[Resolved]  CRA - NSDL — PRAN NO and PIN

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

hello sir,
my husband PRAN NO-xx0792 card and its PIN not receied but he received a sms every month through my mobile no.[protected] that " AN AMT OF RS.4458/-HAS BEEN INVESTED AND UNITS HAVE BEEN ALLOCATED ON DATED (12.07.2011) for tier 1 into your pran (XX0792). view SOT at https://cra-nsdl.com.
please help me and instruct the concerned officeal to send his PRAN card and pin no as earliest as pssible.
No (2)
Yes (2)
Jul 05, 2014
lsury67's response
i am L.Suryanarayana. I have forgot my password of my NPS PRAN NO.[protected] So Please send me password for my PRAN NO.on my email ID,,,,l.[protected]@gmail.com. so that I will able to check the details of my account Regards L.Suryanarayana , PRAN NO.[protected]
Oct 28, 2014
Jessie Charan's response
i am B.V.Charan Chandu I have forgot my password of my NPS PRAN NO.[protected] So Please send me password for my PRAN NO.on my email ID,,,,[protected]@gmail.com. so that I will able to check the details of my account Regards PRAN NO.[protected] B.V.Charan Chandu

Sir, My name is Dr.U.Prabhakar Reddy, working as a lecturer in Commerce, Govt. Degree College, Tadipatri, Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh. And my PRAN No. is[protected]. Unfortunately I forgot my password and entered wrong password. Hence my account is locked. I request you to unlock my password to see my account as usual in future. My email.id is [protected]@gmail.com

Thanking you sir.

I mukesh kumar request you that my PRAN is[protected] has been generated on 2012 but till date I have not received my PRAN Kit (Card and its PIN). But I have received a sms through my Mobile No. [protected].

Please help me and instruct the concerned official to send my PRAN Kit / Card and I-PIN No. as early as possible through my E [protected]@rediffmail.com

My date of birth is 04.01.1988

My mailing address is:

C/o UNION BANK OF INDIA
MUKESH KUMAR
HOTEL KUMAON PLAZA BUILDING
BAJPUR ROAD, KASHIPUR
DISTT-UDHAM SINGH NAGAR
UTTARAKHAND, PIN CODE-244713
Hello sir I am dileep kumar c chauhan my user ID NO[protected], I have forgot my I-PIN after entering wrong password my account locked please issue new password my email id [protected]@gmail.com and my mob no [protected] thanks
I am Manas Ranjan Prusty from Odisha.
I have forgot my Password and answer too.
So, please provide me new password that will help me access my account/ transaction.
My PRAN No. is[protected]..
E-Mail Id is [protected]@gmail.com
My Mobile no. is [protected]
thanking you.
I want to change my communication address, as i am employed in Central Reserve Police Force which is a transferable job and address is changing frequently, So I want that all annual statement and all type of communication should be made through my permanent address i.e Vill+Post-GADDOPUR (BILARIYAGANJ), Teh- SAGARI, Dist- AZAMGARH (UP) Pin-276121.
I want to also entered/ activate my email address in my personal details which is [protected]@gmail.com.
I am forget My User ID & Password. My PRAN Kit No[protected], My Mobile No [protected]. I Request you to as early as possible Send me a User ID, Password to my mail ID guru.[protected]@gmail.com.
Your's Faith Fully: Guru Basayya Malimath. Gangavthi
sir i am ghanshyam singh sandilya. my user id is[protected], i forgot my new password and secret question. please provide me a new password . and please send my account deatails to my email ghanshyam24.[protected]@gmail.com"
.NAME - GHANSHYAM SINGH SANDILYA
FATHER - SHRI SHIVBHAJAN SINGH
DATE OF BIRTH[protected]
OFFICE ADDRESS - GOVT COLLEGE BHAIYATHAN
DIST SURAJPUR DDO CODE -2738006
EMPLOYEE ID - [protected] PRAN NO.[protected]
EMAIL. ID - ghanshyam24.[protected]@gmail.com
CONTACT NO. - [protected]
I have forgot my Password and answer too.
So, please provide me new password that will help me access my account/ transaction.
i am complaining second time.
thanking you.

Pradeep Gandhi
PRAN[protected]
Hello Sir

Regarding present position of N.P.S A/c No.in favour of Sri. Balaram Choudhury. ( Peon)
Sri. Muna Singh ( Junior Clerk)
Smt. Nilima Reddy ( Peon)
Smt. Santosini Bag ( Peon)
M. No. [protected]. email Id. [protected]@gmail.com Help me sir please.
respected sir/madam,
my wife has lost her pran card no.(xx2074) tier1 account and I-pin as well.please guide us about the procedure to get new pran card. if any application required please send the format on my email address ([protected]@gmail.com) thank u.
Hello Sir.
My Name is P.Arun Kumar S/o.Rajaiah work in District.warangal
My PRAN No.XXXX2210,
I am forget my password Settings So, Please provide me another Passwors,
Please send me PASSWORD to my mail.ID. [protected]@gmail.com

Thanking you sir.
I regained my government job. Please help me. Haw to widrol my new pension scheme .all money...plese reply at my email... gopals [protected]@gmail.com /[protected]
respected sir
i am nirmal puri goswami[ adhyapak] govt high school kachharwar. distic- umaria. madhya pradesh. india. my user id is[protected]. my pran accoount has been locked due to wrong inter. kindly reset my pin. i have been send you s2 form on date 11/12/2013.and when i call toll free no.[protected].your costomer care not respond my call . i have call them 22 times.like this behaviour of your costomer care is very wrong and illegal. kindly instruct your costomer care to attend every call.

your.
Nirma puri goswami
[adhyapak] govt high school kachharwar.
dist. umaria. madhya pradesh. india.
mobil no- [protected].

I am Mr.Sanjay Vinayak Gangapure, with user ID no.[protected], forgot my password. I want to know my password and investment details till to date .My mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co or mobile no [protected] pl. help.
RESPECTED SIR, I am SHASHI KUMAR my pran no. is[protected] . i entered wrong wrong password several times so my account is blocked/locked . Please unlock my account or reply me how can i unlock my ac My email; [protected]@gmail.com Myphone no.[protected] THANKINGYOU
MY I PIN has been locked so please unlock my I PIN.
I am not able to see my account so please help..i was try your helpline number no one pickup the phone...
please unlock my I PIN as soon as possible..and contact on my mobile number which i given you.. moba..[protected] pran no[protected] name premdas bairagi
MY I PIN has been locked so please unlock my I PIN.
I am not able to see my account so please help..i was try your helpline number no one pickup the phone...
please unlock my I PIN as soon as possible..and contact on my mobile number which i given you.. moba..[protected] pran no[protected] name premdas bairagi

Helloe Sir My name is Rakesh Kumar Durgapal PRAN is[protected] in freeze status for inadequate contribution in previous financial year Please unfreeze my account so i contribute adequately. My mobile number is [protected] Email ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com & [protected]@yahoo.in
with Regard
hello sir,
my PRAN NO[protected] and its PIN not received but he received a sms every month through my mobile no.[protected] .

Please help me and instruct the concerned official to send his PRAN card and pin no as earliest as possible. not received i-pin user name password please sent my Pran no id password to my e-mail Id : harsada.kumar @gmail.com . Kindly Please help me and instruct the concerned official to send his PRAN card and i-pin no as earliest as possible.
DOB : 16/06/1975.
Current Address: Sunil Kumar Govt. Hospital, Jr. Clerk,
Po: Sunabeda-3, Ps: Sunabeda.
Dist:Koraput (Odisha), Pin-763 003.
Email: harsad.kumar @gmail.com
I have received my PRAN Card but not the PIN number which is enclosed in a separate envelope. And mynName is YENGKOKPAM SURJAKUMAR SINGH but when i received my PRAN CARD it is printed as yengkhokpam surajkumar singh. please correct it.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information