[Resolved]  HSBC — Credit Card

Address:Tamil Nadu

Credit Cards/Loans not related to me shown in my Credit Information Report of CIBIL

1. Credit Card No. - [protected]
2. Consumer Loan Account No.[protected]
3. Personal Loan Account No.[protected]

All the above Credit Cards/Loans of one Mr.Gopalakrishnan Mahdevan Pillai are wrongly included in my Credit Information Report of CIBIL inspite of the necessary proof of my address/PAN Card submitted by me to CIBIL.

The PAN Card No. shown in this report is AKEPG9841R.

Because of the inaccurate report of CIBIL, my loan applications to various banks for an Education loan for my son were rejected by the banks and I am put ot untold mental agony.

My repeated representations to the bank by mail/phone calls and personal visit to HSBC with all my proof did not yield any result and they still maintain that the information provided by them to CIBIL is correct.

My personal details:
M R Gopalakrishnan,
2/2, Nagathamman Koil Extension,
Ashok Nagar, Chennai-600 083
PAN Card No: ADZPG0028Q.

i had applied for the credit card and i didn't get it right now.When i make a call to hsbc customer care then they said that i will receive my card in 7 days.I make the call on 3-December and aplied for the card 2 onth ago.The Bank Associate said me while Applying for the card that i will recieve my card with in 13 working date,but now two months are over.
Im Sekar and I have applied for a credit card on dec-12-2007 but still now I didn't received my credit card. once i called to the customer care they told that card has been sent but still haven't reached.

whats the customer care is this. when we don't want of card they are calling up for 100 times and requesting for card but after appling no call about the status.

Actually I except to get this credit card before christmas (2007) but you have spoiled my festival and happiness.

Ref:
I applied this card to one of your customer care person who use to come to wipro sholinganallur office. I couldn't remember his name but I have his number it is [protected]. whenever i call to this number he ask me to call later, even though i call after some time he is not attending the call and cancelling my call.
Please escalate this issue.

I applied for a credit card with the positive checking at my office and my home. Everything was fine and was told to get my card within 7 days. But now 15 days has already been gone pls tell me the status at my mail id.

My reference no:[protected]

Pls get back to me soon..

Tabish Ali
I am outside India.
Nobody is there to pay my bills.
I have left cheques at residence.
Is it possibel for somebody to collect cheques on Sundays only
at my residential address

Smita

HSBC — Status of credit card

i apply HSBC credit card two months before, but till now the card has not received by me.

application no:5722005
It is really surprising that such a big company with so much of publicity on good services can do such a thing with one of its valued customer. I have been a customer of HSBC bank for the last 15 years and was provided with a Credit Card by the bank with a limit of Rs. 70, 000/- which I was using it quite satisfactorily for around 2 years. Then all of a sudden without assigning any reasons to me, it was deactivated by the bank. Inspite of being very regular in making the payments and without any outstanding, my card got deactivated. I immediately wrote online to HSBC Bank and made several phone calls to there customer care but got no response. At last I had to visit the Gariahat Branch (Kolkata) of HSBC personally and gave a written complaint about the same. However, I am still waiting for a Credit Card from the bank without which I have to face a lot of problems. Hope something could be done by this so called Bank with a difference.

HSBC Credit Card — Didn't receive the card yet

i had applied for a credit card in HSBC, in the month of April. I submitted all the required documents and got verification call also from chennai branch to my office on 25th April and to my personal number on 26th April saying verification call. Till now i din't recieve my card. I tried many times in "Track Ur Application" under the bank web site, but it says no record found and didn't recieve application.
I am worried now, by using my details did some body else took the card and cheated me.

regards...
manjari.s
Dont use HSBC credit card

I got a Message from HSBC where they mentioned that
My request has been approved management ref nu:[protected]. they approved Gold card, Next 3 day's got HSBC card. When i tried to use then it was not working. I called custome care they told card is cancelled. Why approved ? why Cancelled ?
Same happened 2 me
I am one the esteemed customers of your credit card holder, every month I have been paying minimum due amount even though I am being charged with late fee/finance charges etc., my credit card No.[protected]. Please do the needful.
Dear,

This is bring to your kind notice that before approx 3 months one executive of HSBC come to my office & got photocopies of my doc. like salary slip & my ration card for making HSBC life time free Gold credit card. After that I have received a call from chennai HSBC office they confim my adress & other details. now 9 August 2008 I also got a call from DTDC courier service they said we have your courier which is comes from HSBC. Pls confirm your adress I confirm my adress but till date i donot receive any courier. I am not responsible for any miss use of credit card. Pls update about credit card status.

I will be highly thankfull for your kind consideration.

Hardeep
Dear sir..

I have applied for HSBC credit card 21 Aug. 2008. and i have recieve ur ref. No. also.
My ref. no. is[protected] n i have recieve this no. on 03 sep. 2008. Kindly tell me status of my card..

Hitesh kumar
#[protected]

Citibank — not getting pan card till date

my name is ashwani kumar tiwari.i want pen card . till date i did not get the pen card.please send me my pen card as soon as possible.
I am holding HSBC credit card since long time, using regularly for purchases and making regular payment with any delay. I am being charged with late fee and finance charges heavily on me. It is a big burden on regular user of credit cards. When ever I call to helpline the officer are not responding properly, just they denying of giving proper reply/answers. This is very serious matter. The credit card department has to take positive steps in the grievance of esteemed customers.
I have never applied for Credit card and I have not received yet. But then also, I have received credit card statement.

Kindly cancel my credit card if it is issued. Inform me on my e-mail address when you receive this complaint and also when you cancel the credit card.

D M Chauhan
I 've never applied for credit card and not received it. But I have received credit card statement.

Kindly cancel my credit card as I do not want credit card.

cheque - WIPRO - HSBC — delay in debiting the amount

The concerned,
AXIS bank,
HYD.

Respected sir:
I am very sad to the type of service the bank is provided. I had dropped the cheque on 6th of this month but until now the cheque did not get debited. I strongly request to look into this matter.

thanking you,
Raja.

TOday I spoke to Citibank phone banking officer Mr. Shabeer J

I have received Citibank Credit Card 2 years back without me signing any document, So the obvious thing would be that any information on the account would be incorrect.

I never thought of canceling this card or even calling back customer care.

TO me realization now all of a sudden I received a SMS for usage on my credit card of Rs 2000.

Calling up customer care I was not able to verify my date of birth nor email address to receive soft copy and billing address as well is wrong.

So basically I wasn't able to have a look of my card statement in hard copy format nor in soft copy format.

I got other savings account with citibank which I was able to verify by still Citibank is not ready to help in any ways..

Over to this Mr. Shabeer pushes blame over to customer stating its customer responsibility to call up customer care when he/she receives credit card without there notice. I ask isn't it citibank's responsibility to cross verify information submitted before sending credit card.

What can I do to get this thing resolved...

HSBC — Utter Nuisance

It's ridiculous, I am getting the credit card statement 2 days before the due date. Sometimes after the Due Date. What is this?
It's Utter shame of your services. Why don't you people not sending it 15 days before?. I think u people wanted'ly doing this in order to make us a delay in the payment, as the intention of yours is that we will be not noticing or remembering it when is the due date for the payment or no track about it which will entertain u people to put the Late fee on us. Is this correct. My card no. is [protected]
Reply to me Immediately on this.

regds.,
Balaji
Mobile no. [protected]

HSBC — Passport not received even after police verification

I submitted my Passport on the 6th of October2008, file number-hydh00263008. The Police verification was done on the 9th of November. The official's name was Mr .Pandu Ranga Rao.I have not recived the passport till now(72 days).Please inform me how to proceed with this issue as I need my passport on an urgent basis, as i have to appear for my GRE exams which is scheduled on the 19th of this month.

Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    62%
    Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] Phone
    +91 22 6680 0001
    +91 22 6666 8890
    +91 22 2263 6666
    Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] Address
    52, 60, HSBC India Ltd Building, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] contact information