Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Axis Bank Credit Card - Credit card account statement

 
54 Reviews
User
  Sajith Thankappan
Si/Madam
My name is Sajith T. I am working in ACS, infopark ,Kochi. I own Axis bank credit card from August 2007. I got only one credit card account statement dated 06.08.2007 - 15.10.2007. After that i didnt get any statement. I requested to send them several times and they said next time it will be cleared but no use. They are just sending the amount i have to pay on my mobile. I dont know what else have been added in that amount. Could you please look in to this matter. so that i can get the statement in time.
Complaint comments 53 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Erronous transaction through the credit card - Axis Bank

1. It has been observed that some body unauthorizedly done transaction with credit card no:4718630001543767.
I have been requested to block it but the as per their smsm I suppose to pay with out doing transaction 5054.44.

2. Moreover axis bank never dispatch the statement in time. Always delaying to forward it. As per bank statements forwarded to me, I have been paid my last payment on 10 Dec 08 till to date.

Thereafter I did not do any transaction any more after that. I request to Investigate & the scrutinize the issue which is happen to me. The Bank also not responding after my email. I request to trace the IP address from where the oder been placed and intimate me at the earliest.

I expect that my noble complain board will able to provide the legal justice on this subject.
 
sir
i am naveen and my company is Spice Energy in Gurgaon. so i compalint that my company open my salary account on your bank and your bank send my kit (recieve on wednesday, 6th feb) on today your bank is not send my debit card no. so i request to you that you please send my debit card pin number.

with regards,
naveen kanojia
 
Sir,

My credit card number is 4718610100587810. I have balance to be paid of Rs.35, 000 but I didn't get statement sofar. Kindly email me the statement to kumarvn_cbe@yahoo.co.in so that I can verify my statement and make the payment.

Regards
Kumar.
 
Hello,

I am having axis bank credit card i am unable to call to customer care to clear my questions and few problems like credit card statements etc, But i ever got connected to it. I am trying from past 2 to 3 months.

I will stay in hyderabad, can you give me right customer contact number.

Thanks,
 
Hi,
I am a new client of axis bank credit card.This is my first dealing with this bank.I received an sms of my first statement of outstanding somewhere around 7700/- 10 days ago.But I have still not received any physical satatement for the same.I want this to be sent on my official address and i am not even aware of with my last date of payment.

Would highly appreciate if the correct customer care number will be provided by you.
 
Subject: Delivery of AWB # 8054056614

Sir/Madam,

I hereby write this letter regarding the service of delivery courier vide Air way Bill No.: 8054056614.
I received courier details SMS from Axis bank on 09.05.08. Then I taken your Hyderabad contact nos 91-040 - 32951810/32450193 from your website.
The first no. out of service and the second no. was ringing, then they are disconnected so many times or putting it side with no reply.
Then I went to your prakash nagar branch office on 12.05.08, they checked and shown it but didn't given, and they said will dispatch to balanagar courier center from there you collect or tomorrow will dispatch.Then I requested and shown my ID of pan card also but no use and they given concerned balanagar courier center dispatch person, vinod contact nos. is 9393712116, 9908814078, 040-32518811, but from these nos I didn't get contact till now, they are not lifting any calls.

Finally, can you tell me, when will I get courier whether it will dispatch, because I never seen this type of service with out communication.

Regards,

(T.V.VENKATESWARA RAO)
 
Sir,
My mobile No. is 9923985728 and hold primary and additional visa credit card. I would like to request you to kindly send the bill stating the amount due thereon for the credit transactions carried on additional credit card with option to pay the amount either in two or three instalments.
Kindly mail the subject on the given email I.D. Other details I am not disclosing due to security reasons.
Thanks with regards
Adv. Vinod Tomar
 
Hi Sir i have axis bank silver credit card i used card but i am not able to get bank statement plese provide credit card statement and send me my addres this is my credit card no :- 4718 6300 0266 8548 as posible send me statement my mobile no is :- +91 9989255111
 

acc statement - Credit Card

card no 5176 5210 0154 8017 till date i am not received any account statement regarding credit card so pls send till date credit card statement on my mail and postal address d-133 focal point, jalandhar

rajesh kumar goel
98140-29911
 
Date: 19.07.2008
To
The axis bank ltd,
Solaris 5th Floor,
C wing, Saki vihar Road,
Opp l & T Gate Number 6,
Mumbai-400072

Sub: Change of communication Address for my credit card-Reg.

Dear Sir,

With reference to the above cited subject I (Koganti Rama Krishna) would intimate that, my credit Card number was 4718 6101 0020 9114. My communication address was changed from K.Rama Krishna, C/o. Koganti Power Limited, Plot No.56, H.No.8-3-678, 1st Floor, Pragathi Nagar, Yousufguda, Hyderabad-500 045 to C/o. Koganti power limited, Flot No.508A, H.No.10-2-248 & 249, NASR Apartment, AC Guards, Hyderabad -500 004. Please change my address.

My Email is krkrishna_234 @ rediffmail.com. Please forward my monthly bills and all in this E-MAIL ID. And I request you to how my bills will see in your company website. Please give procedure for this.

Please do needful & acknowledge receipt of this letter.


Thanking you,

K.Rama Krishna
Cell No-+91-9949222733.
 
Sir,

Iam not getting my monthly statements from last 6 months.
Please mail me the process for online statements.

Regards,
Sridhar
 
Dear Sir,

This Msg is @ Axis Bank,

Sir, I have an account in Axis Bank, Vstratpur, Ahmedabad Branch. Now, I have shifted from Ahmedabad to Mumbai last two months back. Now I want the same account to be transferes from there to anothr branch in Thane. Could you plz help me ..How can I do it?? It's very urgent.

Thanking you all,

Sheetal
 

not received amount in my credit card - AXIS Credit Card

Sir i have paid cash on 8th oct 2008 in saving account of my credit card.Yet I have not received amount in my credit card.
 
Dear All,
My credit card number is 4718630001556694. Iam not getting my monthly statements from last 6 months.Kindly email me the statement to pankaj_acml@yahoo.com so that I can verify my statement and make the payment.

pankaj rajole
 
Dear All,
My credit card number is 4718610001909150. Iam not getting my monthly statements from last 4 months.Kindly send messages to my mobile no 9900234373 as i have requested for mobile alerts and email me the statement to pran1367@gmail.com so that I can verify my statement and make the payment.

thanks
pran b.l
 
Dear Sir,
My credit card number is 4718630002801313. Iam not getting my monthly statements from last 2 months. i am unable to call to customer care to clear my questions and few problems like credit card statements etc, Kindly send messages to my mobile no 9843350967 as i have requested for mobile alerts and email me the statement to shanmugam.icici@gmail.com so that I can verify my statement and make the payment. What is last date to pay payment.

thanks
Shanmugam D
 
Dear Sir,
My credit card number is 4718630100220424. Iam not getting my monthly statements from last 5 months. i am unable to call to customer care to clear my questions and few problems like credit card statements etc, Kindly send to email me the statement to jeedigunta.murthy@gmail.com so that I can verify my statement and make the payment. What is last date to pay payment.

thank you

J.GIRIJA RATNA KUMARI
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
My credit card no. is 4713630002004322. Today, on quering for the outstanding amount, (I) was informed that the amount is Rs. 10, 600/- (approx.). However, the same isn't tacit. As such, I require the last 4 months statement to verify the matter. You are requested to treat the matter as top PRIORITY, and forward the requested bills (from Dec'08 to March'09) in my email id at an early date and relief me from the angst.
An action in the matter will be highly solicited.
Thank you,
Amit Banerjee
 

credit card - IPR

Dear sir,
This is anil kumar Tyagi, working as Scientist at Institute for Plasma Research Gandhinagar Gujarat. Sir several months ago I was having SBI credit card services. About six month back or so I wrote them and as well informed that I will not be using their credit card services because the credit limit is very low. And I just cut the card in four pieces and put it in their drop box when I did this the balance was around Rs. -20/- or so. Which means the credit card has to pay that money to me. Later on one month before I received one letter on my old address about recovery of an amount of around Rs. 1000/-, which I refused to pay and told them the whole thing. The customer care officer agreed to that. After this event one day I received phone call from SBI credit card services that excess amount has been redirected and I have negative balance of around Rs. 20/-. They offered me life time free card again with increased credit limit, I refused but after some time they again called me then I agreed to receive the card on my new address. They made several calls to me for the different type of verifications. Just one day before I received one more phone call from SBI cards, that they can not issue me the card as my address could not be verified by them telephonically. Now this is embarrassing to me. I will go the consumer court if this is not solved.
WR
Anil Kumar Tyagi
Scientist-SC
ITER-India
Institute for Plasma Research
 
Sir kindly how do i get visa verification no. so that i can book the train tickets.my card no is 4718 6100 0189 5078.

Regards
V.J.PILLAI

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Axis Bank Credit Card - Credit card account statement