[Resolved]  Bluescope Infosystems — cheating

I, Pradnya Mohanrao Babar had paid in cash of Rs. 600/- to the above said company on 30th October on theirs promising to give me online jobs. but this fraud companys no. is either never to be connected or they do not answer or just shout & answer plus have not yet given any work as their job prospect promises..

Bluescope Infosystems had give in news paper advertisement like home based business such as on line data entry / off line data entry, Mail order business. For that we can earn money from 7000/- to 30000. As I am free at home I have applied for that, they initiated for welcome Kit Rs. 599/-, they asked me DD or Money Order form. As per norms I had sent 599/- DD 13/07/2010, IDBI bank.

After I had called many times about welcome kit, every tyime they say some false information, In that company I spoke with Reena, Karan etc. They shout on phone, even they are not treating as a normal customer.

At last I felt that I have cheated with them. Now, any I had cheated with them, But I want to stop to cheat other persons / public with.

They are cheating public. Their website is http://www.bluescopeinfo.com/

In thie site also they mentioned details, but not any director name director contact information etc. They are cheating public. I request you pls take action against that company.

kazi
Sent ICICI bank D.D on date 07/08/2010 apply job work . Bluescope Infosystems not responsive

my contact no. [protected]
D.D amount. 599
email address. [protected]@gmail.com

Thinking you
sanjay chavan
Nagsen Nager Near milk Dairy, Ambajogai
Taluka Ambajogai, Dist. Beed
Pin Code No.431517
Folks,

Here is another twist to the tale in case you try to make an online payment to Bluescope Info (or for that matter any other online fraudster company).

The online payment provider is PayPal. So lets say if you make a payment through paypal using your credit/(debit) card you are basically telling your bank (authorizing) to pay the fraudsters. Your bank is powerless to stop such transactions as YOU the owner of the account has given permission.

Step 1a: You will have to contact PayPal to stop or reverse the payment. Here's the twist.can any one locate PayPal's India support number or email address. Doubt it whether you can locate it.
Ah now come the net savvy folks into the picture. You try to log in to your paypal account to "Dispute the payment claim". You locate the link and get ready to file a dispute half way thinking that yep I got the fraudsters nailed. Now comes the tricky part

Step 1b: PayPal will ask you the transaction id for the payment done. You're still smiling ..Ah haa it should be there somewhere in my account. Surprise...there is nothing called transaction id there.

Step 2a: PayPal suggest you talk to the supplier (Bluescopeinfo). Great!!! you call the mumbai number[protected] and after several tries (pl note it may be 6th call or maybe 15th Call) some sweet talking girl picks up the phone.. "Oh you didnt get it ..." How come...I have sent you the details/..." You say na na i did the payment online...oh is it then you should get it in 48 hours saar... You say..48 hours kaab ke guzar chuke...kaab milega...Next trick in the sleeve comes up..."One minute saar..i will bring my Manager..." After some time another stupid sounding female turns up on the phone..." Haan boliya kya problem hai aapko..." id nahi mila..." aap ne apna mail check kiya...you're getting frustrated...so you say that's why I called you mam...ok main paanch(5) minutes me id bhej dethi hoon..pl check again...

AS this is the age of customer service so you ask the name of the female for future reference..Aaapka Naam kya haii...Immediate reply " Bluescope info systems"...Phaaaaaataaak phone baand :))))

If ppl are thinking why I have put the smiley's then basically aapna chu... kat gaya... and I want any such future incidents from happening again...

So junta ... soch lo apna paisa dalne se pehle... am sure all those women there must be thinking what to do with so much money received from across the country...

arree mumbai walon...agar koi hai toh jaake inka address pe hullllu bol dalo yaaro...desh ke log bach jayenge...adds is http://www.bluescopeinfo.com/contact.aspx

thnx
Lutgaye
Bluescope infosystems give add in paper ,in that aad they said that it is home based money program, you send DD of 599/- and we send you a kit of money making,but when i send that dd on there address as they mentioned ,they did not send me that kit they cheated me for total 624 Rs. in which 599-DD,25-speed post charges......they sucks!!!!
Do not trust Bluescope Infosystems
hnm pvt ltd frud
HAMIRPUR NETWORK MARKETING PVT LTD- a frud company.they are cheater
HNM PVT LTD -POLICE HAVE ARREST THEM FOR FRUD
bravo!!! jago gharhak jagoooooooooooooooo . thanks to Google that i always chech the site before investing on such things. the cheater needs to go to jail.
Thanks for giving such valuable information.. yesrdy i received a letter from them.. i came to search abt their website and public opinion.. Bt I am shocked reading all these.. iam thinking SAALA BACH GAYA :) THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN
Thanks to Sanjay Chavan and Anil Kumar.
Me bhi ye bluescop join karne wala tha, muze unka letter bhi aa gaya lekin pehele maine net par unki co. search ke web site to unki open hoti he nahi, aur ab maine ye sab padha unke bare me. Mere paise to bach gae . I realy thanks to provide your views and please u do Police Complaint against them. Then only they will know how to cheat people.
Sameer More
have any of you all received any kit ???? as i have sent it. but i have not received any kit since 10 days.. ! seeing all ur comments am fearing that my money has gone waste.. !do revert back all. thanks... !
THANK U BOTH CHAVAN AND ANIL. U SAVED ME.AS YESTERDAY I RECEIVED LETTER OF OFFER FROM BLUESCOPE INFOSYSTEMS.BACH GAYA MEIN.THANK U ONCE AGAIN.
hii friends, am the new cheated 1. had been to see the office myself & paid up there.. am so utterly bewildered.. we should all take up a stand against these frauds n WASTE these ppl.. we should join up & go to the office or complain against them!!! jaago ppl. any1 wld lyk to come ahead?
Yes i would pradnya surely. because i am also cheated. call me on [protected]
Yes Bluescope Infosystems is a fraud company... I too had taken up offline dataentry work in the month of November... After the work was completed and sent to them, I did not get any money for the work done, plus the initial amount of Rs2200/- also was lost as part of the registration fee... During the month of December they said that since their server had crashed, they were not in a position to send me any work and assured me that the work and the money for the last work would be sent to my mailing address on 15th December...But nothing has come, and even the telephone number [protected] given is not answered...

THEY ARE A BIG FRAUD COMPANY...