[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Amount Deducted but not credited in mobile

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have done two times transaction of Rs.333+333 to recharge in my Airtel Prepaid Mobile Number : [protected] online threough Axis bank. The Amount is debited from my Axis bank Account but till now i didn't get the amount in my mobile.

Please clearify me what is happening. If You will do like this than nobody will go for online recharge service provided by Airtel.

Please do the needful to revert my amount and infuture nither i'll for online recharge option nor recommend anybody to do this.

Requestee,
Saurabh Shukla

Airtel Prepaid — AMOUNT NOT CREDITED TO MY MOBILE

I recharged my mobile through online banking 15 days before two days i waited for credit then from the third day i made call to customer care they lifted the call and they replied that amount will be credited in 5 days. After that no amount was credited from that day onwards. While i making call to customer care they are not lifting the call my call is diverted.kindly rectify the problem as early as possible as AIRTELl is a reputated organization and giving good customer service it is not good to divert the calls while makiing the call to customer care, suppose If they are attending the call and saying some answers it is better .kindly credit the amount to my bank account or to my mobile.
TOP UP AMOUNT-Rs-55/-
MOBILE NO-[protected]
KINDLY REPLY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

I had received call from your office from [protected] for resuming the service of [protected].But till date i did not get any call for office address.

So please do needful.

Yogender Garg

Airtel - prepaid — Amount debited from Bank but didn't get recharge value

Below mails are self explainatory on timelines commited and re-soltion to a problem.....

I dont see any update on it.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Thu, Apr 14, 2011 at 12:24 PM
Subject: Acknowledgement Mail.
To: [protected]@gmail.com

Dear Airtel Customer,

Thank you for writing to us.Your request has been registered with us. We shall get back to you within 24 hours.

Airtel Customer Service

Note: Please mention your fixedline number with proper STD code in the subject of the email whenever you write to us for a quicker response. Do not include any space or any special characters or space between the digits. eg., 0(STDCODE)(FIXEDLINE_NUMBER)

This is an auto-generated response. Kindly do not reply on this mail.

[protected]-Original Message[protected]------
Subject: Please help[protected]
Date: 14/04/2011 12:18:21 PM
To: [protected]@airtel.in
Message body:
Can anyone please help I re-charged my cell # [protected] but didnt got the
credit yet.

3rd April 2011 - 9:27 AM - Recharged for 333 Rs from Citi bank - Reference
number 120711
3rd April 2011 - 9:30 AM - Got message from 55555 saying "We have received
your recharge request, please check balance after some time"
3rd April 2011 - 5:00PM called customer care as balance was not reflecting - I
was told to wait for 3 days to get recharge amount
7th April 2011 - 10:00 PM called customer care on same issue, ticket was raised
#[protected]
10th April 2011 - 9:00PM called custtomer care - had very bad experience -
seems dumbs are working in call center as had no answer nor any update.

TILL DATE NO ANSWER NO RESOLUTION. If transaction was not successful then
amount should have been credited by to my bank account but not till date.
I have been re-charging my cell since year through citi bank but never faced
such problem. Please help.
I am not sure if this is the correct email id for prepaid issues. If not please
let me know the ccorrect email or forward the same to concerned department.
Surya.
--
Surya.

Airtel prepaid mobile — amount not credited to mobile

Vide ICICI net banking, I have transferfed Rs. 500/- to mobile number [protected]. Receipt number[protected] was duly furnished by the bank stating succesful transaction to M/s Euronet Worldwide India Pvt Ltd.
Pl do the needful,
UK Jethwa

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information