Airtel Prepaid — call details of my airtel prepaid number

 
230 Reviews
 Sahil Gupta on Apr 26, 2012
i am laxmi using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number 9958603778 and i want the incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible Please send call detail on my yahoo ID samgupta18@gmail.com as early as possible. send me detail. thank you.

raza143's response, Jun 25, 2014
9918793212
Complaint comments  229 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

if someone is harassing or disturbing you through calling and missed calls please contact impeccable detectives.91-9899991109

AirTel — detail of my no

Details of mobile number
Dear Sir,
Please can you give the details of 9997060240 That person's name address and call details?
I really thank you if you send me the above number's details on my above email address.

With regards
my mobile details plese send my mail id

Airtel Pre-Paid User. — Call details.

Dear Sir,

I am a Airtel pre-paid user for last 2 years. i would request tht if u can provide me call details (Incoming n Outgoing) of last 3 months.

Since it would not be a problem for you cos the number is register on my name itself.

Cell no: 9967312746

regards,
Sandeep Chauhan

Airtel — i wanted details

the sim number is GID-A89914903040095642765
I WANTED DETAILS ABOUT THE SIM.
I LIVED IN AP_GUNTUR FURTHER SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT THIS SIM.
1.SIM HOLDERS NAME AND ADRESS
2.INFORMATION ABOUT THE SIM.

SO PLEASE UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM AND SEND ME DETAILS OR SEND ME A RECHARGE TO THIS NUMBER AND I WILL FIND OUT.
THANKING U,
XXXXXXXXXXX.
Airtel Complaints - i wanted details
Review all Airtel complaints
Airtel
Posted: 2008-10-17 by Mohammed Azam [send email]
i wanted details
the sim number is GID-A89914903040095642765
I WANTED DETAILS ABOUT THE SIM.
I LIVED IN AP_GUNTUR FURTHER SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT THIS SIM.
1.SIM HOLDERS NAME AND ADRESS
2.INFORMATION ABOUT THE SIM.

SO PLEASE UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM AND SEND ME DETAILS OR SEND ME A RECHARGE TO THIS NUMBER AND I WILL FIND OUT.
THANKING U,
XXXXXXXXXXX.
Airtel Complaints - i wanted details
Review all Airtel complaints
Airtel
Posted: 2008-10-17 by Mohammed Azam [send email]
i wanted details
the sim number is GID-A89914903040095642765
I WANTED DETAILS ABOUT THE SIM.
I LIVED IN AP_GUNTUR FURTHER SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT THIS SIM.
1.SIM HOLDERS NAME AND ADRESS
2.INFORMATION ABOUT THE SIM.

SO PLEASE UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM AND SEND ME DETAILS OR SEND ME A RECHARGE TO THIS NUMBER AND I WILL FIND OUT.
THANKING U,
XXXXXXXXXXX.
I'am using airtel postpaid no.9958359133, for last two months.but i didn't get my post paid bill on my address.
say him the sim card older name

Airtel Prepaid — to which numbers calling

dear sir-
i am an india and now working in saudi arabia.
pleas give me details by email that which numbers calling last 6 months.
my airtel cell number-09936325136 to which numbers calling last 6 months?

pleas yea mere jindagi ka sawal hai
Airtel Complaints - i wanted details
Review all Airtel complaints
Airtel
Posted: 2009-02-09 by Mohammed ibrahim amaan [send email]
i wanted details
the contact number is 9908516203
I WANTED DETAILS ABOUT THE SIM.
I LIVED IN AP_HYDERABAD FURTHER SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT THIS SIM.
1.SIM HOLDERS NAME AND ADRESS
2.INFORMATION ABOUT THE SIM.

SO PLEASE UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM AND SEND ME DETAILS OR SEND ME A RECHARGE TO THIS NUMBER AND I WILL FIND OUT.
THANKING U,
XXXXXXXXXXX.
send my post paid detail of bill my phone no is 9717633005
dear sir,
My name is dhiraj and currently i am living in delhi.my mobile number is 09801752877 which belongs from bihar in india.kindaly give me 3 months incoming call record.
hello i m kunal i want call record of last 2 months from my sim.
my cell no is 9725514644
there r many faults in network so plz take some action.
i lived in jafrabad,
D:amreli.
i wanted details about this SIM, the number is 9000362785, I LIVED IN AP-HYD SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT THIS SIM. I WANT HIS NAME AND FULL ADDRESS...B COZ IM GETTING ILLEGAL CALLS FROM THIS NUMBER...
i want to know my mobile bill payment
calling details
dear sir-
i am an india guna mp pleas give me details by email that which numbers calling last 2 months.
my airtel cell number-09993639339 to which numbers calling last 2 months?
sir plz my request

Airtel — Call Details Of My Prepaid Number

Respected sir,
Myself Abdul Aala, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number 09975631987. I want incoming and outgoing details for last Three months. plz send me details as soon as possible.
Thank you.

AirTel — call detail of prepaid no.

sir
can i get the call detail from 01-04-09 to25-08-09 of my airtel prepaid no. on my email.if it is possible plz reply me. I will provide you all the requried details.thanks

Airtel — need call detail for d month of november

sir i m using an airtel prepaid of delhi i:e 09717499037.... sir i need call detail for the month of november 2009.....plz sir help me......i will be thankful of u.....my email id is s14431@gmail.com

yours :faithfully

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    11%
    Complaints
    24411
    Pending
    9885
    Resolved
    263
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel Prepaid - call details of my airtel prepaid number