Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL SIM Card - BSNL SIM LOCK

 
24 Reviews
User
  Faiz masood khan
ID PROOF
D/L No.46883105 /Sonebhadra
Name faij masood khan
S/o mahmood Alam khan
Address jokhahi kasya kala sonebhdra
UP
Date of Birth 02.7.84I have lost my bsnl sim card and today a call came from that no. Then i know that somebody using my number.no.is 9452509316so plz block the incoming and outgoing . i will be greatfull to you

E mail .faizmasood786@gmail.com
contact no.9305509610
pls give reply mail.

BSNL SIM LOCK

Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
BADRI NATH PANDEY BSNL  - NASRIGANJ, Rohtas, Bihar, India
 

LOCKING OF SIM CARD - BSNL

Dear Sir,

My mobile no 9470405820 has been lost. so please lock my sim card for security perposes.

Thanks,

BADRI NATH PANDEY
 
Sir pls solve my problem
 
my sim card has locked. how to unlock my sim card please tell me.
 
my sim care has locked. how to unlock my sim card please tell me.
No.is 9424673506 and Sr. No. is 8991587060321656890
 
my sim blocked asking puk code send pukcode to my email
my mobile number is 8985192794
EMAIL: nagendra.sanaga@gmail.com
N Jan 3, 2011 by
User
souvik.svkbose  
 
my mobile is nokia n73, i m using a bsnl sim &my mobile number is 09435704878, my sim number is 8991387026212161067
N Jan 3, 2011 by
User
souvik.svkbose  
 
i am using bsnl sim, my sim is blocked and asking for puk code, my mobile number is 09435704878 and my sim number is 8991387026212161067.please help me soon...
N Jan 8, 2011 by
User
shabit  
 
my sim card is rejected
N Jan 22, 2011 by
User
ambo  
 
my name is luke and i wnt to hack a number because when i was on a crowd someone stolen my mobile which was very expensive and my scolded me so i wnt to lock the no.9436254450 pleassssssssssssssseeeee.
A Apr 14, 2011 by
User
nanthini  
 
sir
my bsnl sim card is puk is blocked, can u please help me to unlock my sim puk my number is mention here 8903440628
N May 27, 2011 by
User
venkin304  
 
sir, , my sim card is blocked...i need both unlock code and puk code for my sim...my sim number is 9493859635
A Jun 10, 2011 by
User
trinadhreddi  
 
how can locked my bsnl sim cell No:9441750537, 8985493781.My email address : trinadha_reddi@yahoo.in. Please any information send my email address
N Jul 29, 2011 by
User
Dilip Engti  
 
Sir,
This Sim you Have Lock
This Phone Number (9401589154)
Sim Lock
N Mar 8, 2012 by
User
aavi31 BSNL  - T.dasarahalli, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

lock the sim - BSNL

Sir i lost bsnl,aircel,uninor&airtel pls lock the sim
The numbers are;1:9483603061
2:9738365961
3:9060006951
4:7259956967
N Apr 5, 2012 by
User
guptas  
 
my sim is locked...send my puck code by email...my mobile no.9433458514...my email id:guptag97@gmail.com...please send it as soon as possible
N Apr 7, 2012 by
User
vikas*  
 
my bsnl sim card got locked, n wen i put sim in my cell it says its locked, plz help, my bsnl mobile no is 9414772983 vikas
N Apr 10, 2012 by
User
Ajay 94720  
 
my bsnl sim card no is 9472069951, date 9/4/2012 incoming call histoy, one important no the delete plz help me
N Apr 18, 2012 by
User
pachorifox BSNL  - Nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
 

SIM is locked - BSNL

Sir,
I Ram Kinkar Pandey am having BSNL prepaid cell phone connection No 9421563928 and it is locked and asking PUK code.SIM number is 89916 69242 10889 5305. Request please send PUK code at the contact number 9405898314.My e mail is pramkinkar@yahoo.com
N Apr 26, 2012 by
User
sami786  
 
From 9443264816.
I receiving the call, but cannot able to call.
Kindly check and do the needful.
D Oct 8, 2012 by
User
jaikishor  
 
jaikishor


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL SIM Card - BSNL SIM LOCK