Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BMWMOBILE40@LIVE.CO.UK - LOTTERY

 
35 Reviews
User
  Sachin khangar on Sep 5, 2012
DEAR SIR/MADAM
I RECIVED A MESSAGE FROM THIS NO.08802448696 THAT MY MOBILE NO. HAS WON 500,000GBP&ONE CAR FROM BMW UK COMPANY.FOR CLAIM SEND YOUR NAME, MOBILE NO. AADDRES,OCCUPATION,AGE VIA:BMWMOBILE40@LIVE.CO.UK PLEASE TELL ME WETHER IT IS TRUE OR NOT.


Complaint comments 34 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 21, 2013 by
User
NIPUL KHUNT  
 
Best Review
NAME NIPUL M KHUNT
ADDRESH RAIYANI NAGAR
VORA KOTDA ROAD, ASHAPURA KRUPA
GONDAL 360311
DIST RAJKOT MO 8469548664 I have recived a message to my no.8469548664 that my no BMW NEWS:Your mobile no has won 500, 000 GBP & 1 CAR from BMW UK company for claim send your name, mobile no, address, occupation, age via: bmwmobile40@live.co.uk


N Sep 23, 2012 by
User
R.K suman  
 
R.K suman, 9893830913, at post godadih, government service, 44


D Nov 1, 2012 by
User
jali  
 
Manoj kumar
vill-Gamhariya
P.O-Tarao
P.S-Nasriganj
Dist-Rohtas(Bihar)
Mo.no-9973433646
D Nov 10, 2012 by
User
ch vijay kumar  
 
i have recieved a message to my no-7382465976 that my mobile no has won a 500, 000 gbp and one car from BMW UK company for claim send your name, mobile no., address, occupation, age.VIA:BMW MOBILE40@LIVE.CO.UK from the no-9958908644.
D Nov 17, 2012 by
User
Ankit Mukati  
 
Ankit Mukati
district-Dewas(M.P)
Address-51, ram rahim nagar radhganj, Dewas (Madhya Pradesh) India.
P.o-455001
Mobile no.-9770017509

i have recieved a message to my no-9770017509 that my mobile no has won a 500, 000 gbp and one car from BMW UK company for claim send your name, mobile no., address, occupation, age.VIA:BMW MOBILE40@LIVE.CO.UK from the no-9818719945


N Apr 30, 2013 by
User
sujit pradhan  
 
i have recieved a message to my no-8011113111 that my mobile no has won a 500, 000 gbp and one car from BMW UK company for claim send your name, mobile no., address, occupation, age.VIA:BMW MOBILE40@LIVE.CO.UK from the no-+918882179114.

name- sujit pradhan
mobile no.-+918011113111
add- makum chandmari po+ ps- makum
dist- tinsukia
pin- 786170
occupation- teacher
age-23
N Jun 5, 2013 by
User
Sai Krishna Reddy  
 
I have recived a message to my no. 8885891221 that my no BMW NEWS:Your mobile no has won 500, 000 GBP & 1 CAR from BMW UK company for claim send your name, mobile no, address, occupation, age via: bmwmobile40@live.co.uk

Name -Sai Krishna
Mobile no.-8885891221
Add-Karimnagar
Colony-Srinagar colony
Pin-505001
Age-21


N Jun 16, 2013 by
User
JAGADEESHWAR.N  
 
DEAR SIR/MADAM
I RECIVED A MESSAGE FROM THIS NO.08287672306 THAT MY MOBILE NO.7799506006 HAS WON 500, 000GBP&ONE CAR FROM BMW UK COMPANY

N.JAGADEESHWAR S/O KOTESHWAR,
7799506006,
KADARIGUDEM,
WARDHANNPET,
WARANGAL,
ANDHERPRADESH,
INDIA
OCCUPATION:STUDENT,
AGE :23,
JAGADEESH.ITROCK@GMAIL.COM.


N Jul 9, 2013 by
User
revathyprakashan  
 
dear sir/madam
i received a message from this no.09555247646 that my mobile no has won a 500, 000 GBP & 1 CAR from BMW UK company

revathy prakashan,
medayil veedu
kottiyam p.o
kollam district
kerala
india
age:21
N Jul 12, 2013 by
User
lakshmisanthosh  
 
dear sir/madam
i received a message from this site that my mobile no has one 500, 000 GBP&1car.iwant to know whether it is true or not, please sent reply to this emal lakshmisanthu@gmail.com
N Jul 24, 2013 by
User
Kunj Savani  
 
Dear sir/ madam
I recieved this message
Under are the things written in the message
BMW NEWS:Your mobile no has won 500, 000 GBP & 1 CAR from BMW UK company for claim send your name, mobile no, address, occupation, age via: bmwmobile40@live.co.uk
Here are my details
Name: raju savani
District: Gujarat
Address: Surat, aaahirwad palace, bhatar road
Country: India
Age: 41
Occupation: business man
N Jul 24, 2013 by
User
Kunj Savani  
 
Dear sir/ madam
I recieved this message
Under are the things written in the message
BMW NEWS:Your mobile no has won 500, 000 GBP & 1 CAR from BMW UK company for claim send your name, mobile no, address, occupation, age via: bmwmobile40@live.co.uk
Here are my details
Name: raju savani
District: Gujarat
Address: Surat, aaahirwad palace, bhatar road
Country: India
Age: 41
Occupation: business man
Phone number:+91 99-78-956681
N Aug 5, 2013 by
User
bknayi  
 
BMW NEWS:Your mobile no has won 500, 000 GBP & 1 CAR from BMW UK company for claim send your name, mobile no, address, occupation, age via: bmwmobile40@live.co.uk
Here are my details
Name: nayi brijesh
District: Gujarat
Address: Surat, adajan, bhoomi complex
Country: India
Age: 18
Occupation: accountant, student
Phone number:+91 7405384116
N Aug 12, 2013 by
User
daitari nahak  
 
BMW NEWS:Your mobile no has won 500, 000 GBP & 1 CAR from BMW UK company for claim send your name, mobile no, address, occupation, age via: bmwmobile40@live.co.uk
Here are my details
name-daitari nahak
state -chhatishgarh
address-q.no-5/140 b-type godaripara, post- kurasia
chirimiri dist-korea (c.g.)
country- india
age- 21
cell no.-09770486458
occupation : data operter


N Aug 20, 2013 by
User
salluravi9@gmail.com  
 
BMW NEWS:Your mobile no has won 500, 000 GBP & 1 CAR from BMW UK company for claim send your name, mobile no, address, occupation, age via: bmwmobile40@live.co.uk
Here are my details
Name: RAVI .M.L
District: Karnataka
Address: Hassan, bittagowdana halli, kasaba hobli, karnataka
Country: India
Age: 23
Occupation: Teacher and automobile dealer
Phone number:+91 7353293974
N Sep 5, 2013 by
User
toolika prabha  
 
Dear sir/ma'm
i have received this msg from your no that you won 500, 00 gbp & i1 bmw car from bmw uk company.is this true or fraud.
name-toolika prabha
mob-7204388253
occupation-student
N Sep 9, 2013 by
User
100470416516  
 
i have recieved a message to my no-7814809179 that my mobile no has won a 500, 000 gbp and one car from BMW UK company for claim send your name, mobile no., address, occupation, age.VIA:BMW MOBILE40@LIVE.CO.UK from the no-+918882788845.

name- shubham
mobile no.-+917814809179
add- shankar nagar ramna
dist- muzaffarpur
state-bihar
pin- 842002
occupation- student
age-22
N Sep 16, 2013 by
User
rickygupta11  
 
i have recieved a message to my no-8349857141 that my mobile no has won a 500, 000 gbp and one car from BMW UK company for claim send your name, mobile no., address, occupation, age.VIA:BMW MOBILE40@LIVE.CO.UK from the no-+918287603788

name-laxmikant gupta
mobile no.-+918349857141
add- ward no -13, sarswati tola beohari
dist-shahdol
state(m.p.)
pin-484774
occupation-labour
age-24
N Sep 21, 2013 by
User
Abubasha  
 
NAME:Abubakkar
MOBILE:7502959502, 8680947263
ADDRESS:45/19, Godown st, Odugathur, Vellore(Dt, Tk), Tamilnadu.
PIN:632103
occupation:employer
age:20
N Sep 25, 2013 by
User
anu9  
 
NAME: Abhilasha m
MOBILE:7411344724
ADDRESS:#2157 2nd cross K R mohalla mysore-4
PIN:570004
occupation:student
age:21

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BMWMOBILE40@LIVE.CO.UK - LOTTERY

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Car Dealers