Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

CRA - NSDL - CRA-NSDL Complaints - IPIN not working

 
135 Reviews
User
  rohcool on Jan 6, 2011
CRA-NSDL Complaints - IPIN not working


The IPIN number received in not readable.

Please resend my IPIN number PRAN No-110071184727




Thanks and Regards,

Rohit Pandya
F2/4 Shubhashree woods,
Pimple Saudagar, Pune 411027


Complaint comments 134 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Oct 2, 2013 by
User
lal chand sablania  
 
Best Review
.

CENTRAL RECORDKEEPING AGENCY

MUMBAI

SUB:- FORGOT MYPASSWORD


SIR

I am lal chand my PRAN no 11008198072 . I forgot my I PIN

(PASSWORD) SO please send my I PIN because I cannot verfiy my account details

Tainking You Sir .

Yours fathfully
lalchand

PRAN no 11008198072
 

interest charges, service tax - M.H.A.

Resp/Sir,

I had recd the statement for oct and nov. in the statement I found that the amount of Rs. 248.23 as Interest and
Rs 30.68 as Service Tax (total 279.00)

I am already paid the amount in sept, oct. statment of Rs 3575/-
how calculated. please intimated.

I am very thankful for kind co-operation please.
M RAMA REDDY
 

pin no not recd - M.H.A.

please issue me a pin no.

I had not recd the pin no.



thanking you,

M RAMA REDDY,
 

not showing information - NSDL

hi, i am devendra singh yadav, my PAN NO. ACVPY8833E, DEVENDRA SINGH YADAV DOB- 15 mar 1982
i have not found information about my PAN Card No. ACVPY8833E when i filled my name ON internate INCOME TAX
 
i m give my all details in the month of november but i not get my pan card my nane is saurav kumar jha my date of birth is 20-02-1988
N Jan 14, 2011 by
User
CRM TEAM  
 
Dear Sir,

You are requested to send the scan copy of not readable IPIN on ‘ maheshw@nsdl.co.in’. Please mention your Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN) in reply email. After receiving your email, we will reissue the new password to you and the same will be dispatched through Speed post at your end.

Regards
CRM Team
NSDL
N Jan 17, 2011 by
User
doddigarla kumar  
 
TO.

CENTRAL RECORDKEEPING AGENCY

MUMBAI

SUB:- FORGOT MYPASSWORD



SIR

I am D.KUMAR my PRAN no 1130619531 . I forgot my I PIN

(PASSWORD) SO please send my I PIN because I cannot verfiy my account details

Tainking You Sir .

Yours fathfully

DODDIGRLA KUMAR

PRAN no 110030619531
N Jan 19, 2011 by
User
CRM TEAM  
 
Dear Subscriber

With reference to your e-mail, we understand that you forgot your IPIN. To reset the password (IPIN), you need to submit Subscriber details Change Request Form (S2 Form) to your respective PAO (Pay and Account Office) through DDO (Drawing and Disbursing Officer). You need to fill up ‘Section C’ of S2 form for reissue of IPIN and TPIN. Please mention your active Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN) in the form which is your user ID.

After receiving your S2 form, PAO will capture the request for re-issue of IPIN in CRA system. After receiving online request, CRA will reissue the password and your IPIN envelope will be sent to you through courier. PAO has to retain the change request forms and shall not forward the forms to CRA. You can down load the ‘S2 Form’ (Subscriber Details Change request form) from our website www.npscra.nsdl.co.in.”

Regards,
CRM Team
NSDL
A Jan 31, 2011 by
User
PHARTHI  
 
TO.

CENTRAL RECORDKEEPING AGENCY

MUMBAI

SUB:- FORGOT MYPASSWORD



SIR

I am P.Harthi my PRAN no 110091224481 . I forgot my I PIN

(PASSWORD) SO please send my I PIN because I cannot verfiy my account details

Tainking You Sir .

Yours fathfully

Padamala.Harthi

PRAN no 110091224481
N Feb 8, 2011 by
User
amji  
 
Sir,
I am Amjith, working in railway, my PRAN number is 110080179850.My password is expired.Please send my password on this email (amji005@gmail.com).
N Feb 9, 2011 by
User
prashantsalunke  
 
TO.

CENTRAL RECORDKEEPING AGENCY

MUMBAI

SUB:- FORGOT MYPASSWORD



SIR

I am Prashant M Salunke my PRAN no 110030388307 . I forgot my PASSWORD
SO please send fresh password for checking the details my account .

Tainking You Sir .

Yours fathfully

Prashant M Salunke
PRAN no 110030388307
N Feb 16, 2011 by
User
vijay kumar pal  
 
TO.

CENTRAL RECORDKEEPING AGENCY

MUMBAI

SUB:- FORGOT MYPASSWORD



SIR

I am Vijay Kumar Pal my PRAN no 110000812904 forgot my PASSWORD
SO Please send my password on this email (vkpal08@gmail.com). for checking the details my account .

Thanking You Sir .

Yours fathfully

Vijay Kumar Pal
PRAN no 110000812904
N Mar 15, 2011 by
User
T.M.R.Vijayakumar  
 
TO.

CENTRAL RECORDKEEPING AGENCY

MUMBAI

SUB:- FORGOT MYPASSWORD



SIR

I am T.M.R.VIJAYAKUMAR my PRAN no 111001218185 . I forgot my I PIN

(PASSWORD) SO please send my I PIN because I cannot verfiy my account details

Tainking You Sir .

Yours fathfully

T.M.R.VIJAYAKUMAR

PRAN no 111001218185
N Mar 21, 2011 by
User
PRANAB BANERJEE  
 
sir,
My PRAN No. is 110000573807 . My I-PIN has been locked . It is requested to issue the new I-PIN so as to check my updated subscription to the fund.

Please send me the new I-PIN as your earliest convenience.

PRANAB BANERJEE
PRAN No. 110000573807
N Mar 25, 2011 by
User
vanka naga venkata niranjan  
 
TO.
CENTRAL RECORDKEEPING AGENCY
MUMBAI.400013
SUB:- FORGOT MYPASSWORD
Sir.
My name is V.N.V.Niranjan& my PRAN card no is 110020274431 I FORGOT my card PASSWORD.
SO Please send my password on this email (vishnu.vanka@gmail.com). for checking the details my account& Please change my phone number for SMS allert My no 9490250900

Thanking You Sir .
Yours faithfully
V.N.V.Niranjan
(PRAN no 110020274431)
N Mar 25, 2011 by
User
us050091821  
 
TO,
CENTRAL RECORD KEEPING AGENCY
MUMBAI 400013
SUB:- FORGOTTEN MY PASSWORD
SIr, My name is Upendra Singh and my PRAN card no is 110060031568.FORGOT my PASSWORD
SOPlease send my pass password on this email(us050091821@gmail.com) for checking the details my accounts and Please note my phonje no for SMS alert My no 08882937779.

I will always be grateful to you.

Thanking your sir


Yours faithfully


Upendra singh
(PRAN NO 110060031568)
N Mar 28, 2011 by
User
mit kumar  
 
Dear sir I have received my pran card, but in my subscriber master report my pan number is not correct. my correct pan number is BXUPK6653D. so there is required a correction in it.so please corrrected it. i will be very gratefull to you.
N Apr 6, 2011 by
User
jitendra singh tomar  
 
To,
Central Record Keeping Agency,

Subject-: reissue of I-pin&T-pin &user Id for PRAN no. 110071195047
Dear sir,
I recieved my I-pin &T-pin in PRAN kit, Which is not working because my PRAN account has locked when i try to login at first time to change i-pin & password.
so, kindly issue new i-pin & password for my PRAN account.

thanking you sir
your's faithfully
jitendra singh tomar(PRAN no.-110071195047)
N Apr 11, 2011 by
User
STEPHEN LALRAWNGBAWL  
 
To,
Central Record Keeping Agency,
Subject; Reissue of I-Pin in PRAN no. 111001139681
Dear Sir,
I received my I-pin in PRAN kit, but the pin number are not clear enough that i could read only the first six digit. So, i request you to kindly issue me my I-pin again in this email stekhawbung@yahoo.in OR through sms in this number 07503305362.
Thanking you.
Yrs. faithfully,
STEPHEN LALRAWNGBAWL.
N Apr 21, 2011 by
User
Mazhar Haq  
 
My PRAN account has locked so you are requested that kindly to reissue the
I-PIN to operate my account.
Mohammad Mazharul Haque
User ID 111001341694
I-PIN 94928468
T-PIN 1918

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    CRA - NSDL - CRA-NSDL Complaints - IPIN not working