Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Employees Provident Fund Office Malad (Kandivali) - Provident Fund not yet received

 
36 Reviews
User
  mahi2ece on Mar 9, 2012
Hi,

I (Mahesh Kumar Maragani) resigned from Oracle financial services software ltd. on 14th March 2011. Subsequently my EPF withdrawal form was submitted at the Employees Provident Fund Office MALAD(KANDIVALI) on 11th May 2011. Since then there has been no action on the status of the PF withdrawal request. Repeated calls to the Employees Provident Fund Office MALAD(KANDIVALI) go unanswered.
Please help me in retrieving my PF money.

PF Account Details : MH/37528/020840

Thanks & Regards
Mahesh Kumar
8801441330
Complaint comments 35 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Jun 24, 2012 by
User
DIBYENDU CHATTERJEE  
 
Best Review
Hi,

I am Dibyendu chatterjee resigned from unichem pharmaceutical ltd from last nov'11, subsequently i submitted my pf withdrawal form, and it was shown in pf a/c that it was settled but still now i have not received, which was approved on 28/05/12, , several times i called on but thereis no response .pls sir or madam look into that matter sot hat i will received my payment and my ac no.is:- KDMAL 00010640000011869.
PLS LOOK INTO THAT MATTER.
 

PF not Received - tw finance

My emp code was S28748, I worked on the profile of territory manager, I request you nto provide the PF Of 3 Months I worked.
 
Hi,

I (Ketan Hanchnalkar) resigned frokm i-flex solutions ltd. on 1st July 2008. Subsequently my EPF withdrawal form was submitted at the Employees Provident Fund Office MALAD(KANDIVALI) on 24/11/2008. Since then there has been no action on the status of the PF withdrawal request. Repeated calls to the Employees Provident Fund Office MALAD(KANDIVALI) go unanswered.
Please help me in retrieving my PF money.

PF Account Details : MH/37528/07689

Thanks & Regards
Ketan
 
Dear Sir,

This is abhishek sanger from Indore previously i have worked at ICICI BANK TW loan dept
it has been to long near about 1 yr for my PF i was on the roles of I Process i have received receiving from I PROCESS dept that forms has been dispatched to PF office on 16 April many of my colleagues are also waiting the have also received that letter so pls look in to this issue if some problem persist than let us know with reasons, my PF NO MH/47808/14000.my mo no 9753590566
 
Hi I am Nisha having my PF No MH/94725/15405 I worked with the Intetnet Global Services at Mohali and now near about One and half year has expired of sending my form but I have not received any reply from your office. Please let me know about the status of my application for the release of the provident fund. Regards NISHA ashoksehgal@ymail.com. Cell: 9814532888
 
hi,
My client Shri Rajendra Rai PF Account No-MH/20209/856 worked with the Recondo Limited registered office in Mumbai till 1992, However due to certain problem the company closed and its employees subsequently lost their jobs.The company sincerely deposited the Form no;-19, 10-B and 5/10 of the aforesaid individual vide their company letter dated RL/232 dated 17.06.98 with a copy to the individual. Almost 11 years have elapsed without any clue to the individual.The individual being a poor and illiterate man can hadly afford the expenses of phone calls for futher clarification .
Please help to retrive his hard earned money at the earliest to avoid futher misery to the poor and the helpless.
N
User
vpatel  
 
Plz give me a my provident fund account balance inquiry !
I was not take any details of last 4 years and 9 months
I was worked in UNITED TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC SERVICES P.LTD. but not any responce provident fund details of the company to me.
So plz give my my pf deatails.and no display any details of the provdent fund epf in company website
Email id:vikas1987patel@ymail.com
My PF No.MH/24288/266 PLZ GIVE MY DETAILS.
Regards
Vikas patel mo.9898301318
A Apr 21, 2011 by
User
aanil_zoom  
 
Hi,

I (Anil Kumar Yadav) resigned from icpa laboratory ltd. . Subsequently my EPF withdrawal form was submitted at the Employees Provident Fund Office MALAD(KANDIVALI) on 23/02/2011. Since then there has been no action on the status of the PF withdrawal request. Repeated calls to the Employees Provident Fund Office MALAD(KANDIVALI) go unanswered.
Please help me in retrieving my PF money.

PF Account Details : MH/1419/16838

Thanks & Regards
Anil Kumar Yadav
N May 10, 2011 by
User
Ramankumar03  
 
Hi I am Raman having my PF A/C No MH/47808/6035 I worked with Iprocess pvt ltd. I have sent all PF document which i received from iprocess. But I m not able to check the status online on web site it is reflecting no records fund please anyone suggest for next step.
N May 12, 2011 by
User
rmane9@gmail.com  
 
Hi,

I (Rohini Damodar Mane) resigned from my job. Subsequently my EPF withdrawal form was submitted at the Employees Provident Fund Office MALAD(KANDIVALI) on march. Since then there has been no action on the status of the PF withdrawal request. Repeated calls to the Employees Provident Fund Office MALAD(KANDIVALI) go unanswered.
Please help me in retrieving my PF money.
PF Account Details : MH/211276/89

Thanks & Regards
Rohini Damodar Mane
N May 15, 2011 by
User
sampath vasala  
 
Provident Fund not yet received
Hi,

I (VASALA SAMPATH KUMAR) resigned frokm CMS Info systems pvt. ltd. on 4th September 2010. Subsequently my EPF withdrawal form was submitted at the Employees Provident Fund Office MALAD(KANDIVALI) on 22/02/2011. Since then there has been no action on the status of the PF withdrawal request. Repeated calls to the Employees Provident Fund Office MALAD(KANDIVALI) go unanswered.
Please help me in retrieving my PF money.

PF Account Details : MH/212030/5476

Thanks & Regards
V.Sampath Kumar
N Jun 6, 2011 by
User
shahrukhali  
 
Hi,

This is sonali patil, I was working with Sweet Dreams office since for 6-8 months, now they have submitted the pf form to your respect office since i am keep check online it show thesame error that it is under process since from two months. when it will get clear please response to my question. Normally it will take how much time.

KDMAL/00949710000000143.
N Jun 15, 2011 by
User
moreshwar01@yahoo.com  
 
Hi,

Hi I am Moreshwar Walako having my PF A/C No MH/93962/119 I worked with C.S.Services . I have sent all PF document which i received from iprocess. But I m not able to check the status online on web site it is reflecting no records fund please anyone suggest for next step.

moreshwar01walako@yahoo.com
m.b.no. 9930980725
N Jun 25, 2011 by
User
Amaresh Ghosh  
 
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I am Amaresh Ghosh, PF A/c No MH/ 94095/5830, have sent all the documents signed by i- solutions India Providers Pvt ltd Authorization for withdraw my Pf amount on 16 Th December 2010 in the address of Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Sub Account Office, Plot No 222, Sector-3, Charkop Poisor Road, Charkop Market, Kandiavali(w), Mumbai -400067. But 7 months over I have received neither my PF amount nor any response from you.

So, please let me know my PF status as early as possible.


Thanking you

Amaresh Ghosh
Ph No- 09378126878
N Aug 3, 2011 by
User
Krishnan Majumder PF office Kandivali  - Kandivalli, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

PF not received yet.. - PF Office Kandivali

Dear Sir,

I have no received my PF yet.. our company had told me, they are submit all the documents by 17/03/2011. My PF no is,
MH/38491/2930.

Do the needful, and kindly updated my current PF status.

Thanks
Krishnan majumder
Surat (Gujarat)
D Aug 8, 2011 by
User
pankaj22 jadhav  
 
Hi,

This is Pravin Jadhav, I was working with india infoline securities ltd office since for 1 year, now they have submitted the pf form to your MALADKAND office since i am keep check online it show thesame error that it is under process since from three months. when it will get clear please response to my question. Normally it will take how much time.

plz submit pf amount my axis a/c.

MH/93462/1777
A Sep 13, 2011 by
User
Nandkishor N.Sapa  
 
Respected Sir/Madam,
I want to say that, I Nandkishor N. Sapa address Old MIDC Powerloom jalna - 431203.
My PF A/c no. is MH/47808/9085.

You are issue my PF amount cheques on dt.19.03.2010 which I applied for withdrawn. But due to not any transaction to the given bank a/c no. in the PF withdrawn form, the bank had close my SB salary A/c on dt.03.03.2010 So, I applied for RE-ISSUE the cheques and deposite into my new bank A/c no. 0740501016357 of Cosmos Bank Ltd. Jalna.


I already sent the Request Letter to Regional PF Commisioner Kandivali Mumbai For RE-ISSUE of PF Settlement Cheque duly attested by our employer I-Process Services (india) Pvt.Ltd.with New bank Account Original canclled cheques and ID PROOF regarding RE-ISSUE the PF amount cheques sent to
The Regional PF Commissioner
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan,
Plot No.222, Sector No.3,
Charkop Market, Charkop Poisar Road,
Kandivali (West), Mumbai - 400 067.

which is delivered your office on 19th Jan.2011

I heartily request to you please release the RE-ISSUE of PF settlement cheques and deposite into My New Bank A/c No.0740501016357 of Cosmos co-op Bank Ltd. Jalna.
as soon as possible.
Which is help me for payment to all loan to my relatives members.

Please help me to immediate releasing the RE-ISSUE the PF Settlement amount cheques.

Thanking you.
Nandkishor N. Sapa
Mob No.09970207736
PF A/c no. MH/47808/9085
email - nsapa@rediffmail.com
N Sep 19, 2011 by
User
muhammedrafi  
 
PF Credited only one cheque out of two

hi,

Please help me to get my full PF amount as it's partially credited (Credited only one cheque out of two) the cheque nos. are 476107-Credited and 278095-Not credited .In PF status saying your PF account settled, as i checked from my bank they are saying they have no details of second cheque (278095), please check from the depositor. As i am trying to contact the PF office, nobody receiving the call.

My PF account number is MH/2120306703
email : muhammedrafi2006@gmail.com
mob 9590762742

Regards,
Muhammed Rafi
N Oct 18, 2011 by
User
praveshdar  
 
Dear Sir,

I (Pravesh kumar jha) resigned frokm Sky pak Financial Ltd. on 26st Nov 2010. Subsequently my EPF withdrawal form was submitted at the Employees Provident Fund Office MALAD(KANDIVALI) on 26/11/2010. Since then there has been no action on the status of the PF withdrawal request. Repeated calls to the Employees Provident Fund Office MALAD(KANDIVALI) go unanswered.
Please help me in retrieving my PF money.

PF Account Details : MH/41751/3309


Thanks & Regards
Pravesh Kumar jha
contract no +919810560170
N Nov 26, 2011 by
User
JAYANTA BHOWMIK  
 
Respected sir,
I am jayanta Bhowmik my pf no MH 20802/41407 .I am submitted my claim
on 14/07/2011 at malad/kandivali office through Afcons infrastructure mumbai HO.

Sir, after four month i am not responce in pf office, many time i search
in internet but all time show this...


Claim ID : KDMAL110700031539
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER
ACCOUNT NO KDMAL00208020000041407 HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 14.07.2011 IS UNDER
PROCESS.

Claim ID : KDMAL110700031534
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO
KDMAL00208020000041407 HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 14.07.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

sir, pls help me what i doing now.
I allways greatful to you pls reply or send my mony.

Thanking you
Jayanta Bhowmik
mob-09681861089
MY sbi a/c no-30956829073, samudragarh, branch code 10224, burdwan, west bengal.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Employees Provident Fund Office Malad (Kandivali) - Provident Fund not yet received