[Resolved]  Amrapali Group - Cheater Builder — Fraud and Cheating Pracices by Builders

Want to have a sweet home?
Please do not buy/book any property related to Amrapali group.

AMRAPALI GROUP – FRAUD AND CHEATER

Worst case happen with me.

I booked a 2BHK flat in Amrapali Village Phase II residential project and as per the builder, the possession is expected in year December 2010.
It has been since the first day, I showed interest to buy a property in Phase II Amrapali project, it was communicated to me by Mr. Neeraj (Marketing executive) and Mr. Atul Shukla (Bank finance Incharge) regarding the fact that the Amrapali Phase II project is approved by three banks including Indian Overseas Bank, Indirapuram Branch.

Mr. Shukla at Amrapali has given me the reference of the Branch Manager of Indian Overseas Bank, Indirapuram branch for loan processing, and confirmed that I can avail the Home Loan from them, as the bank has approved Builder’s Phase II project of Amrapali village. During the process of acquiring the legal report from the lawyer (approved by the bank) for this project, I came to know about the biggest fact that was never communicated to me that: “PHASE II PROJECT OF AMRAPALI VILLAGE NOT APPROVED BY INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK” I spent 5 months running here and there for making the payment to the Builder, but the Builder played a fraud with me.

I was amazed that how can a builder of such repute can use all such tact’s and false statement to promote/sell the project. I got the legal opinion/report for the project from the lawyer and submitted same to the IOB and was told to submit the documents/sale deeds mentioned in the legal report.

Again, I approached Amrapali (Mr. Neeraj and Mr.Shukla) for those documents and handed over the list of required documents to Mr. Neeraj. He told me that it will be available for you after some days and nobody replied back. During the follow-ups for the documents, the behavior and attitude from these guys were like if I done some crime by asking these documents from them. They did their best to convenience me to change the bank. I mean they keep on telling me that, being a government bank IOB will create all sorts of problem and will not give a loan easily (It was shocking, Government Bank is doing all sort of efforts to give loan like Loan mela, Quick Loan, Lower Rate of Interest) so why anyone should pursue from private banks like IDBI or ING Vasya. They were pushing me like they are the representative of the bank and have some personal Interest and not the representative of Amrapali. I have been tortured by the following ways by Amrapali staff: The copies of the title deeds of the property (chain of documents) were never given to me for Home Loan approvals and after repeated requests and visits to Amrapali corporate office every week, an incomplete file was given to me. Such harassment by builder is unbearable.How can a person obtain the Home Loan from any bank without submitting the title documents?
A letter confirming the expected date of possession of the property is not given ever, after repeated requests. Bank is not taking any Loan requests without this letter.How any Bank will give a Loan if the basic details are not provided by the Builder?
Since January 2009, almost every week I spent time and money in visiting Amrapali office for one document or the other and I was forced to approach the private banks for the Loan. It is the responsibility of the Builder to provide the basic documents to the customer.
Why should I take Loan from a private Bank if the same is provided by a nationalized Bank at a cheaper rate. The interst rate differs by 20 to 30 %?Why I have been told that Indian Overseas Bank has approved the Phase II, Amrapali project when it was never approved by the Bank? Now, I request all of you not ever approach Amrapali Group, who will only show you big dreams and you land up with nothing.

Your hard earned money will be used by the Builder as in my case and at the end of the day - you will neither get the flat or your money or interest or anything for the pains taken by you.

Just pass this message to as many people as you can, so that this should not happen with any one in future.

Please make sure before buying any property, because once you have paid money then you can't do anything...

Dinesh Garg

These people do not contact you once your booking amount is transferred to their account. They simply sat on my money for 3 weeks after which I enquired about my allotment and I was told, no flat was allotted to me. When I asked about the refund process, they simply asked me to confirm with my agent about the flat number. When you being an authorized person of Amrapali tell me that no flat is booked in my name, what else would I expect to hear from my agent? If this is the beginning, god knows what will be the end. Very unprofessional attitude. Simply a matter of fraud.
I am living in amprapali sapphire and everyday i am literally crying by seeing the condition of flat... We have spent all hard earned money to buy 3 bhk flat which is 1640 as per amprapali but in reality its 1200 inclusive balcony also... There are so many issues in this flat... I have used diamond paint in my house at my cost and when i come here after 10 days its all ruined due to seepage... Tiles are cracked, bathroom seepage... I have lost my 1 crore money by spending on this flat

it is quite true as amrpali has lost trust and they have cheated the customer in the name of spacious flat, there is no commitment of timely delivery. surprisingly they have diverted the customer fund into some other project or for personal need. recently we have heard that MR ANIL SHARMA contested the ELECTION in which crore of rupees had been wasted . it is customer fund only. golf home and other project are stand still and no customer care is there. they have deployed staff just to fool customer and avoid them. there is no site incharge and no commitment from them. they have not paid complete amount to GNOIDA AUTHORITY as well and their financial situation is very bad shape. they have not filed their return as well for the last financial year. MR ANIL SHARMA and team just trying to grabing more customer and fooling them in other project. while this bigger project like GOLF HOME is stand still. it is nothing but clear cheating case but surprisingly government and SO CALLED UP GOVERNMENT Is doing nothing as all officials are well taken care by THIS FRAUD GROUP. DONT BUY ANY FLAT IN AMRAPALI. if you feel that BANK IS APPROVING LOAN and project is ok, then forget it, READ ALL THE CLAUSES WELL, BANK IS NOTHING TO DO ON IT UNTIL AMRPALI CLEAR THEIR DUES TO AUTHROTIY AND GIVE POSSESSION TO CUSTOMER. they dont have any money now for MATERIAL. and neither for salary to their staff . GOD SAVE US.
The worst builder I have dealt with buying a flat in Amrapali Silicon City as the management and the amrapali silicon city team does not even respond to the emails or phone calls properly for providing the status on the possession of my flat; even after paying full amount 2 years back to them

AMRAPALI !! WORST BUILDER !! WORST BUILDER !!
Amrapali group is a cheater and fruad. They are selling flat by using fraudulent activity.
Hi Guys,
My name is Pradeep Sharma. I am also a victim of fraud of Amrapali group and investor clinic.
I understand that alone we cannot recover our money hence i'm trying to bring all victim together so that we can fight against these cheaters. we have already few people (fraud victim) with us; total fraud amount is around 44 lacs. we have decided to approach National consumer forum; to receive effective response from National forum the fraud amount should be at least one crore. Hence i request you to kindly connect with us on peddy.[protected]@gmail.com so that we can recover our money as soon as possible.

True... I have already booked a flat in amraplai golf homes in 2012 with delivery in 2014 n now its 2016 they r sayin u will get posession by 2017... 3 yrs delay...

Amrapali builder is a cheater and totally fraud. Nobody should propoerty from Amrapali. If anyone is interested to buy flat in Delhi NCR, kindly look any other option available.

There are few facts every one should know:
1. They have closed their office at Gold homes.
2. No one is sitting there.
3. Electricity, water and all other services are not available in the office. It is only a horrible place instead.
4. Amrapali have not paid remuneration to their employees for last seven months.
5. No material available at site for construction.
6. Golf homes, dream valley etc project towers are in same position as last three years back.
7. there is no progress at all in almost all projects.
8. Their strategy is to recover 95% money from buyers, build structure only and leave as it is.
9. Mr. Anil Sharma is enjoying with our hard earned money.
10. Some people requested for return of flats, they even didnt get the money after submitting the papers.
11. Kindly remember all, if you want to return the flat and want your money back, kindly do not handover documents to builder. Documents should be exchanged against demand draft.

I am also struggling for my golf homes flat for last 3 years.

They have harassed aam aadmi like anything.

Mukesh Garg
Dream valley is in poor progress
Dear All

I hv booked flat in silicon city noida in oct 2010. In Feb 2015 Amrapali asked me to pay final payment for my flat and they will give me possession within two months. I hv paid final instalment in Feb 2015 (100%), but till to date (25th October 2016), I am still waiting for possession . This is clear case of cheating by the amrapali group. From Feb 15 Whenever I approach the amrapalj office at sector 62 . They will give date of possession after three months. Three months three months was the stereo type answer till to date. Now it is 31st December 2016. God knows when I will get possession.

Vishal singh verma
Amarpalli is worst builder. I book flat in 2009 till now(20th Nov 2016) not got the possession. There is no one whom to contact and get the flat.
Amrapali Group is cheat Group. They charge extra service tax by showing car parking free and adding it into miscellaneous. I am sure that the extra amount is not being charged from customer to pay to government.
further demanding amount on the name of increased without informing area details is unfair. Balcony area & width was not declared first. and charging on the name balcony area increase at the rate which is applicable to main area is un reasonable. Please boycott cheater. Come against corruption.
They have build up extra buildings, Extra floor not having Completion Certificate, Poor Construction, Charging huge money on transfer or sale of flat are very usual for them.
I wish such group to go to death at the earliest.
I am presently staying in Amrapali Platinum.
I agree with the people who feel cheated of their hard earned.
It's very very true that Amrapali group including their MD Anil Sharma have siphoned off money for their personal gains.
Even Anil Sharma contested Bihar elections on JD(U) ticket on home buyers hard earned money
We are facing daily problems with no response from Amrapali group including their MD
Even Platinum registration is under Hold as Amrapali has not paid dues they owe to Noida Authority though they have already taken lease money from us
I have booked a flat in Amrapali Terrace Homes 4 years back with dream of having own homes. But alas the construction has stopped at the site, even no official were available at the site office. Looking on to the current situation it still doubtful to get the flat even in next 3 years.

This is really frustrating and pinching to pay EMI as well as Rent at a time. I am wondering if there is no one who can help the real costumer?
Amrapali group in totality is one of extremely worst and fraud builders.
I have booked my unit in Amrapali Centurion park greater Noida tech zone IV, high-rise project.. booking date was Dec 2010..So far I have already paid 85% amount but there is no progress since last2 years.. my complete fund is blocked..
Pls don't make any investment in Amrapali group projects..
Hi Dinesh,

Can I have your email id? I have same issue and need your guidance.

My email id is: [protected]@gmail.com
we can collectively file a complaint against Amrapali Golf Homes builder in National consumer forum because for this worth should be at least Rs. 1 Crore. Let me know if somebody is ready, my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com
legal remedy against amrapali

It is a special provision under consumer law and other related law.

I am having vast experience regards to the same .if anybody need any help in regards how to initiate the proceedings against Amrapali can contact .. we are plan to proceed in group filing as to provide the cheap legal help to the investors.

For
Rana & Associates
Delhi High court
whatsapp on [protected]
hii Mr. Rana can you give me your number, or you can call me any time bcz i m also going through this problem, even call on their numbers and mailed them no reply from them, Amrapali is fraud pls call me Rana ji my number is [protected]
We run a campaign against such builders and complaints. Kindly write us at [protected]@gmail.com or call us at +91-[protected].

Shaurya Krishna

Amrapali Group
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Amrapali Group Phone
    +91 12 0405 5555
    Amrapali Group Address
    Amrapali Corporate Tower C-56/40, Sector-62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201307
    View all Amrapali Group contact information