Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

CRA - NSDL - WANT A NEW I PIN FOR PRAN CARD

 
96 Reviews
User
  renu rana on Sep 8, 2011
HI-I AM RENU SHOKEEN MY PRAN CARD NO IS---110000672434. DUE TO SOME REASONS MY PRAN CARD HAS BLOCKED. PLS PROVIDE ME A NEW I PIN ON MY EMAIL.I.D. WHICH IS-- renurana33@gmail.com. THANKS


[Updated by neredu sunitha May 13, 2014]

Sir/ Mam, I am N. SUNITHA, My PRAN no. is 110070904579. I have forgot MY I PIN NO. & Password, so I request, please sent my new I PIN at my email id (sunithapreetham2125@gmail.com). phone no.-09177999014. with regards, My Postal address-N. sunitha, w/o. s.preetham kumar, d.no.12-1-520, ashok nagar, 2nd.cross, ananthapuramu-515001, andhra pradesh
Complaint comments 95 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 4, 2013 by
User
ram12nayan  
 
Best Review
Sir/ Mam, I am Ram Nayan Singh, My PRAN no. is 1100817802696. I have forgot MY I PIN NO. & Password, so I request, please sent my new I PIN at my email id (rnnpcil@rediffmail.com). phone no.-09413730393.
with regards,

My Postal address-Ram Nayan singh
Type-3 / 1L (Anukiran Colony)
Post- Bhabha Nagar
Via-Kota (Raj.), Pin-323307
E-mail-rnnpcil@rediffmail.com
N Sep 8, 2011 by
User
renu rana  
 

want a new i pin for pran card - cra

hi i am renu shokeen. due to some technical reason my pran card has blocked. pls provide me a new i pin on my email. i.d. ---renurana33@gmail.com. thanks
N Sep 9, 2011 by
User
79sush  
 
I AM SUSHMA PATEL MY PRAN CARD NO IS---110080595851. NO I- PIN, T-PIN AND PRAN CARD IS OBTAINED FOR THIS PRAN NO .PLEASE SEND IT AND INFORM ME TO THE E- MAILADDRESS SUSHMA.79@REDIFFMAIL.COM. THANKS
N Sep 13, 2011 by
User
lokendra makwana  
 
WANT A NEW I PIN FOR PRAN CARD
HI-I AM LOKENDRA MAKWANA MY PRAN CARD NO IS---110060815281. DUE TO SOME REASONS MY PRAN CARD HAS BLOCKED. PLS PROVIDE ME A NEW I PIN ON MY EMAIL.I.D. WHICH IS-- love124sheetu@gmail.com. THANKS
N Sep 13, 2011 by
User
CRM TEAM  
 
I AM SUSHMA PATEL MY PRAN CARD NO IS---110080595851. NO I- PIN, T-PIN AND PRAN CARD IS OBTAINED FOR THIS PRAN NO .PLEASE SEND IT AND INFORM ME TO THE E- MAILADDRESS SUSHMA.79@REDIFFMAIL.COM. THANKS

Reply:

Dear Subscriber,

This has reference to grievance raised by you on CRA-NSDL Complaints forum requesting for PRAN card & I-pin/T-pin for PRAN. 110080595851.

In this regard, we wish to inform you that PRAN has been allotted to you on the basis of soft copy data (legacy data) provided by your District Treasury Office (DTO).
However, for issuance of PRAN card and I-PIN/T-PIN, you need to submit
the application for allotment of PRAN (Annexure S1) your DDO. The DDO will forward the same to DTO who will forward it to CRA.
In case, if you have already submitted the application, you are requested to provide us 17 digit acknowledgement number (provided by CRA to DTO after submitting the form) to track the status of your PRAN application.

For any queries pertaining to NPS, you can email us on info.cra@nsdl.co.in or you may contact us on our toll free number 1800 222 080 (with the help of T-pin)/022-2499 4200.

Thanks & Regards,
Subscriber Care Group
CRA
N Sep 13, 2011 by
User
CRM TEAM  
 
MY USER ID IS 110050742471.IPIN IS BLOCKED PLZ CHANGE MY IPIN
Dear Subscriber,
This has reference to grievance raised by you on CRA-NSDL Complaints forum requesting for new I-pin/T-pin for PRAN. 110050742471.
In this regard, we wish to inform that you can reset the same by using 'Forgot password' link. After clicking the 'Forgot password' link you need to answer the secret question which you had set at the time of first log-in. The system will prompt you to reset the password (I-PIN) by entering the new password and confirming the password by re-entering the same. However, if you are unable to change the password with this option you need to request for re-issue of password.
To reissue the password (IPIN), you need to submit the Subscriber details Change Request Form (S2 Form) with written request to your respective DTO (District Treasury Office) through DDO (Drawing and Disbursing Officer). You need to fill up ‘Section C’ of S2 form for reissue of IPIN and TPIN. Please mention your active Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN) in the form which is your user ID.
After receiving your S2 form, DTO will capture the request for re-issue of IPIN in CRA system by logging into NPSCAN website (www.npscan-cra.com) using the I-Pin provided by CRA to DTO at the time of registration. After receiving online request, CRA will reissue the password and your IPIN envelope will be sent to your communication address mentioned in PRAN application form by you at the time of registration for NPS. DTO has to retain the change request forms and shall not forward the forms to CRA. You can down load the ‘S2 Form’ (Subscriber Details Change request form) from our website www.npscra.nsdl.co.in.
For any queries pertaining to NPS, you can email us on info.cra@nsdl.co.in or you may contact us on our toll free number 1800 222 080 (with the help of T-pin)/022-2499 4200.

Thanks & Regards,
Subscriber Care Group
CRA
N Sep 16, 2011 by
User
Nijanand13  
 
Hello! Sir,
I am NIJANAND PANDEY & my User ID is 110010198301. I have forget my IPIN and unable to reset the same by using 'Forgot password' link.
Therefore, I requested to you kindly provide new IPIN at my e-mail i.e. nijanandp@yahoo.in.
I shall highly thankful to you.
N Sep 22, 2011 by
User
MD AFTAB ALAM  
 
I am MD AFTAB ALAM and my user ID is 110020337916. I have forgot my IPIN and unable to reset the same by using Forgot Password link.

Therefore, i request you to kindly provide new IPIN at my E-mail address i.e.aftabalammd45@yahoo.in.

Thanking you.
N Sep 26, 2011 by
User
manrana  
 
Sir, My NAME IS MANJEET KUMAR MY PRAN CARD NO IS---110090444631. DUE TO SOME REASONS MY PRAN CARD HAS BLOCKED. PLS PROVIDE ME A NEW I PIN ON MY EMAIL.I.D. WHICH IS--manjeet_kumarm@yahoo.com. THANKS
N Oct 5, 2011 by
User
atul neekhra  
 
HI-I AM ATUL NEEKHRA MY PRAN CARD NO IS---111000682986. DUE TO SOME REASONS MY PRAN ACCOUNT HAS BLOCKED. PLS PROVIDE ME A NEW I PIN ON MY EMAIL.I.D. WHICH IS-- atul_neekhra01@yahoo.co.in. THANKS
N Oct 8, 2011 by
User
kirtiman singh  
 
HI-I AM KIRTIMAN SINGH MY PRAN CARD NO IS---111001075075. DUE TO SOME REASONS MY PRAN CARD HAS BLOCKED. PLS PROVIDE ME A NEW I PIN ON MY EMAIL.I.D. WHICH IS-- dr.kirti.2@gmail.com. THANKS
A Oct 9, 2011 by
User
Rooprathode  
 
Respected sir,
I am D.J.ROOP KUMAR, My User ID is 110031155859, I have forgotten my IPIN and unable to reset the same by using forgot password.
There fore, I request you to kindly provide new IPIN as early as possible at my E-Mail Address i.e., roopkumar.dj101@gmail.com
Thanking you sir,
N Oct 10, 2011 by
User
raghuani  
 
Dear Sir,

Pls my PRAN 500040031032 send my statement for the period Jan.2011 to Oct. 2011 my E mail Address rpg361@gmail.com
A Oct 11, 2011 by
User
ombhuarya  
 
hi i am OM PRAKASH BHUARYA my pran card no is 110050587078, i have forgotton my I-PIN and unable to reset the same by using forgot password There fore, i request you to kindly provide new I-PIN as early as possible at my email which is- omushabhuarya@gmail.com
Thanking you sir
N Oct 22, 2011 by
User
ranjaytiwari  
 
Hi sir, i am Ranjay kumar tiwari & my PRAN no. is 110000924635. my I PIN is block, so i request to you please my new I PIN sent my email id (ranjaytiwari1985@gmail.com).
N Dec 17, 2011 by
User
Ramkrishna Biswas  
 
I am Ramkrishna Biswas my PRAN CARD No--110000247988.Due to some reasons my PRAN CARD I-PIN has been blocked. Please provide a new I-Pin on my Email.I.D. Which is-- ramkrishnabsws@gmail.com.If S2 form is required.Which portion i have to fill up in the form. THANKS,
N Dec 23, 2011 by
User
prasadkumar38  
 
Iam prasadkumar my password is blocked kindly reset my PRAN CARD No:-110021139220.

EMAIL ID :- prasadkumar38@gmail.com
N Dec 23, 2011 by
User
prasadkumar38  
 
Hi sir, i am prasadkuma & my PRAN no. is 110021139220 . my I PIN is block, so i request to you please my new I PIN sent my email id

prasadkumar38@gmail.com or kindly send a messege on this number :- 9959886298
N Mar 2, 2012 by
User
supriya purkait  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,





HI-I AM SUPRIYA PURKAIT MY PRAN CARD NO IS---110030346526. DUE TO SOME REASONS MY PRAN CARD HAS BLOCKED. PLS PROVIDE ME A NEW I PIN ON MY EMAIL.I.D. WHICH IS-- supriya1.purkait2@rediffmail.com.





Thanks&Regards


Supriya purkait
N Mar 12, 2012 by
User
Allu2584  
 
I am allabaksha my pran no-110040827965 my i pin is blocked pls send new i pin my e mail id allabaksh2584@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    CRA - NSDL - WANT A NEW I PIN FOR PRAN CARD