Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Board Of CBSE (Ajmer Region) - TC doesn't come from regional office

 
17 Reviews
User
  JAKIR PATEL
sir,
we send our TC for the signature purpose on 09/06/2010 at 12:07pm by speed post.After 2 days(11/06/2010)speed post has delivered to the regional office CBSE ajmer.But they doesn't send our TC.kindly help us on this matter.
SP EI012497724IN
COUNTER NO:2,OP-CODE:PBS
AJMER, PIN:305
FROM:JAKIR PATEL,VILLAGE:NARWAR
DIST.UJJAIN
PIN:456664
DATE:17/06/2010
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Original TC not received yet
sir,
we sent original TC for the counter signature purpose on 09/06/2010 by speed post arcticle no. SPEG733013045IN along with self addressed stamped envelope .After 2 days(11/06/2010)speed post has delivered to the regional office CBSE Ajmer.But the TC is not received till date.

Akshitaa Raj
D/O Mr Piyush Raj
D/84, Vishal Residency, Nr Anand Nagar Cross Road
Vejalpur,
Ahmedabad -380051
Gujarat
 
TC doesn't come from regional office

sir,
we send our 10th TC for the signature purpose on 24/06/2010 at 12:33pm by speed post to the regional office CBSE ajmer.But they doesn't send our TC.kindly help us on this matter.
RLA 3313
COUNTER NO:1, OP-CODE:APA
AJMER, PIN:305001
FROM:PRATEEK SAXNA
DIST.BHOPAL PIN:462026
DATE:19/07/2010
 
my daughter is appeared cbsc class 12th anual examination 2010 and her Roll No. is 1224949 . I had submited application for verification of marks . but till today non of information is received for board regarding verification of mark.
 
sir
my son has appeared cbse 10th class anual examination 2010 and his roll no is 1112352. i had submitted old school certificate but till now i have not received certificate from your end
 
sir,
we send our 10th TC for the signature purpose on 08/07/2010 at 12:45pm by speed post to the regional office CBSE ajmer.But they doesn't send our TC.kindly help us on this matter.



Bhavin Neema
136, Vinay nagar,
keshar bagh road,
Indore-452 009
 
The parents and teachers are facing a lot of problems ingetting the TC and other documents counter signed by the officers at the regional office. Often they get the documents lost and delayed.
The CBSE school should be directed to get TC Counter signed by the Board's officer at their own level.
Most of the school charge some fee for issueing TC.
 
i m avinash singh chouhan passed 10th from jnv pandhana khandwa(m.p) in year2006-07.in my 10 marksheet my middle name(singh) is not included in my name.my name in all other academic documents except 10th marksheet &10passing certificates is avinash singh chouhan .plese tell me what procedure now i have to follow to add singh as middle name in my 10th marksheets
 
respected sir,

i have passed my 10th in 2004 from k.v nasirabad, spelling mistake has been occur in my markssheet& passing certificate, my name is dipti, but in my certificate it should be print ''dipati''.all other certificate has dipti as my name.plese tell me what procedure now i have to follow to correct name in my 10th certificate.my email-devyan851989@gmail.com.tel-08802431993
 
Original TC not received yet
sir,
I have sent original TC for the counter signature purpose on 12/08/2010 at 14:01 by speed post . After 2 days means on 14/08/2010 speed post has delivered to the regional office cbse ajmer . But they doesn't send aur tc and please kindly help us on this matter and my e-mail address is purwashadubey@yahoo.com .
SPE102929193IN
COUNTER NO:2 OP- CODE:M.M
FROM : SURENDRA KR.DUBEY
DIST. JBP
PIN : 482002
DATE: 22/09/2010
 
Sir,
I Prafful Masuraha S/o Anil kumar Masuraha student of STD 12(Maths Group) in "Gyan Ganga International Academy" Bhopal which has been
approved by your side as a international school is disturbing me. Mentally torches me to leave school. As i want to complete the attendance criteria but they daily sent me to home back. As i argue to one staff member ie. Sushree Varsha mishra the reason is saying shutup to my guardians and badly inserting them. They think that her pride has more value than me. And when i want to talk to principal for this matter or any other their punes said he is busy at this moment. When i lates for few minutes to reach school send backs the ward even if it is LKG child.They give hazardly warning about Transfer Certificate[TC].
Therfore I requested you to please take suitable action urgently.
With warm regards
Prafful Masuraha
Ph no. GGIA 0755-4077720,
N Jan 8, 2011 by
User
rewati86  
 
i am applying for the duplicate certificate & mark-sheet of secondary examination (xth class) at your regional centre sending necessary documents along with required fee in the form of demand draft, whichis recieved at your centre4 at 23rd sept. 2010, after 15 days i got my mark sheet but my certificate are not send by you due to abscence of original press notification. after that i again send the original copy of press notification along with photo copy of marksheet provided by you, on dated 21st oct., which is recieved at your centre on 23rd oct.2010, .at least 2 month completed i did not recieved my certificate. i request to you please keep in process . iam very grateful to you. my details are follows



NAME : REWATI RAMAN

ROLL NO.: 6301930

MARK SHEET CASE NO.:- 8845 (APPLYING ALONG WITH CERTIFICATE)

YEAR OF PASSED:- 2001 (DELHI REGOIN)

DD NO.- 313662 & 313663 (EACH OF 85 (50+35) RS. FOR CERTIFICATE & MARKSHEET)

DATE OF APPLYING IST TIME :- 23RD SEPT 2010(MARK SHEET RECIVED AFTER
20 DAYS)


DATE OF APPLYING 2ND TIME : 23RD OCT. 2010 (CERTI FICATE NOT RECIVED TILL)



PLS KEEP IN PROCESS I NEED IT URGENT



THANK YOU
REWATI RAMAN
N May 30, 2011 by
User
vaibhavsingh881  
 
sir,
i study in school kv wadsar, ahemadabad region.
our marksheet isn't reach yet can you sent the photocopy of it.
please sent it on the email id www.abhisingh0802@gmail.com
my roll no is 1604315
thank you.
N Oct 2, 2011 by
User
mukaddim  
 
CBSE should take strict action in this matter against the defaulters, who are sitting only take the salary and doing nothing in time.
N Jul 7, 2012 by
User
Dinesh Kumar Yadav  
 
TC doesn't come from regional office
sir,
we send our TC for the signature purpose on 27/04/2012 at 12:07pm by speed post.After 2 days(29/04/2012)speed post has delivered to the regional office CBSE ajmer.But they doesn't send our TC.kindly help us on this matter.


Student Name - Shuvansh Yadav
Class- II Pass
Name of School - Swami Vivekanand Public School Rajgarh M.P.
Pls To be send in my address

Dinesh Kumar Yadav Sub. Eng. Office of the General Manager M.P.R.R.D.A. P.I.U.-2 Rajgarh Khujner Road Galla Mandi ke Paas Rajgarh M.P. Mob. No.- 09893157030
D Oct 16, 2012 by
User
Aakib khan  
 
TC doesn't come from regional office
sir,
we send our TC for the signature purpose on 11/09/2012 at 11:56pm by speed post.After 3 days(14/09/2012)speed post has delivered to the regional office CBSE ajmer.But they doesn't send our TC.kindly help us on this matter.and my e-mail address is aaquibkhan1995@gmail.com

Student Name-Aaquib khan
ROLL NO.: 1211362
YEAR OF PASSED:- 2012
registration no.-A/SE/12/03461/00013
S.NO.SSE/2012-032972
school name-03461 oxford junior college dewas road, ujjain (M.P)


PLS KEEP IN PROCESS I NEED IT URGENT

Thank you
Aaquib khan
N Apr 23, 2013 by
User
satish1024  
 
sir
shivpuri ganesha blessed school mai t c charge 250/- rs per student liya ja raha hai


Therfore I requested you to please take suitable action urgently.



from s k sharma
mob 09425488081

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Board Of CBSE (Ajmer Region) - TC doesn't come from regional office