Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL SIM Card - BSNL SIM LOCK

 
56 Reviews
User
  Faiz masood khan
ID PROOF
D/L No.46883105 /Sonebhadra
Name faij masood khan
S/o mahmood Alam khan
Address jokhahi kasya kala sonebhdra
UP
Date of Birth 02.7.84I have lost my bsnl sim card and today a call came from that no. Then i know that somebody using my number.no.is 9452509316so plz block the incoming and outgoing . i will be greatfull to you

E mail .faizmasood786@gmail.com
contact no.9305509610
pls give reply mail.

BSNL SIM LOCK

Complaint comments 55 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 5, 2014 by
User
lax_nw BSNL SIM Card  - Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India
 
Best Review
I lost my mobile hand set Nokia X2 with bsnl sim Phone no 9434796593 at kolkata KINDLY block the sim immediately

IMEI -353423046302425 laxman prasad
N
User
Ram Singh BSNL SIM Card  - India
 

Regarding ExcelP facility - BSNL SIM Card

I have purchased a BSNL SIM Card and requested to intiate ExcelP facility on the same number,
but I found no response regarding this. My Mobile Number is 9472887244.

Thanks, and waiting for quick response.
Ram Singh.
N
User
Shashikant Narwane BSNL SIM Card  - India
 

Lost of sim card - BSNL SIM Card

Hi,

I lost my BSNL sim card. My mobile number is +919423424698. Please block my sim card.

Regards,
Shashikant
N
User
BADRI NATH PANDEY BSNL  - NASRIGANJ, Rohtas, Bihar, India
 

LOCKING OF SIM CARD - BSNL

Dear Sir,

My mobile no 9470405820 has been lost. so please lock my sim card for security perposes.

Thanks,

BADRI NATH PANDEY
N
User
devanshi mankodi BSNL SIM Card  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 
hi team.
.my mobile no.09436700608..has been lost..i request u to kindly block the services immediately..the sim is taken from the state meghalaya..
N
User
Aruna Andurkar BSNL SIM Card  - BHEL RANIPET, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 

Lost of mobile/block the sim card - BSNL

I have lost my cell on 9th july 2010 in Pune. Already lodged police complaints and called BSNL for blocking the sim. I have not heard anything from bsnl again. The complaint number given to me on phone is 4078760. Hope the sim is blocked for any misuse.
 
Sir pls solve my problem
 
my sim card has locked. how to unlock my sim card please tell me.
 
my sim care has locked. how to unlock my sim card please tell me.
No.is 9424673506 and Sr. No. is 8991587060321656890
A
User
sridharraom BSNL SIM Card  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 
sir
i lost my mobile
my no.9440951678
so please lock sim
thanking you
yuurs
V.Srinivas Rao
plot.502 Chitralayout
Beside M.G.Law collage
NTR Nagar L.B.Nagar
Hyderabad
 
my sim blocked asking puk code send pukcode to my email
my mobile number is 8985192794
EMAIL: nagendra.sanaga@gmail.com
N
User
T. Mudassir Ahmed BSNL SIM Card  - Vaniyambadi, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 

BSNL SIM card loss - BSNL SIM Card

Hi,

I have lost my 2 SIM cards of the following numbers: 8903859943 and 9489579943 and I request you to deactivate those numbers immediately to avoid misuse.

Thanks,

My current mobile number is 9360217123.
T. Mudassir Ahmed
N Jan 3, 2011 by
User
souvik.svkbose  
 
my mobile is nokia n73, i m using a bsnl sim &my mobile number is 09435704878, my sim number is 8991387026212161067
N Jan 3, 2011 by
User
souvik.svkbose  
 
i am using bsnl sim, my sim is blocked and asking for puk code, my mobile number is 09435704878 and my sim number is 8991387026212161067.please help me soon...
N Jan 3, 2011 by
User
VC.SELVARAAJ BSNL SIM Card  - India
 
SIR,

I LOST MY BSNL SIM CARD. MY MOBILE NO IS 9444234106.

PLEASE BLOCK MY SIM CARD.

REGARDS,
VC.SELVARAAJ,

CONTACT NO:9444004016
N Jan 8, 2011 by
User
shabit  
 
my sim card is rejected
N Jan 9, 2011 by
User
sanjay8160 BSNL SIM Card  - BHEL RANIPET, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 

block lost mobile with sim - BSNL

dear sir,
request you to block my sim card, which was lost with the phone on 07/1/11, in mumbai, my cell no is 9420320747
N Jan 17, 2011 by
User
biswajit mohanty BSNL SIM Card  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

blocking the sim card - BSNL SIM Card

Dear Sir,
I lost my mobile with bsnl sim card no 9441789973 in delhi. Since it is a hyderabad number , I 'm unable to go personally to hyderabad BSNL coffice to block the number.so, kindly block it and inform me on my email,i.e. biswajitm4@gmail.com or on my mtnl delhi number 9968479009
N Jan 22, 2011 by
User
ambo  
 
my name is luke and i wnt to hack a number because when i was on a crowd someone stolen my mobile which was very expensive and my scolded me so i wnt to lock the no.9436254450 pleassssssssssssssseeeee.
N Jan 24, 2011 by
User
Surangama BSNL SIM Card  - Vaniyambadi, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Hi.

I have lost my mobile phone with sim card-9445677001.I request you to deactivate the sim card.

My contact no.-9445374882

S.K.Dhara

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL SIM Card - BSNL SIM LOCK