Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

DishTV EPRS - account balance nil

 
22 Reviews
User
  Sanjay Mohanty
I have recharge my dishtv account of Rs. 250/- ZR on date29.01.10 my transaction No.is-TRA000005857670 but, after 7day my account deactivate.
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Balance nil before date - Dish TV

my vc no is 01501641930 i have paid 3000 Rs in january month.by this my renuale date is in October but in April Dishtv disconnect my connection/ i calls dishtv for this falt so many times/ but there is no recovery/ they sayes to me that "you have pay 3000 Rs but we don't know "rupay kaha chale gayee". since last one month my dish tv is disconnected/ i have complaned so many times in dish tv but there is no responce/
 
I have complained to your local dealer at Ahmedabad on No.o79/66057304 regarding non working of out dish TV on 25.7.2009. Next day they checked the dish and informed that a part of the dish has been broken and said part is not available with them. They asked me to wait for a day. So many days have been passed but our connection is still out of order. Several times I have reminded them on Phone numbers079/66057304/079/66057302. Pl intimate them to start my service today.
I have subscribe Dish TV on 27.5.09 for three month free service and paid Rs.2400 for it.
My SAF No. is 6405256.
 

nil balance - Dish TV

my dish tv ac no is 01508180170 pls tell is it free for 100days?
 
I will give you the email id of Dishtv Customer care, Just mail your concern their for quick resolution of your complaint along with your complete details like VC No, address and contact number.

Email id of Dishtv customer care: customercare@dishtv.in
 
I will give you the email id of dishtv customer care, just mail your concern their for quick resolution of your complaint along with your complete details like VC Number, Address and contact number.

Email id: customercare@dishtv.in
A
User
darabar  
 
hllo sir mereko 01506509698 me sirf 200/twohandred ka richarge karne ka tha magar galtise dobar recharg hogaya hai to krupya ap is vc 01506509698 me se 200 rupyeka blence mere eprs me vapis lenachatahu 1, tr.id 63287571 2, tr.id.63287636 my delar id, 141870 hai PRUTHVI ELECTRONIC MY NAME IS VIRENDRASING MY EPRS ID DISdl63735 hai my contect no 9726668088 thank for pruthvielectronics
N
User
WS68903  
 
vc 01508129050 250
MY EPRS ID WS68903 SANTOSH ELECTRONIC
hai my contect no 9881790793
A Jan 11, 2011 by
User
kishor sawale  
 
MY EPRS ID DISdl79619 suyash enterprises hai my contect no 9423102747
A Mar 1, 2011 by
User
pcsharma1100  
 
sir maine aaj vc 01509738207 main 200 ka reacharge kiya tha Lekin mera balance dobar kat ho gaya hai to krupya is vc 01509738207 main se 200 rupayeka balance mere eprs me vaqpis lena chahta hu. my Dealer id 146444 my eprs id DISdl56709 contact no. 9812078641 thank you for sharma mobile khairampur
A Apr 26, 2011 by
User
Gottam comm.  
 
dear sir
karipya aap me Dealer id batane ka kasht kar sat hai meri EPRS ID hai DISdl79622 mera cont. No.9050461979 Name Gottam Comm.
N Jun 11, 2011 by
User
164678  
 
sir mane vc 01507850895 rms380/ ka recharge kiyatha delerid164678 cont.9983964290
N Jul 31, 2011 by
User
Gottam comm.  
 
dear sir
mera Gautam meri EPRS ID DISdl79622 hai sir m meri Dealer id open karvana chahta hau mera Mob. No.9050461979 Gottam Comm. dohka hriya.meri Email. ID gautam198910@rediffmail.com
N Aug 15, 2011 by
User
153823  
 
dear sir mera dealer id 153823 mejhe rc se rechage karne ka tarika chahiy net ke jariy gupta radio bhiwadi alwar rajasthan (301019) mo.9529256846 -9214589151 email id-arjunatul_dthcare@rediffmail.com
A Aug 18, 2011 by
User
abdulla badshah  
 
dear sir / madam maine wrong vc no.01511567430 me 225 ka recharge kar diya hai jiska trasiction no. tra 000050358790 time lagbhag rat 9;46 minut date 17/08/2011 write vc. no. 01511567435 name lalit kumar mailawada cg 494552 mera user name DISdl44182 hai mo no. 9179752753 delar id 169624 ruhi fancy mailawada please jaldi se write vc me mony tranfer kar denge mera land line no. 07858298238 mera eprs id wf 75610
N Dec 25, 2011 by
User
KHALIKTATASKY  
 
KHALIKCHOUHAN /9799533901
N Jan 15, 2012 by
User
karishna  
 
mere email id dishtv4825@yahoo.com mai apki sare pareshani dur kar duga
N Mar 3, 2012 by
User
goharsmart  
 
yar plz koy hai jo maira vc downgrade sake
N May 7, 2012 by
User
bablu baidya  
 
sir, my dealer id 52256.I donot chack my eprs ballanc.
N May 11, 2013 by
User
rushikesh777  
 
Dear sir,
i m not able to do any transaction from my eprs no 9270061388 yet it is registerd in dish tv but the error sms shows that insufficient parmeters please solve it immidiate...
N Mar 14, 2014 by
User
Dorjee Norbu  
 
I have submitted a complain against id 01507984028 on 13-3-14 my name is Dorjee Norbu emnail add.dnorbutwg@gmail.com.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    DishTV EPRS - account balance nil