Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

E-seva - Complaint

 
21 Reviews
User
  Praneeth
E- seva Malakpet Branch: I am writing this to inform that the staff there was very unfriendly, rude, arrogant and what not??

No one takes care of the issues that happen. No one responds properly. They do not respects the public.

Manager here is the worst manager I have ever come through, he acts as If he is a mafia leader!!

They have 6 or 7 computers, out of which only 4 are in condition. They do not work properly and meet the public needs.

There is no attender who issues a token!!

WORST E-SEVA...WORST SERVICE.


Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Oct 11, 2013 by
User
sandeepdonthula  
 
Best Review
vanasthalipuram eseva is a worst eseva, they doesn't give a response to customer and answer also.
I got a message from TD-CEO-AP to collect your voter id at vansthalipuram.since one week i am asking my voter id card, they will response like dis, server busy after 1 hour u come but no use of coming again and again and next holograms not there come tomorrow .there are sleeping not working in the office, the indian government should not work once also
 
they did not gave my voter id card, i want my card
N
User
krishna prasad E-seva  - Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

receipt for payment not printed - E-seva

no receipt is printed for the payment made by me online. pl send the same to my email id kqubprasad@rediffmail.com internet transaction no.NET002351059
N
User
chalapathinsv E-seva  - Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
on 14.10.10 through ICICI Bank in Online through Eseva for AT transco current bill for 0910 0208 rupees 469 pain. In the bank transation it was showing that on 000182577012 paid for 0910 0208. But it was not posted in eseva recipt. please verify
N
User
chalapathinsv E-seva  - Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
paid electricity bill through ICICI bank( 000182577012 for 0910 03808) on 14.10.10 But it was not shown in the list of bills paid
N Apr 27, 2011 by
User
gvenkatesh1436  
 
no receipt is printed for the payment made by me online. pl send the same to my email id gvenkatesh1436@gmail.com internet transaction no.NET004032067
N Jun 15, 2011 by
User
sri9  
 
for online payement, few banks only available.try to provide more banks like SBH, SBI, Andra bank...etc
N Nov 1, 2012 by
User
naveenraop E-seva  - Mothinagar e-seva branch, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

irresponsible and arrogant behaviour - eseva, moti nagar branch

Just waited in long queue for E.C and politely asked for the receipt w.r.to E.C but they said Printer is not working for many days. Approached daily to get the receipt but they refused to talk and arrogantly behaved with people. They are playing cards in e-seva center, mothinagar.
D Dec 27, 2012 by
User
05050030  
 
yes u r right. even i faced similar problem at survey of india e-seva branch. i have applied for a pancard on 6/8/12 and till now i havent got it and moreover i am trying to track the status but it says invalid number. when i took this issue to the manager, he was not ready to respond to me and he was just helpless and useless for me, not only me but also to the customers who faced similar problem .these eseva centers are bullshit. they really dont work they just grab money from customers and sleep as good as they r in the midnight sleep.
N Aug 26, 2013 by
User
mgopalm  
 
I did change my voter id address in online.that is changed but my voter not give in motinagar, Sr nagar and sanath nagar.
they did tell printer not working,
not available envelopes .
N Oct 13, 2013 by
User
praneetha devi  
 
waste e seva delar.. he is nt givng my date of birth certificate from the last 5 mnths... when iam gng to ask the peson says tommorow i vl give but he is playing the same drama & also the worst thing is he is demanding for 3000 rs. its too horrible.the main idea of eseva is to help the people & also stop corruption. but what going on here ... tooo worst. really i like to beat him too badly but still controlling myself.
govt need to take quick action on him.
N Jan 4, 2014 by
User
Praveen Allaka  
 
Complaint on Mee seva, nagaram, Hyderabad, AP.They are charging rs 30 to give the printout for voter id Printout.Also they are telling hologram will be charged extra
N Feb 6, 2014 by
User
kittu4u  
 
Meerpet eseva near TRR school (Almasguda) saroor nagar mandal this people are charging heavy servicing charges against any trasations, as i paid 200 rs for getting an police clearence challen which is cost at 130 rs only, when i asked this people the are ready for any complaints challenging, and they are rude, and arrogant, i hope If government is not sleeping kindly take necessary action against such eseva/meseva centers as they are robbing the citizens a lot .

I request the surrounding people of meerpet villages, dont go to the Meerpet eeseva/meseva, better u can choose the balapur x road eseva center as they take reasonalble price as per govt rules ...
N Feb 27, 2014 by
User
darprdn  
 
in sanath nagar office staff are care less . i am trying to get voter id card since lost 6 days . They always says after 2days as mono grams are not available .they are not sure of what they are doing
N Feb 27, 2014 by
User
darprdn  
 
sanath nagar response is very poor
N Feb 27, 2014 by
User
darprdn  
 
responcis very poor in sanath nagar
N Apr 12, 2014 by
User
Shapure Sathya Narayana  
 
Respected Sir,
I had payed amount through meeseva from the place thumasi village, for two persons on the behalf of diploma examination.
The hall ticket numbers are ( 04101-M-059 & 04101-M-023 ) but this two hall tickets had not been generated .
We have examin this month 15-4-14 exam morning .

BUT

The correspondent meeseva dealer had got the amount and he didnt gave any challan of the prescreptive, from past 10-3-2014 he had been escaping without giving our challan to generate my hallticket but now he is demanding 3, 065 per head for both of us.
Sir, actually this my future exam.

This is the only one meeseva in the village thumasi near by shanthipuram village of kuppam mandal
Kindly please, take action now itself, Iam requesting you please, please...
Thanking u sir !
N Apr 15, 2014 by
User
Nagaraju Bgs E-seva  - Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
I was applied for learning license slot for 3 rd may 2014 against the Appliciton Number AP331/407006/2014/L on 03-05-2014. But i didn't received any electronic slot booking slip. So, kindly send the same to my mail id g_owri@yahoo.com.
N Apr 22, 2014 by
User
Vikas Sonthalia  
 
Today on 22.04.2014, I went to MEE SEVA at MALAKPET to take Voter ID Card registered on my family name. The
concerned person given Card out of which in one Voter ID Card photo in not all visible and when I questioned about the same and he refused to give fresh card but on my opposition along with the other person who were standing with me, he was forced to give fresh printout and in the fresh printout the photo was visible.

This shows the negligence on the part of the mee seva that the person sitting there are not able to run the computer system properly. The mee seva staff forced me to pay voter ID Card fee for fresh card even though it was their fault. I have paid only because due to my arguments other person who are waiting there time was wasting. But I am not supposed to pay for it but I have paid as the matter was for just Rs.10/-.

The other thing is that the Consumer Helpline Number should be displayed in every Mee Seva so that if there will be any grievance or Not supporting by the Mee Seva official the aggrieved person may contact the authority for his/ her grievance or for Complaint,
because the MEE SEVA person are under the impression that they can do any thing as if they are the head and no one can compliant against them.

The concerned person should take initiative and Consumer Helpline number should be displayed on each and every
Mee Seva so that aggrieved may approach the concerned authority.


Vikas Sharma


N Jul 15, 2014 by
User
shravya goud  
 
eeseva rtc colony ramanthapur : people working in eseva r so rude..and they never give proper reply...instead they just chit chat even if we (the people) are waiting there fr our payments...and plz sir i request u that plz remove those eeseva members and appoint new ppl...we r unable to bear that nuisance sir.how can they talk to us soo rashly...who gave them the right...? did the government ask them to speak like that?
how dare they speak? they never gave properly reply when we ask wen do we get our income and etc...infact thy r busy with there idiotic talks where they have time for us...

please sir take imidiate action on them sir..i have written my complaintns times to u sir but u never take action on them...i am not understanding to whom should we complaint

WORST EESEVA CENTERS...WORST SERVICE...GEETING IRRITATED

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    E-seva - Complaint