[Resolved]  BSNL Sim Lost/stolen — To block the sim card

I lost my mobile handset alongwith my sim card at new delhi railway station. My mobile no. Was [protected] and sim card no. Was[protected]. I want to block the sim card so that no one mis use it. But the bsnl officials say they require a copy of fir. Only for blocking a sim card, fir should not be insisted upon. I request the bsnl to block my sim immediately.
My temporary mobile no. Is c/o binder paul mob. No. [protected]
No (13)
Yes (39)

Hi sir, I request the lock my bsnl sim card because I lost my phone so please block this number [protected]
I have lost my BSNL Sim
[protected] while travelling in train.
Kindly block the number.
I lost my mobile handset along with my sim card at jaunpur utter pradesh .My mobile no. Was [protected]

Anoop
I LOST MY BSNL SIM CARD prepaid connection. Request you kindly deactivate sim card to avoid misuse.
The lost sim card number is [protected].

Please block the sim card
I have lost my mobile that's way pls blocked my sim
My number [protected].
I need same number pls give me .

My temporary number [protected]
My name Ankit tripathi . please as soon as possible do.
Thankyou
Tunnu alam father name Mazrul Hague mobile no [protected] village +post rajarampur police station saraiya district muzaffar pur state bihar
I am Sanjay Naik from sangli I lost/ someone mobile stolen in miraj market so please block my mobile prepaid sim card number [protected].

Sanjay Naik
I am Sanjay Naik from sangli I lost/ someone mobile stolen in miraj market so please block my mobile prepaid sim card number [protected].

Sanjay Naik
I lost my handset alongwith my sim card .My mobil no.Was [protected].I request to the bsnl please block my sim immediately.
My contact no..[protected]

regards..
Prem prakash lal
Sir my sim lost [protected] please blok my sim my contact [protected] hai sir
Rajpal Ramgarh's reply, Apr 17, 2017
Sir jaldi block kar do
Please block my sim [protected].my phone has lost and this was with the mobile.please.The Owner name is Banshi Dhar Bhatt.I have requested many times to BSNL customer care in U.P east zone because they did not give me fruitful response even I have verified all the detail regarding the number.Only U.P east zone telephone no [protected] have an issue for blocking sim.

I again request to BSNL again please block my both sim no. [protected] and [protected]. After that, if anyone misuses these numbers for any harmful activity such as terror attack or robbing only and only BSNL will responsible for that. My email id is deepa23.[protected]@gmail.com send me my complaint no. for blocking the sim
My mobile phone with bsnl karnataka sim card mobile no. [protected] was stolen on 19th June 2017 in Dahisar west Mumbai 400068. My adhar card copy and police complaint at Dahisar Police Station Mumbai 400068 are uploaded here below. Kindly block the card for safety. I will personally visit Karwar with original documents to collect new card within one month. Ulhas Sawant My alternate number [protected]

Hello sir, i lost my mobile and handset so please block my mobile no is [protected].so i request block immediately
As my bsnl karnataka mobile no [protected] was missing while driving, I visited Karwar on 26th July 2017. I obtained new sim by submitting documents. My earlier complaint be closed. Ulhas Sawant Mobile no. [protected]

i lost my phone with bsnl prepaid sim card my phone no:[protected]
i would like you to block my sim card
BSNL no[protected] please block

Amit Mishra Amit's reply, Nov 10, 2017
Please reply

I have lost my mobile and the sim no was [protected], Kindly Block the same.

With Regards.
Pravat Ranjan Adhikari.

My present contact no is[protected] . I am using the same no of my friend.

I lost my sim card bsnl from hyderabad date 22/09/2018 so i want block tbis sim i want new sim same numbers [protected] name laishram ranjit Singh
Please guide me humble request tq
Any inquiry no [protected]

I any inquiry pls contact me on this numbers [protected]

I have lost my phone so please block my sim.
My number is([protected]).

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information