Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

E-ticket - wait list not confirmed

 
28 Reviews
User
  NIKASH CHHETRI
sir,
ticket bearing pnr no 0073178844 not confirmed on the date
of journey, pls refund the money.


Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i have booked my ticket on 07-04-2009 and i want to cancel my ticket but traian had passed already and my name is not come in chart bcoz my waiting list no is 40 & 43
N
User
km  
 
hi, I have an e-ticket which is still in waiting list after the chart has been prepared. I am not able to cancel it on internet as the chart has been prepared. Please let me know how should I get the refund. Thanks.
 

Reg : TTE behaved unethically - E-ticket

I travelled in Rockfort Express from Ariyalur to chennai on 13-jul-2009(train no 6178, coach S10).I booked the ticket via irctc.I took the ticket contains only my journey informations and not the instructions part. The TTR behaved unethically and used harsh words frusturated me. Please take necessary action against that TTR and provide me the informations.
 
DEAR SIR,
I HAD TRIED TO BOOKED AN E- TICKET ON THE DATED 02.10.09 through the website of IRCTC.CO.IN BUT I COULD GET IT. HERE SORRY TO SAY THAT YOU HAVE DEBITED MY ACCOUNT Rs. 1041 FROM THE ACC. NO. 00000030203138345 IN WHICH YOU HAVEN ME THE REF. NO.0147806510.
THOUGH I HAD TRIED ANOTHER TWO TIMES & ALSO GOTTED REF. NO. 0147863917&0148107968.
NOW I DONT WANNA ANY FURTHER TICKET BECAUSE I HAD MANAGED IT ANOTHER WAY.
SO PLZ HELP ME BY REFUNDING MY BALANCE & SEND ME DETAILS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

THANKING YOU.

TAPASH HALDER
 

NOT REFUNDING MONEY - E-ticket

dear sir,
i tried to booked a e-ticket by irctc on dated 11/10/09.but u have not permitted but u cutted my debit in reference no. 0150265087.
so now i want to back my money. so kindly see the matter in sympathy.
thank you.
tapash halder
 
On 8/01/10 I had booked e-ticket from Thane to Mangalore on Matsyagandha express
on waiting list. 10/01/10 on jouney date ticket was not confirmed. Kindly advice on the refund proceedure.
 

e-ticket not available in booked history - E-ticket

i have booked my e-ticket through irctc but it is not available in booked history. i want to cancel it
N
User
l.harilal E-ticket  - Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

amount debit - E-ticket

when i was booking the internet ticket the net is suddenly gone amount is debit from my account but ticket coudnt not get
 
sir i have booked 5 tictets for journey on 12/10/10 booked on dated on 11/09/10 but it is not confirm and if it will not confirm than my e-tictet will be cancel automatically. what i have to do for confirm my ticket
PNR No. is 6246906955
A
User
mklrtr  
 
In that case...if u cudn't cancel your ticket before chart being prepared...its a long process...u hv to submit an application to station master...then it is been forwarded to another officer...finally ts a long process...may take 1or 2 month
to get ur refund...may be u cudn't get money even aftr that...better to forget abt that n remember to cancel ur ticket before chart being prepared i.e. before 5 hours d tym of departure...thnx..join me at twitter.com/mukulrathore for any other information...24hours...
N Feb 8, 2011 by
User
ajasbpm  
 
I have a waiting list ticket with my identity card .I heard a comment about waitlist eticket that
is desn't allow to traveling passengers. that's true?
anyone kindly reply me . thanks.
my mail id is 2bpm@in.com
N Mar 9, 2011 by
User
anandcochi  
 
sir,
My ticket bearing pnr no 4427028782 not confirmed on the date
of journey on 09/03/2011, pls refund the money.
N Apr 9, 2011 by
User
furkna khan E-ticket  - Pantnagar, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, India
 
Dear Sir,

I have booked a e ticket from Chennai Central to NewDelhi in Tamilnadu Express for Journey on 27th March 2011 PNR No is 6453248938. Please cancel the ticket and refund the amount and please informed me at my e-mail-id is www.furkan160142@gamil.com
N Apr 9, 2011 by
User
furkna khan E-ticket  - Pantnagar, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, India
 

Ticket Cancel - E-ticket

Sir,
I have booked a ticket of Raipur to New Delhi on 27-03-2011 is PNR No 6453248938 I want to cancle this ticket and refund money in my account so please cancled this ticket and mail me at www.furkan160142@gmail.com
N Apr 24, 2011 by
User
SWAPAN26021959  
 
E-Ticket- It has been observed that the Wait list E ticket confirmation has remote chance as compare to Paper Ticket. More over If the Ticket will not get confirmed (Railway keep the Quota for Tatkal reservation) then why railway issue the Ticket
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
kantu E-ticket  - Pantnagar, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, India
 
Sir
I have book a E- Ticket from jhansi to new delhi in shatabdi express for journy on 22 oct 2011 and my ticket pnr no . is 8359615893 . plese cancle this ticket and refund the amount and plese infome me this E- mail id kantudhiman1985@gmail.com.
N Feb 27, 2012 by
User
Sanjay Deshpande  
 
I had booked E-ticket for 4 passengers as waiting list ticket. Ihad cancelled No. 3&4 at first. In the time of Chart prepared Onle one is confirmed and other is wait listed. Can my waitlisted ticket is automatically cancelled. or I have to apply for cancellation of wait list ticket..How much time take to deposit refund amount in my account .==SANJAY==
N Mar 5, 2012 by
User
Balaindu Bhushan E-ticket  - Delhi, India
 

I didn't get my e-ticket - E-ticket

I, Balaindu Bhushan try to book my Railways ticket for Bangalore. I have done payment mode also. but didn't get my e-ticket. I got message from your side like
REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankresponse.do?com.broadvision.session.new=Yes&
N Mar 26, 2012 by
User
amitshaw25 E-ticket  - New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Ticket not booking - E-ticket

Dear Sir,

From my Axis bank a/C sum of Rs. 377/- is deduct but my e- ticket is not book. a massage receive PUR/M/s.Indian Railw/New Delhi/260312/1.
N Jun 6, 2012 by
User
anuprock E-ticket  - Pantnagar, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, India
 
dear sir,
please cancell my e-tickets as i cant do it on line and chart have been prepared. PNR NO. 8702923082...11069/Tulsi Exp. Name..ved prakash y..18 yrs male. Name...prashant yadav...

regards
anup kumar yadav


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    E-ticket - wait list not confirmed