Airtel Prepaid — call details of my airtel prepaid number

 
231 Reviews
 Sahil Gupta on Apr 26, 2012
i am laxmi using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number 9958603778 and i want the incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible Please send call detail on my yahoo ID samgupta18@gmail.com as early as possible. send me detail. thank you.

raza143's response, Jun 25, 2014
9918793212
Complaint comments  230 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

if someone is harassing or disturbing you through calling and missed calls please contact impeccable detectives.91-9899991109

AirTel — detail of my no

Details of mobile number
Dear Sir,
Please can you give the details of 9997060240 That person's name address and call details?
I really thank you if you send me the above number's details on my above email address.

With regards
my mobile details plese send my mail id

Airtel Pre-Paid User. — Call details.

Dear Sir,

I am a Airtel pre-paid user for last 2 years. i would request tht if u can provide me call details (Incoming n Outgoing) of last 3 months.

Since it would not be a problem for you cos the number is register on my name itself.

Cell no: 9967312746

regards,
Sandeep Chauhan

Airtel — i wanted details

the sim number is GID-A89914903040095642765
I WANTED DETAILS ABOUT THE SIM.
I LIVED IN AP_GUNTUR FURTHER SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT THIS SIM.
1.SIM HOLDERS NAME AND ADRESS
2.INFORMATION ABOUT THE SIM.

SO PLEASE UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM AND SEND ME DETAILS OR SEND ME A RECHARGE TO THIS NUMBER AND I WILL FIND OUT.
THANKING Show more... U,
XXXXXXXXXXX.
Show less
Airtel Complaints - i wanted details
Review all Airtel complaints
Airtel
Posted: 2008-10-17 by Mohammed Azam [send email]
i wanted details
the sim number is GID-A89914903040095642765
I WANTED DETAILS ABOUT THE SIM.
I LIVED IN AP_GUNTUR FURTHER SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT THIS SIM.
1.SIM HOLDERS NAME AND ADRESS
2.INFORMATION ABOUT THE SIM.

SO PLEASE Show more... UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM AND SEND ME DETAILS OR SEND ME A RECHARGE TO THIS NUMBER AND I WILL FIND OUT.
THANKING U,
XXXXXXXXXXX.
Show less
Airtel Complaints - i wanted details
Review all Airtel complaints
Airtel
Posted: 2008-10-17 by Mohammed Azam [send email]
i wanted details
the sim number is GID-A89914903040095642765
I WANTED DETAILS ABOUT THE SIM.
I LIVED IN AP_GUNTUR FURTHER SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT THIS SIM.
1.SIM HOLDERS NAME AND ADRESS
2.INFORMATION ABOUT THE SIM.

SO PLEASE Show more... UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM AND SEND ME DETAILS OR SEND ME A RECHARGE TO THIS NUMBER AND I WILL FIND OUT.
THANKING U,
XXXXXXXXXXX.
Show less
I'am using airtel postpaid no.9958359133, for last two months.but i didn't get my post paid bill on my address.
say him the sim card older name

Airtel Prepaid — to which numbers calling

dear sir-
i am an india and now working in saudi arabia.
pleas give me details by email that which numbers calling last 6 months.
my airtel cell number-09936325136 to which numbers calling last 6 months?

pleas yea mere jindagi ka sawal hai
Airtel Complaints - i wanted details
Review all Airtel complaints
Airtel
Posted: 2009-02-09 by Mohammed ibrahim amaan [send email]
i wanted details
the contact number is 9908516203
I WANTED DETAILS ABOUT THE SIM.
I LIVED IN AP_HYDERABAD FURTHER SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT THIS SIM.
1.SIM HOLDERS NAME AND ADRESS
2.INFORMATION ABOUT THE SIM.

SO Show more... PLEASE UNDERSTAND MY PROBLEM AND SEND ME DETAILS OR SEND ME A RECHARGE TO THIS NUMBER AND I WILL FIND OUT.
THANKING U,
XXXXXXXXXXX.
Show less
send my post paid detail of bill my phone no is 9717633005
dear sir,
My name is dhiraj and currently i am living in delhi.my mobile number is 09801752877 which belongs from bihar in india.kindaly give me 3 months incoming call record.
hello i m kunal i want call record of last 2 months from my sim.
my cell no is 9725514644
there r many faults in network so plz take some action.
i lived in jafrabad,
D:amreli.
i wanted details about this SIM, the number is 9000362785, I LIVED IN AP-HYD SEND ME DETAILS ABOUT THIS SIM. I WANT HIS NAME AND FULL ADDRESS...B COZ IM GETTING ILLEGAL CALLS FROM THIS NUMBER...
i want to know my mobile bill payment
calling details
dear sir-
i am an india guna mp pleas give me details by email that which numbers calling last 2 months.
my airtel cell number-09993639339 to which numbers calling last 2 months?
sir plz my request

Airtel — Call Details Of My Prepaid Number

Respected sir,
Myself Abdul Aala, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number 09975631987. I want incoming and outgoing details for last Three months. plz send me details as soon as possible.
Thank you.

AirTel — call detail of prepaid no.

sir
can i get the call detail from 01-04-09 to25-08-09 of my airtel prepaid no. on my email.if it is possible plz reply me. I will provide you all the requried details.thanks

Airtel — need call detail for d month of november

sir i m using an airtel prepaid of delhi i:e 09717499037.... sir i need call detail for the month of november 2009.....plz sir help me......i will be thankful of u.....my email id is s14431@gmail.com

yours :faithfully

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    17%
    Complaints
    25218
    Pending
    10623
    Resolved
    2012
    +91 96 6339 XXXX
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    Airtel Prepaid - call details of my airtel prepaid number