Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

cdc - cdc status

 
119 Reviews
User
  kamlakar
My name is kamlakar yadav, apply for cdc at the date of 25/07/09.please tell me status


Complaint comments 118 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
My name is kamlakar yadav, apply for cdc at the date of 25/07/09.please tell me status
 
tell me my cdc status
 
Dear Sir,
My name is Harraj Singh Anand and i had applied for my CDC on 05/082009.
Would appreciate if you could upgde me with its status.
regards
Harraj
 
I GOT MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER.
I WANT KNOW ABOUT MY CDC STATUS AND WHEN I WILL RECIEVE IT.
 
my name is asman mustafa kazmi ihave applied c.d.c at date 14/10/09 . please tell me status
 
Applied for cdc through speed post SPEW 167122882 IN 23/10/09.Till date no acknowledgement.When I will get my cdc.
 
Dear sir,
I had applied for fresh cdc on 19/10/2009 and the application was returned back on 08/12/2009 due to the problem with attesting authority.The new application was sent second time on 10th dec 09.We could not receive any acknoweldgement till today (4th jan 2010.
So I kindly request you to inform my cdc status.My first
file number is 2190 and indos number is 09zl9295.
Also I request you to give the web site for checking the status in future.

thanking you yours faithfully
THOMAS SAJ NEELAMKAVIL GEORGE
 
Hello Sir,

I applied for CDC on 07/12/09. I have not received any Acknowledgement. Please update me regarding CDC. Thanks in advance
 
Dear Sir,
I want to know the current status of my file and when i will be receiving my CDC.

My indian national database of seafarer(INDOs) No :- 09ZL8050

My File No :- NCO-825-09
 
my name is Surya prakash and i want to know about my current status of My CDC

My file no. is CO/ 719/ 09...plzzz tell me as soon as possible i applied for this in september 2009 now its more than 3 months and i havent received it yet.
 
Hi,

My file number for CDC is NCO-930-09. Probably when will i get CDC. Kindly inform me.

With Regards
Anto Nishanth. S
 
I praveen durai, i applied for my CDC and i got acknowledgment card, my cdc file number is NCO/1000/09 wen i get my cdc... and please inform me whats the enquiry number to know my cdc present status..

thanking you
 
Sir,

We have no way to know the current CDC application status. Let me know any contact details to enquire about current status. I have posted two more scraps here. But no reply. Please inform me as soon as possible.

Warm regards
Anto Nishanth.S
 
i hameed ali sadiq ali baig with endoss number 06EL2666 and passport number H6561035
i want to know about my cdc status .
 
Hi i have issued for cdc on 21.12.2009 i would like to know the status of the applocation. Please intimate me soon.
 
Dear Sir,
I am jesu Michael Jerlin j, I have issued for CDC october 2009, I got my file no also (My file no : NCO 727 ), Till now i didnt get my CDC, I would like to know about my CDC status, Can u please check and tell me as soon as possible,
 
Respected Sir,
I am a student from INTERNATIONAL MARITIME ACADEMY(IMA) CHENNAI.
and I have completed my Rating course in June2009.
TILL YET I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CDC.

MY ROLL NUMBER IS (R5-IO)

PLEASE TELL ME HOW LONG IT WILL TAKE.

Thanking You

your's faithfuly,
Atul Joshi
(R5-10).
 
HOW TO CHECK THE CDC STATUS?MY NO. IS = MUM-124891
 
Dear Sir,
I have applied for CDC received Acknowledgement File NO is EN/143/10.
May I know the status or when can I receive it.
Thanks & Regards.
Ashwini Kumar Sharma
 
Sir,
My name is Neeraj Kumar Shah and i had applied for my CDC on 06/01/2010.
I had received Acknowledgement file no NCO/26/10.
I want to know the current status of my file and when i will be receiving my CDC.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    cdc - cdc status