance was cut without prior information. This is the second time it is happening. Ur customer care people do not do anything about this issue..

Also, airtel live gets activated on its own, without our concent...
My available balance is deducted automatically.
I am not register for any cricket score or any song (dialler or caller tone)
please do needful

suhas
please give me the call details of [protected] of last two months

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information