Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Convocation Certificate - how can i get my convocation certificate

 
92 Reviews
User
  Shahbaz Shaikh
i have not yet received my convocation certificate for the year march 2008. what are the documents that are required by the university? I was from BURHANI COLLEGE OF commerce and arts, mazgaon.
what is the procedure for collection of convocation certificate from Kalina University Of mumbai?
Complaint comments 91 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I have not yet received my convocation certificate for the year oct 2008. what are the documents that are required by the university? I also paid a fees for this certificate, I was from J.M.PATEL COLLEGE OF commerce.
what is the procedure for collection of convocation certificate from Kalina University Of mumbai?
 
how do i apply for my convocation certificate, , i was told to collect the form form bank of maharashtra.. have been trying for a year now. but they say they dont have the forms... what is to be done?
 
I have not got my convocation certificate as i have completed my TY Bcom in March 2008 can i know regarding the details of my convocation certificate.I done from V. K. Krishna Menon College
 
What Are the process for appling convocation certificate

I am B.Com Student of VCB Collage Iingasugur ( Dist Raichur ) from GULBARGA UNIVERSITY passed in October 2003, but for my further studies in Saudi Arabia ( for CMA ) they have been Ask for Convocation Certificate I am working in Saudi Arabia since 5 years

I would like to know from where should i Apply from my Collage or Direct from University

Please Help me

Best Regards

Mohd Wajed Pasha
wajedpasha@yahoo.com
 
Good Afternoon
Sir/Madma,

My name is Vinayak Ramesh Nayak I have Cleared my B.com Exam in 2008 form M L Dhanukar College of Commerce Vile Parle. Till i have not received the Convocation Certificate Please give me the Suggestion for how to apply for Convocation Certificate i have paid the fees also for Convocation certificate.
I am Forwarding my Current Address-Room No.2, Ram Nagar, Navjeevan Chawl, Banderkarwadi, Jogeshwari(east) Mumbai-400060.Mobile no-9833395704

Please Provide me as far as Possible.

Regards
Vinayak
 
Dear Sir/ Ma'm,

I have passed my graduation from Mumbai University in the year March 2008. I have been waiting for my convocation certificate till date. Can u please tell me what am i supposed to do in order to get my convocation certificate?

Is it that the certificates gets delivered at our residence or do we need to come personally and collect it. Also would appreciate if you can tell me the exact date of collecting my convocation certificate.

Regards,
Deepti Gupta
 
How do i get my convocatoin certificate for year 2008.Could you please help me to get this.
 
What Are the process for appling convocation certificate

I am B.Com Student of governament first grade college in siruguppa( Dist Bellary ) from GULBARGA UNIVERSITY passed in 2006, but for my further studies in university of mysore ( for MBA ) they have been Ask for Convocation Certificate.Till i have not received the Convocation Certificate Please give me the Suggestion for how to apply for Convocation Certificate. where should i collect form.and i have not yet paid fees.what r the certificates requires to attached with form.how many days it required to get certificate.
Please Provide me as far as Possible.

Regards
chaitanya.E
 
I have not yet received my convocation certificate . what are the documents that are required by the university? what is the procedure for collection of convocation certificate.please suggest me.
 
how can i get my convocation certificate
i have not yet received my convocation. what are the documents that are required by the university?
what is the procedure for collection of convocation certificate please give me the suggestion.
 
you will need to go to the kalina university and then go to the mahatma phule bhavan (exam center). take your id card and mark sheet with you. take a form from window number 2 and fill it. go inside and pay 370 with the bank. convocation certificate will be mailed to you in 3 months time.
 
my convocation yet not received
 
I have not yet received my convocation certificate for the year October 2007. what are the documents that are required by the university? I also paid a fees for this certificate, I was from K.V.Pendharkar College, Dombivli (E).
what is the procedure for collection of convocation certificate from Kalina University Of mumbai?
 
As I have changed my residence I have not received my certificate yet...Can you please tel me how and where to enquire about this...
 
I have completed my graduation in Mumbai University in 1993. I have not collected my convocation certificate from University. I wanted convocation certificate for LLB Admission. Please suggest what are the procedure to collect convoation from Mumbai University.
 
I am Bcom student, completed my degree in Veerashiav college (Bellary)from GULBARGA UNIVERSITY passed in 2006, but for my further studies in university of Madras ( for MBA ) they have been Ask for Convocation Certificate.Till i have not received the Convocation Certificate Please give me the Suggestion for how to apply for Convocation Certificate. where should i collect form.and i have not yet paid fees.what r the certificates requires to attached with form.how many days it required to get certificate.
Please Provide me as far as Possible.
 
i am b, s.h.m student, completed my bachelor of the hospitality and tourism management from merit swiss asian school of hotel management ( ooty) its collabrative programme from allagappa university karikudi.i completed course may 2008.i have two back locks i passed out the exam and i have recevied my long memoy and provesional certificate march 2009.i need the convocation certificate for my higher education for my visa process to u.k...how much fee and what documents are required for the convocation certificate it is arragent for my visa processing. i will stay in kamareddy, nizamabad district, andhrapradesh.i have less time for apply to visa. how many days it required to get certificate. please suggest me what are procedure to collect convoation from allagappa university from tamilnadu.
please provide me as possible.
 
hi sir/madam

I am M.sc(zoology) 1st class passed in govt men(autonomous) college, kumbakonam.( thanjavur)dist. from bharadhidasan university passed in 1997, but for my work in kuwait they have been ask for convaction certificate.

Iam working in kuwait since 5 years.
I would like to know from where should i Apply from my college or direct from university.
please help me.

Best Regards,

p.ganesan
kuwait.
N
User
Reshma  
 
how can i get my convocation certificate
i have not yet received my convocation Since 2007 From Alagappa University, all the time when I use to go to study center they keep giving me one or the other reason, so I do know what have to be done, I am in great problem, I have to take care of my Daughter also,
If atleast let me know what are the documents that are required by the university?
what is the procedure for collection of convocation certificate please give me the suggestion.
 
How can I get My Convocation cetfifcate. Since I completed my B'ed History on 1991, but still I have not received the convocation certificate from MADRAS UNIVERSITY. Please tell me how will I get atleast let me know any documents required to get the convocation certificate.

For your refernce :

Enrollement no "90UE6260
Amount done on :08/02/2008

Contact Number:9486305458

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Convocation Certificate - how can i get my convocation certificate