Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BSNL - SIM LOST

 
34 Reviews
User
  prasadkala on Jun 11, 2012
I LOST MY MOBILE HANDSET ALONGWITH MY SIM CARD MY MOBILE NO.WAS 09497470523 Students plan. I REQUEST THE BSNL kerala TO BLOCK MY SIM IMMEDIATELY and ISSUE NEW SIM.
Complaint comments 33 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
shrikant p takle BSNL  - Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
my sim lost...
i want to closed sim...
i want to also check is it activated or not...
N
User
shrikant p takle BSNL  - India
 
dear sir,
i have lost my bsnl mobile at railway station pls block my sim card my mobile no is 09423021544.plpls i humbly request you to pls block my sim card
A
User
Mohan Kumar BSNL  - India
 
BSNL PREPAID SIM Complaints - block sim
View all BSNL PREPAID SIM complaints
BSNL PREPAID SIM
Posted: 2008-12-13 by Vajrakumar H Nayak Send email

Block my sim

sir,
i have lost my cell and sim 23-03-2009 at around 3.00PM in the atferoon, also I couldnt able to reach my phone on call after loosing, one who is taken it might have switched it off. And i cant do anything on this to find my Phone and SIm. Also pls block my sim with Mobile Number 9445112584 and the balance might be more than Rs.2300.
thanking you...
YOu can contact me with the Land Line numberr-044-26861285
N
User
pooja sharda BSNL  - India
 
i have lost my cell phone & sim card on dated 14-4-2009 at around 6:30 pm evening i have balance in my account Rs 170. please blochk my sim card .

thanking you
my more contact no is 9317308378
N
User
pooja sharda BSNL  - India
 
i have lost my cell phone & sim card on dated 14-4-2009 at around 6:30 pm evening i have balance in my account Rs 170. please blochk my sim card .my losted sim card
mobile no is 9417397692
A
User
Vinod Kumar Vaish BSNL  - India
 
i have lost my cell along with sim card on dated 19-04-2009 at around 6.00PM in Allahabad. I also couldn't able to reach my phone on call after loosing, one who is taken it might have switched it off. And i can't do anything on this to find my Phone and Sim. I have also lodge FIR here. pls block my sim with Mobile Number 9415443153.
N
User
abdullah BSNL  - India
 
RESPECTED SIR,
i missed my moblie on 19.04.09... i lost excel wonder prepaid sim... it is in my father's name(hussain ibirahim)... tamil nadu circle 9486757441... due to fear of misusing, i request u to ban the sim card immediately... thanking you, , ,
N
User
Anokhey Lal Diwaker BSNL  - India
 
Dear Sir,
I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid New excel ananth. I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number.

My number is 9412069164. Please help me in this concern.

With thanks,

Anokhey Lal Diwaker
A
User
Pankaj Goyal BSNL  - India
 
i have lost my cell along with sim card on dated 10-05-2009 at around 4.00PM in Behror alwar distt. I also couldn't able to reach my phone on call after loosing, one who is taken it might have switched it on. And i can't do anything on this to find my Phone and Sim. pls block my sim with Mobile Number
9413030170
A
User
om prakash singh BSNL  - India
 
Dear Sir,
I have lost my Sim card which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid . I request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number.

My number is 09456276653. Please help me in this concern.

With thanks,

O.P.Singh
Sector-9
Sikandra
Agra
A
User
natarajan BSNL  - India
 
I have lost my cell along with sim on 25/07/09 at around 7.40pm after loosing i could not reach my phone by calling.So plz block ma sin with number 9444922929
N
User
natarajan BSNL  - India
 
so plz block my sim with no 9444922929
A
User
biswajit sahu BSNL  - India
 
plzzzzzzzzzzz block my sim
D
User
Abhishek Kumar Srivastava BSNL  - India
 
Hello


I want my call Details for This No 9455276671
ASPS

Abhishek Srivastava
9452034448
9455276671
N
User
Abhishek Kumar Srivastava BSNL  - India
 
I

Want To Activate Call Canfrencing In My bsnl No =9452034448
Plz do It fast
N
User
gyan BSNL  - India
 
plz reply if u get this mssg

my mssg is that i have lost my bsnl sim, can u do something for me
if u then plz reply
N
User
Thirumalaikkolundu D BSNL  - Hosur, Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Dear Sir

I have lost my Nokia 1110 mobile along with BSNL Chennai SIM ( Mobile number 9445108991), on 3rd June 2010 on my travel to Hosur. I came to know at the time of 6 PM, when i was back in bangalore, searched for the Mobile. I tried to contact BSNL customer care chennai by getting number 098609860 from BSNL Bangalore customer care and also other nos. from Just dial service. But that Chennai customer number & other number does not exist/not able to contact. Then i went today 4th june 2010 to BSNL office(office opened at 10 AM) at Indranagar, they told to go to BSNL office at RajBhavan (Time taken me to reach office at 5 PM) - there they told to go to police station, file a compliant and then give us the complaint no. with request letter to block sim.
I went to HAL Police station since i am staying at near HAL post (Time reached police station at 9.30 PM),i requested to take my compliant on my lost mobile with SIM. They informed me that i have to file my compliant only at Hosur Police station. Until now i was unable to make a compliant on my lost mobile with sim. Tomorrow only possiblity for me to go to Hosur for make compliant there.

This is just to inform you that if my number will be misused then i will not be able to held responsible, Please take it as urgent and block my SIM.
A
User
Thirumalaikkolundu D BSNL  - Hosur, Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Please read the date 3rd june as 2rd june, 4th june as 3rd june. This is typing mistake.

Sorry for that.
N
User
AKAM SANDHU BSNL  - V.P.O-- DAMDAMA, Sirsa, Haryana, India
 
DEAR SIR'
I HAVE LOST MY SIM CARD SOME DAYS BEFORE SO I KINDLY REQUEST TO YOU TO BLOCK MY OLD SIM AND MAKE ITS NEW COPY.
I AM USING THIS SIM FROM YEARS. PLEASE HELP ME FOR THAT.

MY NUMBER IS 94662 08017 PLEASE IMMIDATLY.

THANK YOU.

YOUR CUSTOMER,
BALWINDER SINGH
CONTACT NO. 9729285940
N
User
pksuryan BSNL  - Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India
 
SIR

I LOST MY MOBILE PHONE ALONG WITH SIM CARD FROM TRAIN ,MY NO IS
9447232171. I REQUEST YOU TO BLOCK THE NO AT THE EARLIEST.
THANKIG YOU

YOURS FAITHFULLY

SURYANARAYANAN
'' SURYA ''
PO PUDUPPANAM
BADAGARA 5
KOZHIKODE DT
KERALA 673105

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BSNL - SIM LOST