[Resolved]  BSNL Chennai — PHONE NOT WORKING

We are aged senior citizens, user of BSNL Landline telephone for the past 15 years our subscriber no. is 24893088 is located in chennai area in K.K.Nagar exchange. The phone is not working since 15/5/2008 and inspite of giving several complaints over net and calling up the exchange, no action has been taken. We inform so many time but till date it is dead... and we are paying also BSNL bill promptly every month. We are aged senior citizens who are put to lot of hardship due to this.

new telephone connection with internet — NOT TURNED UP

I HAVE INSTALLED TELEPHONE NO.[protected]
WITH PROMISE THAT CAN USE TELEPHONE AS WELL AS INTERNET. THE TELEPOHONE INSTALLED WITH THE FACILITY OF CALLER ID. ONE WEEK ELAPSED I NEITHER RECEIVED ANY DOCUMENT FOR CONTACT PERSON AND NO CALLED ID PROVIDED.

THEREFORE I WANT TO DISCONNECT YOU SYSTEM WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT
mail to the chairman of bsnl
[protected]@bsnl.co.in and cc for your respective area manager.,
www.chennai.bsnl.co.in site is not working
for checking data one account usage
www.chennai.bsnl.co.in is not working from[protected] to[protected] to check data one account usage.
www.dataone.in is working but checking the account usage is not working
pls send me answer sir
The phone and internet is not working since 19/11/2008 and inspite of giving several complaints over net and calling up the exchange, no action has been taken. We inform so many time but till date it is dead... and we are paying also BSNL bill promptly every month. From last six months we have given several complaints.Monthly net will work for only will be only for 10 days. Government itself in this way means what about private ?
I have been using my Land line phone since 2001, but the responce and feedback i got from BSNL is very disappointing. Last week i logged a complaint but yet to get a reply. I ran pillar to post but nothing is hapening. Even i spoke to the office of DGM and got the same lax reply "lets see".
My BSNL Lanline connection is not working for the past 20 days and we have already called and informed the BSNL persons, but no body turned up till now. Please this as a urgent issue and attent it at the earliest possible.
My telephone number is 27462210. Since 4 months it was not working. If it works for 4 days it would be out of order for 2 months. I would request that it may be either rectified or disconnected under initmation to me.

This is to inform you that we have give the complaint for our landline[protected] on Saturday our complaint No[protected] till now the problem is not solved yet kinly do the needful

Saritha.

BSNL PHONE — Phone And Internet Not working From Last One MOnth

MY TELEPHONE NO.2649609 NOT WORKING FOR THE ONE THREE MONTHS. DESPITE A NUMBER OF COMPLAINTS THE SAME HAS NOT BEEN RECTIFIED. WE ARE NOT ABLE TO MAKE ANY CALL AND NO INCOMING CALL IS COMING. NOT ABLE TO USE Boradband also, I REQUEST THE SAME MAY BE RE CTIFIED IMMEDIATELY

Jitendra
Internet line is working but the telephone incoming and out going calls not workin for the past three months and my phone no. is 24825764

BSNL Landline and Data One — Landline dead for the past 6 days

My Landline phone 24745261 is dead for the past 1 week. i have registered the complaint many times.
I have internet connection as well. This is the really getting to be trouble. I had fallen a Victim of your POOR SERVICE. Is this the way you keep the customers waiting? Take immediate action and get back the line to life. Else I will not be in a position to pay this months bill.
I have a Land line[protected] which is having parrellel connections. At one side (living room) No out going calls are happening and at second side (bed room) we cannot take incomin calls. Kindly depute somebody who is not asking money and arrange to rectify the same. I have called many times to complaint number[protected] today, the phone is ringing and no one is lifting for the past 2 hours from now (now it is 14.45 Hours)
my land no 24964253 incoming out going calls not working for one week.most of the time the line dead
they are sending my monthly telephone bill very late . . . . . try to take a action soon . its not a good one one . . . .
sir i am having your land line connection past six years my telephone no [protected] the line is not working from 15.4.2009 i complaint my local exchange mmdacolony arumbakkam daily from 15.4.2009 and also iam complaint your onlinecomplint my complaint no bf/93508046/4.21.09 still there is no response from your side please clear my problum immidatly
My landline telephone number is out of order for the past 4 days. can you plz rectify this problem.

my number is[protected] area is in KK Nagar place...

Jaisankar

I am Srinivasa from chennai. I have shifted my house. I am having bsnl telephone connection along with broadband connection[protected]. I have submitted my telephone transfer form on 23'rd of April. they said that my phone connection will be shifted with in 2 working days. I waited for 4 days and approached the Mugalivakam bsnl office. Rajan (AE Mogulivakam BSNL branch) said that they will transfer in 2 working days. then again I went after 3 days to Mugalivakam bsnl office. and after I told its very urgent to have broadband connection now he is telling that it will take 30 days to get the telephone connection along with the broadband connection.

And more over he is telling the reason as its not a developed area, but he is absolutely wrong in his statement. I told him that lot of flats were there and the front house is having the broadband connection. but is neglected my words, and then he has given me the wrong number stating Selvaraj (DE in delhi). I am really disappointed with the things happened.

Please suggest me what to do ? do I need to cancel my BSNL or is there any other solution as such.

Please kindly do the needful.

Srinivasa Rao
[protected]@rediffmail.com

BSNL — NOT CONNECTING TO NET

DEAR SIR I HAVE GOT A BROADBAND CONNECTION OF BSNL BUT AFTER ONE MONTH O[censored]SAGE ITS NOT CONNECTING NOW BSNL IS NOT MAKING IT RIGHT EVEN AFTER COMPLANING
BIKANER RAJASTHAN

Our landline telephone number is out of order for the past 3 days. can you plz rectify this problem.

ph no is 22651641.

Pls do the needufll.

yours faithfully

SRINIVASAN.B
3/2 MIT NAGAR
CHROMPET
CH-44

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information