Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Celkon C9 - mobile

 
16 Reviews
User
  p.umamahendarnath on Jul 9, 2011
i had purchased celcon mobile c9 ,5months before at big c show room khammam.
From some days before my mobile is not charging properly, 2 days before mobile charging pin gets damaged. i brought mobile at big c showroom at habsiguda hyderabad, they replaced mobile charger pin at price of 150 Rupees, after replacement of mobile charger pin, its not charging with the celcon charger but mobile is charging with motorola e8 mobile charger and the cell con charger is also charging for motorola mobile , now iam confusing regarding celcon mobile and charger, is the problem is at celcon mobile or charger
please guide me
Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
sandeep singh Celkon C9  - India
 

charger was not working - motorala charger

please contect my mobil no. 9990048531 and my add. sandeep singh c/o Dr. Dharam beer singh chauhan sec-49 noida barola near of century health club bautula.

so many days my charger not working but this charger under warenty.
With regards'
Sandeep
N
User
sandeep singh Celkon C9  - India
 
please correct my motorala charger
With regard's
sandeep singh
09990048531
N
User
kiram Celkon C9  - Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

no modem for pc & pc suite - Celkon C9

there is no pc modem for internet throw pc & no software in the CD
 

internet is not working, avi is not supporting - Celkon C9

I bought celkon C9 handset on 3rd December 2010, from Big C, Opp Swapnalok Complex, Patny Center Secundrabad, I cant save my vodafone GPRS Settings in it so how can i use internet in my mobile, and avi format is not supporting for this handset is there any way to solve my problem or can i get xchange of mobile
D Jan 21, 2011 by
User
rakesh2010  
 
it could not support internet settings
bladdy mobile
A Mar 18, 2011 by
User
sudheerfrnds  
 
yes u have 2 do manual settings 2 use internet
N Mar 18, 2011 by
User
vijay1979 Celkon C9  - Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
how to get celkon pc suit to use internet through pc
N Aug 10, 2011 by
User
ramyadeepthip  
 

battery not being charged and its showing invalid charger - Celkon C9

Battery not being charged and its showing invalid charger!, when the mobile is kept for charging.
A Aug 11, 2011 by
User
gfg  
 
i had purchase celcon c9 mobile before 3months last 10 its not charging says"bad conduct of charger"iam disappointed this situation plzzzzzzzzzzzzz solve my problem
N Aug 27, 2011 by
User
bammu  
 
I am at no Tanzania but this celkon c9 mobile internet is not working here why, in india on uninor sim been worked.
N Sep 15, 2011 by
User
umamahendarnath  
 
iam p.umamahendarnath from hyderabad
i had purchased celcon c9 mobile at khammam
on dt:25.02.11 cash billno:1053115, purchased at
bigc khammam


after one day i observed battery is not working efficiently, i brought
this complaint at khammam show room they replaced a new battery,
i asked at big khammam for future servicing problem for mobile as iam
staying at khammam
your big c people told me, if any problem occurse for mobile we may
brought mobile at any big c showroom at hyderabad.
after 2months of operation of mobile not charging properly because of
loose contact of USB port of mobile, after few days the USB port pin
of battery soldering joints gone and pin fallen in mobile, ibrought
mobile at big c habsiguda, your person at big c told me the pin not
comes under warrenty, so i given money of 150 rs for replacing the
pin.
after some days same problem happend, iam unable to charge my mobile
with your celcon supplied data cable but celcon mobile is charging
with motorola E8 phone data cable, i think your celcon datacable is
damaged but its(celcon data cable) working for motorola E8 phone, i
brought this complaint at big c habsiguda, they told me some story as
the USB port pin contains 5 sockets, and data cable of celcon is 4
sockets, this is not a problem, they told me i may use motorola E8
datacable for celcon mobile,
i used the same for somedays, after 15 days usb port pin of celcon
mobile pin soldering joint gone and pin again fallen in in side of
mobile phone, i again contacted at celcon big c, they told me mobile
was sending to company for repair, afer one week i got my mobile back, i used mobile for some days, but same problem happened again, i
again asked at big c, they given address of celcon service center at
tarnaka, hyderabad.which was opened at 4days back
i given mobile to them, they told me the pin not comes under warrenty, so they asled me to pay amount of RS 225 for replacing the pin. i
accepted for the same
they try to solder the pin on that same day in front of me, but not
succeeded, they told my mobile tracks were damaged, it takes some
time to repair, i given my mobile to them, after 2 days they called
me, and told me tracks were damaged it need to replace, , it not
comes under warrenty, they asked me to pay 1075 rs for the same, i
argued with them but they are told its not comes under warrenty
because of tampering, in need to pay other wise they may give mobile
as it is, i argued with them tampering is done at big c habsiguda not
at my hands, they told me it not comes under warrenty i must have to
pay money as at celcon company analisys told its damaged because of
tampering, they convienced me to pay money if any problem comes we will
do the repair under warrenty, i given money and take mobile, now iam
having one doubt, whatis the meaning of warrenty, as my mobile mike
also not worked properly before repair(now mike ok after repair)
iasked for the same they its not come under under warrenty ineed to
pay money,
now iam telling every one to dont go to purchase celcon mobile as they
not perfoming properly, and i think its cheting the customer, m
telling every one to dont go to purchase celcon mobile as they not
perfoming properly, and i think its cheating the customer, as every
thing was done as told by your people but i need to pay money as
mobile is still under warrenty, your service analisis and warrenty
conditions and celcon mobile performance was very bad and worst, , and
i feel this is cheating the custmers, iam shocked bigc service is
like this, may i get any conclusions for this please inform me if or
guide my for any suggestions for this issue. i purchased mobile 6
months before, is it ok at your end such type of problem in this short
period and suffering customers like this

iqam giving details for your reference:
your celcon service centre job sheet no: 4563(where i given mobile for
repair at celcon centre at tarnaka)
imei no: 910500100817731
mobile purchase dt:25.02.11 cash billno: 1053115, purchased at bigc khammam

thanks
p.umamahendarnath
N Sep 29, 2011 by
User
pintuakhil Celkon C9  - Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
in my celkon c9 radio, bluetooth, internet services r not workin
N Dec 12, 2011 by
User
jmraj007 Celkon C9  - Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
my celkon c9 modem is not detecting after the service had done by the service station in kukatpally. plz advise me. my mail id is jmraj007@gmail.com
A Jan 2, 2012 by
User
srinivas kandula  
 
when we charging celkon c9, the mobile it shows invalid charger and internet is not working wifi also bad. audio player is not good. service is very very bad
N Mar 16, 2013 by
User
Pooja Kala  
 
I have purchased a celcon mobile A27 from Nokia Top 10 from Andheri East Station on 3rd March 2013.. and then i have faced some problem in mobile like battery issue . in one day only i have to charge my cell 2 to 3 times. And when i checked with mobile shop they save download some application your battery will be saved...and on the 3-4 day there was problem with the handfree and then sales person replaced my handfree and that was not celcon..within a 10-15 min i realised still i am facing the same issue, so again i went to the shop so he gave me nokia handfree from which i was able listen to songs but whenever i use to get a call the next person was not able to hear my voice. so i again i didnt went to shop.
So on late evening on 13th March 2013 i realised that when i used to open or text msg from msg list or sit at whats app it was opening in vertical mode. so then i showed this problem in the showroom they said the censor of mobile is not working...so then i said them to replace it or give me another brand with same range. so he called me on the next day. i went there then he said if you go with another branch will charge u 12.5% on bill. so then i asked him to replace it.


so he removed a new piece for me and in front of me only he broked the seal...so then i checked my new cell except my camera. so when again i checked the mobile camera clearity on corner of the right side of the mobile. i realised there photo when i checked i found there was 6 photos on phone storage.


So guys pls help me how i should go with it, actually i dont want to go with this celcon and now i dont trust them and i will neven recommend anyone to go with celconA27 or any other celcon model. i dont know who had cheated me celcon company or the nokia top 10 waala without any mistake of mine why i should bear 12.5% charges.

imei number is 911256050011226
Bill No12006
Puchased on 3rd March 2013.
Replaced on 15th March 2013
Purchase Amount --> Rs11000/-

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Celkon C9 - mobile