[Resolved]  Bmw Lottery Awards — BMW International Online Promotion

Is this a scam mail also. I wanna know. Please help me.

Ticket Number:[protected]
Serial number: BMWP/[protected]

Attention: Lucky Winner,

We are happy to announce that you are one of our Lucky Four(4)Star Prize Winner in this months edition of the BMW International Online Promotion held on 1st of Octember 2007 in England.
This makes you a proud owner of a Brand New BMW 5series Car and a cash
amount of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds.To
claim your prize Contact the claim office with the underlisted
informations as soon as possible:
Name,Address,Country,Age,Sex,Occupation,Phone, Fax.
Mr Alex Handle
Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
No (4)
Yes (23)

Seriously.
If you win they ring you!
Everything else is phishing.
Another way to tell is to google the email addy.
Or if its [protected]@yahoo or name @hotmail its fake. its should be [protected]@companyname
I am Ravi Kumar Manga . i got this mail . i am confused. it is true or fraud. please give me the clarity.
BMW LOTTERY DELIVERY
HEAD OFFICE, LAS VEGAS NEVADA
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Good Morning Luiz Fernandes De Andrade,

Thank you for your urgent responds in informing me that you are not dead, but alive in which i am very happy to hear from you, right now the sole called John Richard has been arrested by the Fbi for trying to claim what belongs to you, so i don't want you to be worried about this any more because every thing has been putting in it's right order, so i will advice you to please try your possible best to ensure you send this fee Today so that you can get your BMW 7 series and $500, 000.00 without no delay, since you have told me that you have never given any body rights to this account, any body that come and say you sent him/her must me jailed, so try and send this $400 Today so that we can end all this OK.

You are to send $400.00USD to our Account Department via (MONEY GRAM OR WESTERN UNION) to the name of our accountant (Shelly Weiss)
ACCOUNTANT DETAILS.

Receivers Name: Shelly Weiss
Receivers Address: Las Vegas Nevada Usa

Text Question:LIBERTY
Text Answer:TRUST
MTCN Number:
Amount: $400.00usd.

We require the below from you as soon as you make the payment via (MONEY GRAM OR WESTERN UNION) to enable us confirm your payment.

Senders Name:
Senders Address:

Receivers Name: Shelly Weiss
Receivers Address: Las Vegas Nevada Usa

Text Question:LIBERTY
Text Answer:TRUST
MTCN Number:
Amount: $400.00usd.

As soon as we confirm the following information above, the delivery of your car and other vital document will commence immediately to your address (rua sao fidelis 163 alto da boa vista araruama rio de janeiro brasil cep[protected], Also as soon as you send the option chosen fee you are to send to me the details of the payment for comfirmation with the receipt from western union.

Hope to hear from you soon so that we can commence with this delivery.

YOURS SINCERELY,
REV. JOHN LUCAS
(BMW DELIVERY OFFICER)
I AM SRI LANKAN .HAVE A E-MALI FROM ROYAL BANK OF SCOTLAND THAT I HAVE CHEQUE WON SOME PRICE.AND THEY SEND 3 TRANFER OPTION TO ME THAT OPEN A ACCOUNT WITH THE BANK TO TRANFER THAT CHEQUE TO MY LOCAL ACCOUNT.IS THIS TRUE?PLS REPLY ME.THANKS
Hi ..
I got this email, Is this True?

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<...
Park Lane Station, Bra knell,
Berkshire RG12 8TA,
United Kingdom.
Secret (Approval) Number: BMWPROMOM32012/05674/36849.

Dear Winner,

This email address has been selected as one of the winning addresses for the online sweepstake version of the 2012 BMW promotion.Your e-mail address was attached to ticket number:[protected] with Serial number BMWP/[protected], You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of £750, 000.00 and brand new BMW X6 xDrive Car in any way you choose to from the options listed below

1. By coming over to our head office here in the United Kingdom to pick up some documents prior to the telegraphic transfer the aforementioned prize to you.

2. By receiving an international check cashable in any bank, any where in the world through a secured and trusted courier service.Contact Mrs. Mary Forde at Personal E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.ie
Choose one from the two options listed above and forward your information to the option you have chosen.

Kind Regards,
Greg Smith(Esq).
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...
Mina Asadi
Email Add. : [protected]@yahoo.com
Tel : +[protected]
Sir i found a mail on 7/5/2014 from the international awareness promotion department of the bmw automobile company my batch number C.C.UK/[protected]
LOTTO NUMBER-C.C.UK/0-46
WINNING NUMBER- C.C.UK/04567
WINNING AMMOUND- 500, 000.00GBP
please tel me that is information is correct or not
i paid the custom charge ammound 21, 500rs.
my mail id - midhumon.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi. I'm Dilip from India and I just arrived a mail saying that I am a lucky winner and my email address has been selected by a computerized system and I have won a big amount with a BMW car. Is it true? If yes then what's the procedure to claim the money and how can i get the car in India from England. Revert as soon as possible.
Sir I got this lucky mail I want to know whether it is right or wrong
Mself faiyaz from india i got mail winner of bmw promotional programme plz clear wrong and right
Sir faiyaz ahmad from india i got mail of lucky winner which batch no bmwuk0441214 and winning no bmwuk04567 plzz righ or wrong
Mself faiyaz from india i got mail winner of bmw promotional programme plz clear wrong and right
my name is sirous fatahi
I have received the following e-mail. Please clarify me if this a fraud mail or true as soon as possible.

email: [protected]@yahoo.com tell: [protected]

THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESSPROMOTION DEPARTMENT OFTHE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.22 Garden Avenue kwame kruma, Burkina Faso.Reference Number: BMW:[protected]/23 !!!CONGRATULATION YOU ARE A WINNER!!!.The
Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness
Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company, wishes to
congratulate you on your success as the STAR PRIZE WINNER in this years' BMW Automobile International Awareness Promotion (IAP) held on 18 of Nov, 2014, in Ouagadougou, Burkiana Faso.This makes you the proud owner of a brand new BMW 5 Series, M Sport Saloon car and a cash prize of 1, 000.000.00 Euro (One Million Euro). The car comes with a special BMW
Insurance Cover for one whole year, that is, till the next promotion in
2015. It also comes with a one year warranty and FREE repairs at any
BMW AUTOMOBILE depot or service station worldwide.DESCRIPTION OF PRIZE VEHICLE.YEAR: 2006, MODEL: 550i M Sport SaloonThe selection process was carried out through random selection in our Computerized Email Selection System (C.E.S.S.) from a database of over a million email addresses from the world wide web. Each email address was attached to a ticket number and your email address with ticket number:[protected] and serial number: BMWP/[protected] was randomly selected as the star prize winner a mongst other consolation prize winnersFor you to collect your prizes, kindly fill the verification form below and send it to the Claims Manager,
Engr. Keshinton Desmond of our claims department through email, stating
your receipt of this notification. He has been mandated to offer you
assistance and facilitate the urgent delivery of your prizes.Claims Manager:Engr. Keshinton Desmond.BMW Claims DepartmentEMAIL: [protected]@brew-meister.com Tel: +[protected] VERIFICATION FORM: 1.) FULL NAME: 2.) AGE: 3.) SEX: 4.) ADDRESS: 5.) ZIP/POSTAL CODE: 6.) STATE/PROVINCE: 7) COUNTRY: 8.) PHONE: 9.) OCCUPATION/POSITION: 10.) COMPANY: 11.) EMAIL ADDRESS: 12.) TICKET NUMBER: 13.) SERIAL NUMBER:Congratulations once more, and keep trusting BMW Automobile for top quality automobiles. Engr. DESMOND KESHINTONDIRECTOR OF PROMOTIONS, INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS PROMOTIONS, BMW AUTOMOBILE.OUAGADOUGOU, BURKINA FASO.
I have received an email by THE BMW COMPANYPROMOTION/PRIZE AWARDDEPT BMW AVENUE STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON,
SW11 5W UNITED KINGDON
that I have won BMWX6 CONCEPT CAR along with a cash prize of 5000, 00.00 GBP, and now I have received a sms that my prize package has left to pakistan and clearing agent also coming with the package, company has paid 50% courier charges and remaining 50% charges I will pay at the time of deliver at my country airport. I want to know that is it true or not?
Very helpful indeed, I also got the same BMW notice and still looking at it for the last 3 weeks and trying to raise Funds to open an Offshore Accoutn in the USA so that my Bank Draft of 1, 500, 000.00 be banked in it and I can withdraw online. My fee is US$350.00 and wondering if it is genuine as I log in online and open the offshore Bank Account. Now it is opened and awaiting my deposit o[censored]S$350 to activate my account so the Bankd Draft is deposited in. I am wondering whether it is real, the Bank site looks real, I check website it is there, and how i can prove it wrong. The website is Standard Commercial Finance Bank is in Lafayette USA...
www. stnd.comfh. net exist but is this all phism scam??
The only thing I have to send via Western Union the Activation Fee o[censored]S$350.00 ??? I am still wondering in the wonderworld...

Taione Meli

Sir I got a message of winning bMW promo draw please reply
Sir I got a message from your company for winning BMW promo draw . how I claim it please reply.
Kindly contact Mr. Stone Bill via Email: [protected]@gmail.com, He is the one to help you receive your winning prize
Fraud email. I did not believe.

Kindly Attention:Raj Narayan Singh

We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being one of the lucky winners selected on this year BMW Automobile Promo 2015. We felicitate with you and your family and specially for being a citizen of (INDIA), Our Screening Committee and National Advisory Board have completed all verification and screening by the Committee of "UK's Overseas National Advisory Remittance Claims Unit. You have been approved to received your Demand draft by a special diplomatic service been approved by the regulating council of The BMW Automobile Company. Your cash prize of Rs 30, 000, 000.00 INR (Three Crore Inr) will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited Dispatch Officer, Having considered all possible measures to convey your cash prize, we resolve to use a special affiliated courier company under Diplomatic Umbrella, We have made all necessary arrangement to convey your winning prize direct to your doorstep, your car (BMW 2015 X6 35i M (2015 model) is already on shipment to India and it will arrive in Two weeks), Your Name, Phone Number and Address has been Received.

Our Delivery Officer, Bar William Rogers Attached to the WORLD COURIER DIPLOMATIC SERVICES will be Arriving India tomorrow morning. And you are to mail him a copy of your ID proof (PASSPORT/VOTERS/PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Hand over your parcel to you.

Below is his flight information, British Airways.

DEPARTURE DATE: 06/09/2015
TIME: 10:15:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL DATE: 07/09/2015
TIME: 9:00 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Our delivery officer will instruct you immediately he arrived India By British Airway ON Mon 7th Sep 2015 By 09.45 A.M, He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India and you are to make sure that you oblige to the instruction from the Indian Custom Authority by making a payment of Twenty Four Thousand Fifty India Rupees (RS, 24, 050 INR) for INDIAN CUSTOM DUTY CLEARANCE FEE levied upon your parcel for Endorsement and approval, Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft as we have contacted the Indian home ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Fund’s regulatory policy (IMF) adopted by the HOME MINISTRY, You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email id: [protected]@post.com and provide him with any of your identity proof, You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country, and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom when he arrived India, attach to this mail is our Delivery Officer Identity/scan copy of the parcel for your confirmation purpose.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises, for security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Code: AI629018BMW/UK confidential until your Parcel gets to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of your parcel. Please be warned.

Congratulations once again from all our staff.
Clare Witty
Media Events Manager,
+44-[protected],
BMW Group.

Please verify the SB A/c No. [protected] State Bank of India, IFSC Code: SBI0011698, Branch: NIPTC, Name: A.G.Cossa, asking BWM prize winner Airport Charges, This is genuine or fraud, If fraud kindly take the necessary action to the above mentioned account holder.
Dear Beneficiary: Mohammed safal.v.v,

We wish to congratulate you and your Family on this note, for being one of the Three lucky winners selected in this year SAMSUNG 57th Annual Anniversary Program 2016. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a Citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set up by the SAMSUNG Company here in United State of America to eradicate poverty and to encourage active users of the SAMSUNG PRODUCT prospective mobile phone users from different Telecommunication Companies in Asia Continent. Our Screening Committee and National Advisory Board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to received A Demand draft of Five Hundred and Fifty Thousand Dollars Equivalent to your Country Currency Three Crore Sixty Lacs India Rupees, and SAMSUNG ULTRA HD-LED TV With Samsung Galaxy Mobile S6 Edge and other Sensitive Documents by a Special Diplomatic Delivery approved by the Management of this Company. Your Won prize from the SAMSUNG Electronics Company will be delivered safely to you at your door step through our Accredited Dispatch Company (WORLD COURIER EXPRESS). We resolved to use this Special Diplomatic Umbrella for Security reason and the safety of your Consignment, your name, Winning Mobile Number and Delivery Address have been made available to the Delivery Agent.

You are to contact our Delivery Agent MR. MORTE STEVE from the WORLD COURIER SERVICES who is currently in USA for delivery purpose he will be flying from USA today and will Arrive India tomorrow
You are to call him directly on his Mobile number: about the delivery of your Car and winning prize you are also require to send a copy of your ID prove (ID CARD/PASSPORT/VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to send email to our diplomat CLICK HERE:([protected]@WEBADICTA.ORG) to enable him identify you before he will Handover your parcel to you.The flight information with American Airlines has already been sent to the Delivery Agent.

NOTE: KINDLY SEND US YOUR WINNING NUMBER, ANY SCAN COPY OF YOUR PHOTO IDENTIFICATION PROOF AS REGARD THE RIGHTFUL WINNER OF THIS AWARD

AMERICAN AIRLINES FLIGHT FROM UNITED STATE TO INDIA
DEPARTURE DATE: 13TH/01/2016
TIME: 10:15:00 AM (CA TIME)

ARRIVAL DATE: 14TH/01/2016
TIME: 9:30 AM (INDIA TIME)
Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF $550, 000.00 USD.
2) BRAND NEW SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 EDGE.
3) SAMSUNG-65-INCH-ULTRA-HD-LED-TV-SMART 3D
4) PRODUCT REGISTRATION HARD COPY DOCUMENT.
5) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY HARD COPIES.
6) YOUR WORLD COURIER AIRWAY BILL ISSUED.
7) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY (F.S.A) UNITED STATE.

The officer shall also give you all the required assistance you may need to ensure that your award funds is cleared and deposited in your local account. You shall be responsible for the local clearance charges there in India, so that the officer will be allowed to complete the delivery of your Samsung Product 65 INCH-LED-TV and your award of (3CRORE 60LACS INDIA RUPEES) immediately he arrives. Be aware that you will be responsible for the Custom Clearance and registration Charges there in your country, as it is an International shipment so it have to be register and cleared by the India Customs Authority before it can be deliver to you. REQUIREMENT AT PORT OF ENTRY: (CUSTOM DUTIES / REGISTRATION CHARGES OF Rs.25, 000/-INDIA RUPEES) as informed by the India Custom Authority there in your country

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your Consignment Parcel Code: DEL/REF/SAM/147XX confidential till your Parcel is delivered to you in your address. This is part of our per-cautionary measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this Program. Please be warned !!!

From the Management and staffs of the SAMSUNG Company we say Congratulation once again!!!

Barrister Thomas Anderson.
SAMSUNG Company USA. The Claims Director/Dept.

BMW India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    BMW India Phone
    +91 12 4456 6000
    BMW India Address
    Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Goa, India - 403722
    View all BMW India contact information