[Resolved]  Student — yet not received of pan card & change in address

I applied for pan card in the month of april 2008. My pan information is available on internet but still i do not receive my card.
My pan card details are :-
PAN no :- AMBPA9543M
Jurisdiction :- PNE/W/53/1

So please take needful action to receive my card.
I came to pune for the education purpose so please kindly send the card on foll.address,

ARIF NOORMOHHAMED ATTAR
Survey NO-191,
Near Faiyaz crap Shop,
Near Buddha Mandir,
Nagpur Chawl,
Yerwada (Pune)
Pin- 411006

Yours Truly,
Arif Attar

Student — neither received pan number for pan card

sir my processing coupan number is 02378967
date of applying 31 01 2008
but i have no any pan number not recived any pan card
plz send my pan card

Student — not recieving pan card, applied 2 months back

This is srikanth.g i applied for pan card in the month of january, my application number is [protected] and the fee coupon number is [protected].. when i enquired the statusit is telling that it has despatched on 25/01/2008, but till n0w i havent recieved. please find the status and let me know...

Thanks&Best Regards,
Srikanth.G

Student — vodafone gallery staff are not members

hi i m hiten i m useing vodaphone card last 5 years i m having sim problem
so gon to direct vodafone gallery there staff is not give good response
to me they r toking very bed language so plz dont get a vodaphone service

thank u all o[censored] dear

Student — yet not receive the pan card & its detail on net

sir...
i have applied for pan card thru uti on 15 april 08 but not yet recieve it & also can't able to trace the detail of it...
as the given site is showing error in opening (i.e. www.pancard.utitsl.co.in), , , , , , , ,
so help me out by providing the correct site or correct path...plz...
in urgent i need the pan no. so provide me as soon as possible.
my application sr. no. is[protected] and processing fee coupon no. is[protected] and pan service centre no.4UPB255
HOPE YOU REPLY SOON.
thanking you...

Student — NOT GETTING MY PAN CARD

MY ACKNOWLEDGE NO [protected], I HAD APPLIED ON 6 MAY 2008, FOR CORRECTION OF MY NAME IN MY OLD PAN CARD

Student — PAN card yet not received

i have submit my PAN card form on 11 Dec 2007. Till now i did not recieved my PAN card. From last six month I am going to each and every office whether post office, GPO and UTI but I am not getting any help from there side. My details are as follows:

Name: Dwarika Bhatt
Application Form No. :[protected]
Processing fees coupon No. : 22185769
PAN card No.(Given to me) : AOBPB5541C

Student — pancard

Dearsir,

Iam k.sivaramakrishna i applied for parncard mypancard application no:[protected]. please send me my pancardaccount numberand please send id cardto my address.

Student — pancard not recieved

i have also not recieve my pancard.
i have applied it on 15/04/08.
my application no is[protected]
pan no-ANVPR8127K
MOHD.RIZWAN
DOB- 29/07/1987

Pancard — Applied 2 months back not recived

I have not recived the pancard yet i submit it on[protected] coupon no.[protected]

Student — PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED YET

Sir, since three months back i applied for pancard till date i have not received yet.Butpan no. has been alloted vide no:- BBOPK5805P. Please look in to matter &send it to me as ihave given my address Kapahi Niwas NEAR JAI HIND SOAP FACTORY PALAOURA JAMMU TAWI PIN:-181121

Hope you will look in this matter. Thanking you

Student — Non delivery of pan card

Sir/ Mam,
My self Ritu Raj from Varanasi my pan card no. is AQCPR5749P despatched on 24/12/2008 to the address as per my application via courier but i didn't get my card yet. Now what should I do? My fee coupon no. is[protected]. My contact no. is [protected]. Please assist me as earlier as possible.
Sir/ Mam,
I, Madhavi Chandra from Varanasi, my pan card is ALAPC56436H despatched on 24/12/2008 to my address as per my application but I didn't get it yet. Now what should I do. My fee coupan no. is[protected]. My contact no.is [protected]. kindly assist me as earlier as possible.

Student — yet not received PAN card

i do not recieve my PAN card yet 08 fab.2009
my address:
anju kumari D/o Sh. Satbir singh
Naer: Bus stand, VPO- Chimni,
Distt.- Jhajjar, Harayana

Student — pan card details

sir/madam
I am appley in pan card coopan no[protected] and apply no.[protected] in satna psc (1mpb227) m.p. uti tsl franchise office but not rec pan card in 4 month
iam go uti office but not seedesfied in uti branch and 1 email
in uti tsl gsd and retarn mail to me

Our mumbai office returned your application to b/m address on 20/12/2008.
SATNA-PSC (1MPB227)
UTI, swarnajayanthi ameer pet.

UTITSL - Pan Department

Visit us @ www.pancard.utitsl.co.in http://myutitsl.co.in/intra/web/pantrack.jsp

i am applide in pan card in satna m.p.
in 25 july 2007 in satna m.p uti pan service center

Student — address change

i have been getting various msgs on my mobile for various offers.
i had responded to an offer where i was getting 4 books at a very nominal price.
now i have got a msg that it has been acknowledged as i received a msg. that it'll be delivered soon.
but my problem is that now my address has changed and it is gonna reach the wrong address and no payment would be made as such from that address.
kindly immediately reply back for the same as soon as possible.
also i have forgotten my id and password toi make any changes in my profile.
so plz respond as soon as possible to avoid any inconvience to ur team.
thanks.
i do not recieve my PAN card yet april 1st. please tell me about details
HI SIR MY SELF ANAND SINGH. SIR I HAVE APPLIED FOR MY PAN CARD AT OCT 08. BUT I HAVE NO RECIVIED MY PAN CARD AT MY RESSIDENCE ADDRESS.. MY FORM NO IS. ITS 49A. AND COP:[protected].. I HAVE ONE RECIVIED COPY AND MY PAN CARD FORM WAS SUBMITTED AT 22 OCT 08. 6 MONTH HAS ALWAYS GONE BUT I HAVE NO RECIVIED MY PAN CARD. MY R. ADDRESS IS
ANAND SINGH C/O AMALDAS M
HOUSE NO.:- 142 DWARAKA NAGAR
P.O- INDIAN AIR FORCE STATION YELAHANKA
BANGALORE- 63
CONTACT NO:- [protected].
THEREFORE I REQUESTED TO U PLZ SEND MY PAN CARD AT MY R. ADDRESS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE... THANKING YOU...

Student — pan card is not received yet

I have not recieved my PAN CARD i have submited my documents for new pan card on the date

25/11/2008 my coupon no .is[protected] my pan no. CCGPS5397Q but still i have not received

my pan card ..

Student — PAN CARD RETURNED

My PAN has been returned to the NSDL office stating the consignee was not present during the delivery.
When contacted NSDL Bangalore they did not answer regarding with whom was the courier despatched.
My Acknowledgment number is [protected].

Student — not receive of pan card

i manish kumar singh, has applied for pan card on 29.01.09, but still i didn't receive my pan card.
and i contacted many time and they tells that we delivered ur pan card.
my pan no . is - AXSPM3280B
coupan no.[protected]
application no.[protected]

so plz sir do something, because i need it urgently.
thanking you.

yours
manish kumar singh

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone
    +91 11 2223 9177
    +91 11 2250 9259
    +91 11 2250 9257
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Address
    "Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] contact information