Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Cobra Group - sending fake mails everyday,cheating lots of people,playing with their careers

 
64 Reviews
User
  vandana bakshi
Hi,
Congratulations!!!

Your CV has been short listed for our company and we are conducting the initial round of interview with our Business Head on MONDAY (22/02/2010) at 10:00am-10:30am.

So, you have to walk in at the following address :
Phoenix Organization
1/ 5, 3rd Floor, West Patel Nagar,
( Opp. to metro pillar # 206 )
New Delhi- 110008

( You need to carry the print out of this e-mail along with your one passport size photograph and a copy of your resume.)
The followings are the details :
FOR APPOINTMENT:
Call Timings : Between 11am to 6pm
Contact Person: Ms SIMRAN
LANDLINE :-9871129197

Company Name: PHOENIX
Company Profile:
PHOENIX IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING MARKETING ORAGANIZATIONS IN INDIA. WE ARE CONTRACTED TO THE COBRA GROUP PLC A MNC , FROM AUSTRALIA WITH ITS HEAD QUARTERS IN U.K (LONDON).
THE COBRA GROUP IS THE MOST GLOBALLY RECOGNIZED COMPANY FOR MARKETING, ADVERTISING AND PROMOTIONS AND HAS OFFICES IN OVER 27 COUNTRIES. THE INDIAN OPERATIONS STARTED IN 1998 IN MUMBAI.
THE PHOENIX ORGANIZATION IS INVOLVED IN PROVIDING MARKETING SOLUTIONS AND STRATEGIES TO THE CLIENT AND PROMOTE THEIR PRODUCTS AND BRAND IMAGE TO INCREASE THEIR MARKET SHARE AND IMPROVE THEIR COMMUNICATION STRATEGIES AND GIVE THEM A COMPETITIVE EDGE OVER THEIR COMPETITORS. OUR REACH, OUR INNOVATIONS AND OUR SUCCESS ARE UNRIVALLED.
WE HAVE PIONEERED A COST EFFECTIVE AND EFFICIENT METHOD OF MARKETING SERVICES DIRECTLY TO PEOPLE AT WORKPLACES AND THEIR HOMES. OUR FORMULA WORKS, WHETHER IT IS A FINANCIAL SERVICE OR TELECOM PRODUCT, FMCG, SPORTS, ENERGY, OR CHARITY.
THE HEART OF PHOENIX ORGANIZATION'S SUCCESS STORY IS THE PULLING POWER OF THE ' FACE-TO-FACE COMMERCIAL WHICH COMBINES THE INFORMATION OF A SCRIPTED ADVERTISEMENT WITH THE REASSURANCE OF A WORD OF MOUTH RECOMMENDATION. WE CALL IT HUMAN COMMERCIAL.
JOB RESPONSIBILITIES:

SALES AND MARKETING: (DEALING WITH CORPORATE BUSINESSES, COMPANIES AND INSTITUTIONS ON BEHALF OF OUR CLIENT.
HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT: TEAM TRAINING AND TEAM DEVELOPMENT (TRAINING AND DEVELOPING NEW CANDIDATES RECRUITED BY THE COMPANY).
CLIENT AND OFFICE MANAGEMENT: (MANAGING THE OFFICE INFRASTRUCTURE, MARKETING TEAMS AND CLIENT




KEY SKILLS:

WE REQUIRE AMBITIOUS PEOPLE WITH PROFESSIONAL IMAGE, GOOD ATTITUDE AND WITH MENTALITY TO GROW WITH THE COMPANY.

You can visit us at :
www.cobragroup.com


2nd letter

Hi,
Congratulations!!!

Your CV has been short listed for our company and we are conducting the initial round of interview with our Business Head on SATURDAY (20/02/2010) at 10:00am sharp.

So, you have to walk in at the following address :
Phoenix Organization
1/ 5, 3rd Floor, West Patel Nagar,
( Opp. to metro pillar # 206 )
New Delhi- 110008

( You need to carry the print out of this e-mail along with your one passport size photograph and a copy of your resume.)
The followings are the details :
FOR APPOINTMENT:
Call Timings : Between 11am to 6pm
Contact Person: Ms SIMRAN
LANDLINE :-9871129197

Company Name: PHOENIX
Company Profile:
PHOENIX IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING MARKETING ORAGANIZATIONS IN INDIA. WE ARE CONTRACTED TO THE COBRA GROUP PLC A MNC , FROM AUSTRALIA WITH ITS HEAD QUARTERS IN U.K (LONDON).
THE COBRA GROUP IS THE MOST GLOBALLY RECOGNIZED COMPANY FOR MARKETING, ADVERTISING AND PROMOTIONS AND HAS OFFICES IN OVER 27 COUNTRIES. THE INDIAN OPERATIONS STARTED IN 1998 IN MUMBAI.
THE PHOENIX ORGANIZATION IS INVOLVED IN PROVIDING MARKETING SOLUTIONS AND STRATEGIES TO THE CLIENT AND PROMOTE THEIR PRODUCTS AND BRAND IMAGE TO INCREASE THEIR MARKET SHARE AND IMPROVE THEIR COMMUNICATION STRATEGIES AND GIVE THEM A COMPETITIVE EDGE OVER THEIR COMPETITORS. OUR REACH, OUR INNOVATIONS AND OUR SUCCESS ARE UNRIVALLED.
WE HAVE PIONEERED A COST EFFECTIVE AND EFFICIENT METHOD OF MARKETING SERVICES DIRECTLY TO PEOPLE AT WORKPLACES AND THEIR HOMES. OUR FORMULA WORKS, WHETHER IT IS A FINANCIAL SERVICE OR TELECOM PRODUCT, FMCG, SPORTS, ENERGY, OR CHARITY.
THE HEART OF PHOENIX ORGANIZATION'S SUCCESS STORY IS THE PULLING POWER OF THE ' FACE-TO-FACE COMMERCIAL WHICH COMBINES THE INFORMATION OF A SCRIPTED ADVERTISEMENT WITH THE REASSURANCE OF A WORD OF MOUTH RECOMMENDATION. WE CALL IT HUMAN COMMERCIAL.
JOB RESPONSIBILITIES:

SALES AND MARKETING: (DEALING WITH CORPORATE BUSINESSES, COMPANIES AND INSTITUTIONS ON BEHALF OF OUR CLIENT.
HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT: TEAM TRAINING AND TEAM DEVELOPMENT (TRAINING AND DEVELOPING NEW CANDIDATES RECRUITED BY THE COMPANY).
CLIENT AND OFFICE MANAGEMENT: (MANAGING THE OFFICE INFRASTRUCTURE, MARKETING TEAMS AND CLIENT




KEY SKILLS:

WE REQUIRE AMBITIOUS PEOPLE WITH PROFESSIONAL IMAGE, GOOD ATTITUDE AND WITH MENTALITY TO GROW WITH THE COMPANY.

You can visit us at :
www.cobragroup.com

3rd letter

For Internal Use of Employer (Please don't delete or modify while replying to this email)
Monster Resume ID: 23759942 Personal Folder ID: 7706642


Dear Vandana,

Congratulations !!!



Your CV has been shortlisted for our company and we are conducting the initial round of interview on 07/01/2010(THUSDAY)

CANDIDATES SHOULD REACH BETWEEN 9:30 – 10:00am.

So you have to report at the following address:

ENVISION ORGANIZATION
1/5, 3rd FLOOR, WEST PATEL NAGAR
( Opp. METRO PILLAR # 206)
NEW DELHI - 110008

Candidates who have already appeared for this interview need not come again.

(You need to carry the print out of this e-mail along with your one passport size photo and a copy of your resume.)

ENVISION ORGANISATION is an UK based MNC is now recruiting 12 people as Marketing & Sales trainees to work with
India's fastest growing Marketing company.

We are looking for people with the following qualities: Hard-working & dedicate Willingness to learn & develop Positive attitude & professional All the new recruits will be trained using our internal Cycle of Development training program in the following areas over a 6-8 month period.

• Sales & Marketing, Branding
• Human Resource Management
• Business Management

Earn Rs.12,000- 18,000 pm. during the training program & an opportunity to progress into management within 8-10 months.

For further details contact Nitika-9717658079 or
CALL TIMING-09:00AM-06:00PM

We need the immediate starters for our company


Complaint Status


[Jul 14, 2014] Cobra Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 63 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
ravin  
 

why private telecom companies is rising - naa

i m also facing the same problem, but my location is diffrent, bsnl has created a irritating situation by setting up a third class or may be no class is perfect to describe for this call centre (dial 1500).one can easily find that these so called customer care executives does not have thourough knowledge of thier product for which they r sitting there.each time we call them they r off for some 20 to 30 seconds discussing our problem with someone.n after that they just give a complaint reference no, which is of no use
after complaing for so many days one day a bsnl line man came to my house and stared finding the problem like james bond as he is a very perfect in his job but after checking thoroughly and asked me to check whether i m able to login, when i said i m not, he again started doing his so called investigation and finaly cuted the telephone line(which a bsnl service engineer when first installed the broadband told that there must be no joint in between the splitter and the modem )and again joint that cable and asked me to login when i told him that i m unable to connect, he finaly declared that there is no problem with the bsnl side i mean in the line or somewhere back in the server . the problem is with my laptop . when i told him that this a very latest configuration laptop then he said "i dont know whatever it may be"but dont disturb the bsnl by loging complait again and again.
that was the day i came to an conclusion that why the private telecom companies are rising day by day and geting bigger and bigger.
till date i m facing the same problem
is there anyone from bsnl who is listning

anyways i m thinking to shift to a private broadband service provider.and disconnect my broadband connection along with the basic telephone conncection

thanks for reading my view's

chow
 

cheating the people - global finance company london

i got a call from the company of globe finance and he say to pay the customs fee RS35000 and receive the prize but how can i belive



Globe Finance Inc.
Bearford House, 39 Hanover Street,
Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH2 2PJ
London, England,
United Kingdom
Tel : +447-017-034-335
Fax: +44-7005-945-168
Email:globe_cashcenter@hot‏mail.com
Date:26th/01/2010

Welcome:SANATH KUMAR DM
Global Finance inc is a Finance Handling Organization and part of the worlds largest Security Company. We provide efficient and highly secure cash collection, delivery services, and cash processing using the most advanced security and technological solutions.
Cash Collection and change delivery:
The secure and timely movement of money in and out of the banking and commercial system.As our core business,it´s a specialist activity where we excel..
A large part of our business is about moving money safely, securely and efficiently from one location to another.As Europe´s largest cash handling organisation,Globe finance Inc offers tailored cash collection and delivery services to meet specific needs of its customers.Physical collection and delivery services by over 780 high security vehicles is managed by our team of more than 1,700 highly-trained security officers based at our 29 Cash In Transit branches. Collection and delivery is supported by the very latest security technology, minimising cross-pavement attack and eliminate risk exposure for customer staff and the general public.

Globe finance Inc was the first Cash Handling Organisation to be awarded the BS EN ISO 9001:2000 Quality Management accreditation and we are members of the British Security Industry Association.
Globe finance Inc is an 'Approved Contractor' under the Security Industry Authority (SIA) ensuring that we adhere to the stringent requirements stipulated by the Authority.All our guards are licensed to operate in the cash handling environment and have all been thoroughly vetted before being employed.

Globe finance Inc Tracking System monitors the movement of cash from collection to deposit into the customer´s bank account, providing a fully detailed audit trail and timely management information, A choice of local and central banking options is offered so customers aren´t restricted to working with any specific bank branch. Cash delivery can be provided; either as a stand-alone service or combined with cash collections.
Flexible cash collection and delivery solutions designed to support and enhance your business allowing you to focus on more profitable activities. Globe finance Inc provide efficient and highly secure cash collection and delivery service using the most advanced security and technological solutions. This provides customers with the peace of mind they deserve.

To carry the cash across the pavement from the customer´s premises to the security van, Globe finance Inc has employed the latest secure dye box technology, so that an attempt on the theft of the cash will be thwarted. Our security officers are trained to minimise any risk to the customer´s staff, the general public and themselves. Once the cash has been collected, it is placed into a safe on the security vehicle and transported to the nearest Globe finance Inc branch. Both vehicles and branches are operated under the strictest security procedures, reducing the incidents of attack.
Cash is then transported over night to the bank of choice and banked the next working day.
This is to inform you that Dispatch officer (James Brown)DEPARTS UK VIA BRITISH AIRWAYS TO INDIA on TUESDAY 26th,January,2010 and arrive India WEDNESDAY 27th,January,2010.He will call you immediately on his a rrival at the Air-port in india for clearance and Delivery of Your Wining Prize

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
We have been informed by the Indian Customs Authority,that your shipment will have to be cleared,which means the Customs Duty Fee will be demanded by the Customs Authority In India your country.Upon the arrival of our Chief Delivery Officer in India he shall subsequently direct you on how to go about perfecting the clearance Process required by the Indian Customs for there Clearance/Duty fee and Handling Charges which you`re advice to make the payment of 35,000INR immediately and receive your wining prize.

Our chief dispatch officer Will proceed to your home for delivery after clearance have been Completed and deliver your winning package to you. Please do follow all his instructions to avoid any form of delay on delivery of your winning shipment.A call shall immediately be given to you as soon as the Delivery officer Mr. James Brown arrives India on WEDNESDAY 27th,Jan 2010.
CONTENT OF PACKAGE :
Your winning package(Box)content comprises of your winning cash of 500,000:00 GBP,your winning certificate, a sworn affidavit from the British Crown Court of Justice in your favor, your certificate of deposit. All documents are original copy and not duplicate.

This Box is highly secured and can not be opened without your consent as the beneficiary of the shipment.The code number is given to you alone of which even the Dispatch Officer Mr. James Brown does not have it for strict security measures.We advice you keep this code numbers very confidential for your own safety. CODE NUMBER: (2965).
YOU`RE ADVISE TO FOLLOW HIS INSTRUCTION ON HIS ARRIVAL TO AVOID DISQUALIFICATION AND DOUBLE CLAIM
CONGRATULATION ONCE AGAIN .............
We await your urgent response and looking forward to serving you better.

Mr. Ronald Davis
FINANCE DIRECTOR.


































Globe Finance Inc.
Bearford House, 39 Hanover Street,
Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH2 2PJ
London, England,
United Kingdom
Tel : +447-017-034-335
Fax: +44-7005-945-168
Email:globe_cashcenter@hot‏mail.com
Date:26th/01/2010

Welcome:SANATH KUMAR DM
Global Finance inc is a Finance Handling Organization and part of the worlds largest Security Company. We provide efficient and highly secure cash collection, delivery services, and cash processing using the most advanced security and technological solutions.
Cash Collection and change delivery:
The secure and timely movement of money in and out of the banking and commercial system.As our core business,it´s a specialist activity where we excel..
A large part of our business is about moving money safely, securely and efficiently from one location to another.As Europe´s largest cash handling organisation,Globe finance Inc offers tailored cash collection and delivery services to meet specific needs of its customers.Physical collection and delivery services by over 780 high security vehicles is managed by our team of more than 1,700 highly-trained security officers based at our 29 Cash In Transit branches. Collection and delivery is supported by the very latest security technology, minimising cross-pavement attack and eliminate risk exposure for customer staff and the general public.

Globe finance Inc was the first Cash Handling Organisation to be awarded the BS EN ISO 9001:2000 Quality Management accreditation and we are members of the British Security Industry Association.
Globe finance Inc is an 'Approved Contractor' under the Security Industry Authority (SIA) ensuring that we adhere to the stringent requirements stipulated by the Authority.All our guards are licensed to operate in the cash handling environment and have all been thoroughly vetted before being employed.

Globe finance Inc Tracking System monitors the movement of cash from collection to deposit into the customer´s bank account, providing a fully detailed audit trail and timely management information, A choice of local and central banking options is offered so customers aren´t restricted to working with any specific bank branch. Cash delivery can be provided; either as a stand-alone service or combined with cash collections.
Flexible cash collection and delivery solutions designed to support and enhance your business allowing you to focus on more profitable activities. Globe finance Inc provide efficient and highly secure cash collection and delivery service using the most advanced security and technological solutions. This provides customers with the peace of mind they deserve.

To carry the cash across the pavement from the customer´s premises to the security van, Globe finance Inc has employed the latest secure dye box technology, so that an attempt on the theft of the cash will be thwarted. Our security officers are trained to minimise any risk to the customer´s staff, the general public and themselves. Once the cash has been collected, it is placed into a safe on the security vehicle and transported to the nearest Globe finance Inc branch. Both vehicles and branches are operated under the strictest security procedures, reducing the incidents of attack.
Cash is then transported over night to the bank of choice and banked the next working day.
This is to inform you that Dispatch officer (James Brown)DEPARTS UK VIA BRITISH AIRWAYS TO INDIA on TUESDAY 26th,January,2010 and arrive India WEDNESDAY 27th,January,2010.He will call you immediately on his a rrival at the Air-port in india for clearance and Delivery of Your Wining Prize

IMPORTANT NOTICE:
We have been informed by the Indian Customs Authority,that your shipment will have to be cleared,which means the Customs Duty Fee will be demanded by the Customs Authority In India your country.Upon the arrival of our Chief Delivery Officer in India he shall subsequently direct you on how to go about perfecting the clearance Process required by the Indian Customs for there Clearance/Duty fee and Handling Charges which you`re advice to make the payment of 35,000INR immediately and receive your wining prize.

Our chief dispatch officer Will proceed to your home for delivery after clearance have been Completed and deliver your winning package to you. Please do follow all his instructions to avoid any form of delay on delivery of your winning shipment.A call shall immediately be given to you as soon as the Delivery officer Mr. James Brown arrives India on WEDNESDAY 27th,Jan 2010.
CONTENT OF PACKAGE :
Your winning package(Box)content comprises of your winning cash of 500,000:00 GBP,your winning certificate, a sworn affidavit from the British Crown Court of Justice in your favor, your certificate of deposit. All documents are original copy and not duplicate.

This Box is highly secured and can not be opened without your consent as the beneficiary of the shipment.The code number is given to you alone of which even the Dispatch Officer Mr. James Brown does not have it for strict security measures.We advice you keep this code numbers very confidential for your own safety. CODE NUMBER: (2965).
YOU`RE ADVISE TO FOLLOW HIS INSTRUCTION ON HIS ARRIVAL TO AVOID DISQUALIFICATION AND DOUBLE CLAIM
CONGRATULATION ONCE AGAIN .............
We await your urgent response and looking forward to serving you better.

Mr. Ronald Davis
FINANCE DIRECTOR.
 
hey,its been 6 months in cobra group now guys & its been an amazing journey where i have minted money like anything plus i am opening up in an office in baroda in june 2010,so i wud say if u get a call frm this company,just understand that the opportunity is knocking at ur door.
N
User
umesh  
 

this company only gave to exposure - cobra group

Hi
All

I am really telling that go for Cobra group company Interview. they are really giving good exposure to freshers.
 
Hi.

Thanks a lot.

After reading this i cant think to avail offer. i have received similar letter from same firm.


Subject
[Bulk] INTERVIEW CALL
From
Envision (franchisce of support direct india private limited)
To
anilsb25@yahoo.com
Sent
Wednesday, March 03, 2010 3:07 PM
For Internal Use of Employer (Please don't delete or modify while replying to this email)
Monster Resume ID: 24602985 Personal Folder ID: 7983562
Dear Anilkumar,
Hi,
Congratulations!!!
Your CV has been short listed for our company and we are conducting the initial round of interview with our Business Head on THURSDAY(4/03/2010) morning sharp at 9:30 a.m.
So, you have to walk in at the following address :
Envision Organization
1/ 5, 3rd Floor, West Patel Nagar,
( Opp. to metro pillar # 206 )
New Delhi-110008
( You need to carry the print out of this e-mail along with your one passport size photograph and a copy of your resume.)
The followings are the details :
FOR APPOINTMENT:
Contact Person: Ms. Misha Bhalla/Mr Abhishek
Mobile Number: 9953293864/ 9313612467
Company Name: ENVISION
Company Profile:
ENVISION IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING MARKETING ORAGANIZATIONS IN INDIA. WE ARE CONTRACTED TO THE COBRA GROUP PLC A MNC, FROM AUSTRALIA WITH ITS HEAD QUARTERS IN U.K (LONDON).
THE COBRA GROUP IS THE MOST GLOBALLY RECOGNIZED COMPANY FOR MARKETING, ADVERTISING AND PROMOTIONS AND HAS OFFICES IN OVER 27 COUNTRIES. THE INDIAN OPERATIONS STARTED IN 1998 IN MUMBAI.
THE ENVISION ORGANIZATION IS INVOLVED IN PROVIDING MARKETING SOLUTIONS AND STRATEGIES TO THE CLIENT AND PROMOTE THEIR PRODUCTS AND BRAND IMAGE TO INCREASE THEIR MARKET SHARE AND IMPROVE THEIR COMMUNICATION STRATEGIES AND GIVE THEM A COMPETITIVE EDGE OVER THEIR COMPETITORS. OUR REACH, OUR INNOVATIONS AND OUR SUCCESS ARE UNRIVALLED.
WE HAVE PIONEERED A COST EFFECTIVE AND EFFICIENT METHOD OF MARKETING SERVICES DIRECTLY TO PEOPLE AT WORKPLACES AND THEIR HOMES. OUR FORMULA WORKS, WHETHER IT IS A FINANCIAL SERVICE OR TELECOM PRODUCT, FMCG, SPORTS, ENERGY, OR CHARITY.
THE HEART OF PHOENIX ORGANIZATION'S SUCCESS STORY IS THE PULLING POWER OF THE ' FACE-TO-FACE COMMERCIAL WHICH COMBINES THE INFORMATION OF A SCRIPTED ADVERTISEMENT WITH THE REASSURANCE OF A WORD OF MOUTH RECOMMENDATION. WE CALL IT HUMAN COMMERCIAL.
JOB RESPONSIBILITIES:
[Bulk] INTERVIEW CALL
Wednesday, March 03, 2010
4:57 PM
Unfiled Notes Page 1
WE CALL IT HUMAN COMMERCIAL.
JOB RESPONSIBILITIES:
SALES AND MARKETING: (DEALING WITH CORPORATE BUSINESSES, COMPANIES AND INSTITUTIONS ON BEHALF OF OUR CLIENT.
HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT: TEAM TRAINING AND TEAM DEVELOPMENT (TRAINING AND DEVELOPING NEW CANDIDATES RECRUITED BY THE COMPANY).
CLIENT AND OFFICE MANAGEMENT: (MANAGING THE OFFICE INFRASTRUCTURE, MARKETING TEAMS AND CLIENT
KEY SKILLS:
WE REQUIRE AMBITIOUS PEOPLE WITH PROFESSIONAL IMAGE, GOOD ATTITUDE AND WITH MENTALITY TO GROW WITH THE COMPANY.
You can visit us at :
www.cobragroup.com
This mail has been sent by one of the employers (Employer name: Envision (Franchisce of Support Direct India Private Limited)) accessing the services of monsterindia.comand not by Monster. Monster is committed to protecting the privacy of our users and our “Terms of Use” prohibits any misuse including spamming. If you consider the contents of the mails inappropriate or as spam, please forward this mail to spam@monsterindia.com
Double your chances of getting the right job by keeping your resume updated.
Update Resume now
Unfiled Notes Page 2
 

gr8 company - cobra group

hey ppl,its a gr8 organisation trust me & if u want to be a bigshot in ur life but don't have ur dad's money this is d place where u want to be,just listen to these assholes who r lazy bastards & will always have a chaprasi mentality
 
i am fresher and still havent entered the company
A
User
ankit  
 
Hi, to all my friends

mai aap sab ko batana chahta hu ki, ye Envision organisation, Aum organisation, pheniox organisation ...sab fake ..hai...sab k sab management trainee ka naam par bulate hai or phir kolu k baal ki tarah kaam karate hai feild mai or phie logo k ghar ja kar chanda lo...logo ko bawaruf banate rahte hai...

or resecption mai jo Ritu naam ki ladki hai ...apne aap ko MBA batate hai par graduate be nai hai sale 12th fail hai...

or is company ko baad karadena chahe ye aaj he...


plz beaware of there frauds...Ritu, & simran

sab jhoot bolte hai/...
A
User
vani  
 
i received similar email from vision group hyderabad which is a subsidary of cobra plc, through my naukri.com id, i went for interview but later i received another email from a different company called elixir, hyderabad through my timesjob.com id. though both companies had different names they had same address, i got suspicious and checked the cobra plc and got to know about the fraud.
thanks friends for giving the information about the cobra plc and its subsidary institutions fraud
my request to everybody who are thinking to join the vision group or elixir grout at basheerbagh hyderabad is please dont join it is a fraud company
 
I AGREE WITH THE COMPLAINT. I got the mails 3 to 4times but i was not able to go. Few days back i got the same mail so just because of recession in the market i decided to go n give the interview. So went there to give the first round of interview..ms simran conducted the interview(phoenix organisation, west patel nagar). they will please u with the fancy n whimes of giving weekly pay of 3000, 4000, 5000 as per the capability of the employee and the postion will go on incrementing like from management trainee den trainer then assistant manager. They told this that it is an european company and phoenix is a sbu of cobra group of companies, will work later on the B2B AND B2C PROCESSES.
After giving first round of interview the hr told she will b calling for the second round but its been days nobody called up. Just to know more about the company where i was almost planning to work, came up with such comments.
Well, thank u so much people for informing about such fraud companies which make you get into their fault commitments and waste so crucial time of your career.
 
I think you are an easy prey of Cobra. I would like to suggest you that think about your profile without any bias, stepping in to others shoes. Think about your future and also try to think why they are showing so much concern about your growth. that might help.
 
Boss thank you so much for letting me know abt this fraud company. I have also received the same email for the interview and i was planning to go for the interview but luckly i have checked these compliant abt the company with the help of google...So this is my suggestion to all those people, who have received such email .first dont get excited, second ignore such.Here is the email i have received

Dear Anish,



Congratulations !!!



Your CV has been shortlisted for our company and we are conducting the initial round of interview on 4TH June, 2010

CANDIDATES SHOULD REACH BETWEEN 10:00AM -10.30AM

So you have to report at the following address:

ENVISION ORGANIZATION
1/5, 3rd FLOOR, WEST PATEL NAGAR
( Opp. METRO PILLAR # 206)
NEW DELHI - 110008

Candidates who have already appeared for this interview need not come again.

(You need to carry the print out of this e-mail along with your one passport size photo and a copy of your resume.)

contact:
Miss. Mansi- 9910486080

Profile : Management Trainee
Key Function : Marketing/Sales/Advertising
Remuneration - Rs.14000 - 25000 p.m

Company Description:
ENVISION ORGANIZATION is a part of a UK based MNC is now recruiting 25 trainee managers to work with India's fastest growing Marketing company.

We are looking for people with the following qualities: Hard-working, dedicated, willingness to learn & develop positive attitude & professional. All the new recruits will be trained using our internal Cycle of Development training program in the following areas over a 6-8 month period.

• Sales & Marketing, Branding
• Human Resource Management
• Administration/finance

JOB RESPONSIBILITIES:
The Management trainee has to be multi skilled and techno commercial. He has to be efficient in sales, HR admin as well as finance. He has to function the SBU which has been assigned to him. He has to manage the sales team, understand the recruiting, training as well as competency mapping.

LEVEL 1:- CLIENT REPRESENTATION
(MARKETING/SALES/ADVERTISING/PROMOTIONS)

LEVEL 2:- TEAM BUILDING AND TRAINING
( HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT)

LEVEL 3:- DEVELOPMENT AND PERFORMANCE APPRAISAL.
(HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT)

LEVEL 4:- RISK ASSESSMENT AND ADMINISTRATION
(FINANCE MANAGEMENT)

LEVEL 5:- UNDERSTANDING MANAGEMENT
(BUSINESS MANAGEMENT )


INTERVIEW ON FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS.
(WE NEED IMMEDIATE STARTERS)


CRITERIA FOR EMPLOYMENT
Employment will be based mostly on merit and will be considered on their candidature and Profile.
 
hiii every one...
thnaks for such important information. i also receive this type mail when i am starting my career after completing my Dear amit,



Congratulations !!!



Your CV has been shortlisted for our company and we are conducting the initial round of interview on 7TH june, 2010

CANDIDATES SHOULD REACH between 9.30AM 10:00AM

So you have to report at the following address:

ENVISION ORGANIZATION
1/5, 3rd FLOOR, WEST PATEL NAGAR
( Opp. METRO PILLAR # 206)
NEW DELHI - 110008

Candidates who have already appeared for this interview need not come again.

(You need to carry the print out of this e-mail along with your one passport size photo and a copy of your resume.)

contact:
Miss. Mansi- 9953857185

Profile : Management Trainee
Key Function : Marketing/Sales/Advertising
Remuneration - Rs.14000 - 25000 p.m

Company Description:
ENVISION ORGANISATION is a part of a UK based MNC is now recruiting 25 trainee managers to work with India's fastest growing Marketing company.

We are looking for people with the following qualities: Hard-working, dedicated, willingness to learn & develop positive attitude & professional. All the new recruits will be trained using our internal Cycle of Development training program in the following areas over a 6-8 month period.

• Sales & Marketing, Branding
• Human Resource Management
• Administration/finance

JOB RESPONSIBILITIES:
The Management trainee has to be multi skilled and techno commercial. He has to be efficient in sales, HR admin as well as finance. He has to function the SBU which has been assigned to him. He has to manage the sales team, understand the recruiting, training as well as competency mapping.

LEVEL 1:- CLIENT REPRESENTATION
(MARKETING/SALES/ADVERTISING/PROMOTIONS)

LEVEL 2:- TEAM BUILDING AND TRAINING
( HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT)

LEVEL 3:- DEVELOPMENT AND PERFORMANCE APPRAISAL.
(HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT)

LEVEL 4:- RISK ASSESSMENT AND ADMINISTRATION
(FINANCE MANAGEMENT)

LEVEL 5:- UNDERSTANDING MANAGEMENT
(BUSINESS MANAGEMENT )


INTERVIEW ON FIRST COME FIRST SERVE BASIS.
(WE NEED IMMEDIATE STARTERS)


CRITERIA FOR EMPLOYMENT
Employment will be based mostly on merit and will be considered on their candidature and Profile.study as btech mechanical engineer. i am thankful to all to provide this knowledge here...
N
User
saijus  
 
it is an horrible experience, imagine an interview in auto, three fucking hr girls in the stupid fucking room. one fucking manager who has by hearted all the company names, madarchod bhasdike trainee managers who hardly know English will asses you. and will teach you begging. amazing in todays world beware. all i say is protest man and anybody who meets a guy called manjesh kick him in his balls. i did too. shut down this fuking office man . the address is VENUE : - MUSKETEERS GROUP
126, ASLAM ARCADE,
ABOVE BATA SHOWROOM,
M.M ROAD, NEXT TO MOSQUE ROAD,
FRAZER TOWN,
NEAR to SHIVAJI NAGAR
&a mp;nb sp; BANGALORE-05
A
User
saijus  
 
this is a maderchod bhosdeke shata company. in frazer town what fuckers they are. they know whom to target.

just imagine u getting apprisals every month and reaching 60 k just in a year still believe than u are a fuckin fool.


kick the managers in his balls. fuckin small dicks. cheating people . father chod
A
User
saijus  
 
loda ka bal . nara kudi . un amma chut le un pool.
 
hi every one even i got a letter from the vision group, basheerbagh
and my joining date is tomorow. so pls guys tell me about it
is it a fraud co or a gud one
and the thing we hav to do is we have to go to corporate offices nd tell that we are from CRY(ngo) and tell about it and collect checks
D
User
karans  
 
AYE RANDI KI AULAADON APNE KAAM SE KAAM RAKHO NAA MADAR CHODON
 
thanks for sharing your experience but can you plz share some more information that what are you doing now a days??? I don't know how many candidate they need every day... itne recruitment to reliance bhi nahi karti 1 year me.
 
YA yesterday i also recieved a email from a new company name..

it was such
Hi,
Congratulations!!!

Your CV has been short listed for our company and we are conducting the initial round of interview with our Business Head on TUESDAY (7th SEPTEMBER 2010) BETWEEN 03:00 PM 03:30 PM.

So, you have to walk in at the following address:
Phoenix Organization
1/ 5, 3rd Floor, West Patel Nagar,
( Opp. to metro pillar # 206 )
New Delhi- 110008

( You need to carry the print out of this e-mail along with your one passport size photograph and a copy of your resume.)
The followings are the details :
FOR APPOINTMENT-
Contact Person: Ms SIMRAN
MOBILE NO:- 9871129197
01142480257

NOTE- We are looking only for freshers or candidates having an experience of less than 2 years. So if your profile doesn t match with our requirements, please ignore this mail.

Company Name: PHOENIX

Company Profile:
PHOENIX IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING MARKETING ORGANIZATIONS IN INDIA. WE ARE CONTRACTED TO THE APPCO GROUP A MNC, FROM AUSTRALIA WITH ITS HEAD QUARTERS IN U.K (LONDON).


THE APPCO GROUP IS THE MOST GLOBALLY RECOGNIZED COMPANY FOR MARKETING, ADVERTISING AND PROMOTIONS AND HAS OFFICES IN OVER 27 COUNTRIES. THE INDIAN OPERATIONS STARTED IN 1998 IN MUMBAI.
THE PHOENIX ORGANIZATION IS INVOLVED IN PROVIDING MARKETING SOLUTIONS AND STRATEGIES TO THE CLIENT AND PROMOTE THEIR PRODUCTS AND BRAND IMAGE TO INCREASE THEIR MARKET SHARE AND IMPROVE THEIR COMMUNICATION STRATEGIES AND GIVE THEM A COMPETITIVE EDGE OVER THEIR COMPETITORS. OUR REACH, OUR INNOVATIONS AND OUR SUCCESS ARE UNRIVALLED.
WE HAVE PIONEERED A COST EFFECTIVE AND EFFICIENT METHOD OF MARKETING SERVICES DIRECTLY TO PEOPLE AT WORKPLACES AND THEIR HOMES. OUR FORMULA WORKS, WHETHER IT IS A FINANCIAL SERVICE OR TELECOM PRODUCT, FMCG, SPORTS, ENERGY, OR CHARITY.
THE HEART OF PHOENIX ORGANIZATION'S SUCCESS STORY IS THE PULLING POWER OF THE ' FACE-TO-FACE COMMERCIAL WHICH COMBINES THE INFORMATION OF A SCRIPTED ADVERTISEMENT WITH THE REASSURANCE OF A WORD OF MOUTH RECOMMENDATION. WE CALL IT HUMAN COMMERCIAL.
JOB RESPONSIBILITIES:

LEVEL 1- MARKETING/SALES/ADVERTISING/PROMOTIONS: (DEALING WITH CORPORATE BUSINESSES, COMPANIES AND INSTITUTIONS ON BEHALF OF OUR CLIENT.

LEVEL2- HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT: TEAM TRAINING AND TEAM DEVELOPMENT (TRAINING AND DEVELOPING NEW CANDIDATES RECRUITED BY THE COMPANY).

LEVEL 3- CLIENT AND OFFICE MANAGEMENT: (MANAGING THE OFFICE INFRASTRUCTURE, MARKETING TEAMS AND CLIENT).

EARN POTENTIAL- 14K TO 25K DURING TRAINING.


KEY SKILLS:

WE REQUIRE AMBITIOUS PEOPLE WITH PROFESSIONAL IMAGE, GOOD ATTITUDE AND WITH MENTALITY TO GROW WITH THE COMPANY.

You can visit us at :
www.appcogroup.com
...THANKS N wishes blessing to all plz take necessay action..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Cobra Group - sending fake mails everyday,cheating lots of people,playing with their careers