[Resolved]  Applying For Provident Fund — please help me to apply for the provident fund

sir, i have left the hdfc standardlife 1 year back. and since then i have asked for the help for how to apply for my PF which is with the company. i have approached the branch where i was used to work, they always tell me that i have to file the process on my own and get the PF form from PF office & send the PF FORM through courier of my own. but regarding the form i have visited the state PF office and they are saying that we dont issue private organisations forms like hdfc standard life, we only issue state govt forms, that is the people who work for state govt.sir/madam, can any body help me so that i can claim my PROVIDENT FUND. i think the company isnt interested to give this amount to me as it doesnt give me any guidance for this.

Respected Sir / Madam

I would like to inform you that i 'Ramen Kalita ( Emp Cde - CR08583 )' was working as a CSE in HDFC Bank Vasant Vihar,
New Delhi from last june 07 to may 08.I have got my relieving letter 2 mnths back.Now i want to apply for PF.I have called at
HDFC corporate number[protected] for applying PF.Someone has picked phone and given an another numbr[protected].
I have called at least 50 to 60 times at that numbr, but noone has given response fromn that number.I need my PF at this very
urgent.So, if you sending me the PF applying prcedure, than i will be very greatful.

Ramen Kalita
Emp Cde- CR08583
Date of Joining- 18.06.2007
Email - 83.[protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir / Madam

I would like to inform you that I Sanjib Swain ( Emp Code[protected] was working as a Computer Operator in Ahuja Industrial Corp.E-26, Phase IV, Focal Point Ludhiana, Punjab from 13 July 2007 to 13 March 2008. I have resigned from this company. Now I want to apply for PF.

I need my PF at this very urgent. So, if you sending me the PF applying prcedure, than i will be very greatful.

Sanjib Swain
Emp Cde[protected]
Email - sanjib.[protected]@hotmail.com

PF — want to claim pf

I want to claim PF but i m not getting any contact person in i solutions india ltd, previously i have co-ordinated with bangalore office when i was working with them, now there is no one contactable on there landline no.

My contact no:[protected]

Kindly guide me urgently
earlier i worked with sterling holiday resorts india ltd for 10 months, till now the company have not taken any initiative to clear my PF. six month is all ready been passed. Please help me out, how to clear my PF.
i want to know my PF status my PF no is 'MH / 20019 / 13879,
MY self dev kumbhar i am working in icici prudential in sambalpur{orissa} as a security guard in under welsons services pvt ltd. from 01/10/2007 to 30/09/2008 and ai want to withdrawl my pf money so kind ly grant.
alpy me for pf money
i am the become an employer who i want to know that how to apply PF for employees.
I was worked with a limited company for a contract period of one year from March'2008 to Feb'2009. I left the company without resignation. I can't go back to that company so that sir how i can apply to withdraw my PF amount without help of my company.

Utpal Nath
Guwahati
hi, sir, this is naveen gangar, i use to work with bdfc bank as cse from 2007 dec to 2009 oct, i have resigned last month. and now i want to withdraw my provident fund, can u pls guide me, so were tp apply for pf, thanks
thanks.
for pf balance chekking pf no: kr/23017
I was worked with a limited company(hyderabad) from july'2007 to sep'2009.Now I left the company and my company people are not giving my relieving. I can't go back to that company so that sir how i can apply to withdraw my PF amount without help of my company.

I need my PF at this very urgent. So, if you sending me the PF applying prcedure, than i will be very greatful.

Madhuri
Hyderabad
I want to know status of my pf account
I was worked with a limited company(Delhi) from june'2007 to Nov'2009.Now I left the company and my company people are not giving my relieving. I can't go back to that company so that sir how i can apply to withdraw my PF amount without help of my company.

I need my PF and this is very urgent. So, if you sending me the PF applying prcedure, than i will be very greatful.

Himanshu
Hyderabad

I Have Worked For Health And Glow For Past Four Years They Are Not Giving TO Apply For Pf The Area Manger Is Talking Valurger Lagauge The Hr Mr Paul Is Telling That What U Want Do
I worked in connect market data private limited. I applied my PF on march month in my office. still now i dont recieved any information regarding this PF. I dont now what to do. please reply me regarding this. how to proceed...

Connect market Data Pvt ltd,
Dr.Radha krishnan road, Mylapore.
Chennai,
Tamil nadu,
India.
Respected Sir / Madam

I would like to inform you that I S.Sangli rajan ( Emp Code - 47648 ) was working as a customer relation officer in HTMT Global solution, Chennai from 31 september 2009 to 31 March 2010. I have resigned from this company. Now I want to apply for PF.

S.Sangli rajan
Emp Cde- 47648
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Hi sir i am Arunkumar. past 2 month back im worked in MPHASIS BPO in pondicherry. but im resing my job.So pls tel how to aplly my PF
My mobile no: +91-[protected]
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
sir, i have left the manappuram finance limitted 3 months back. and since then i have asked for the help for how to apply for my PF which is with the company. i have approached the branch where i was used to work, they always tell me that i have to file the process on my own and get the PF form from PF office & send the PF FORM through courier of my own. but regarding the form i have visited the state PF office and they are saying that we dont issue private organisations forms like hdfc standard life, we only issue state govt forms, that is the people who work for state govt.sir/madam, can any body help me so that i can claim my PROVIDENT FUND. i think the company isnt interested to give this amount to me as it doesnt give me any guidance for this.
Read comments
Dear Sir... Last year i have quit my job without giving notice to the hospital where i worked. Can i still apply for my PF Amount? Please Help me?

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information