Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EPF kandivali office, Mumbai - PF Transfer not done since 7 months

 
36 Reviews
User
  Sagar Manhar Shah
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Office
Sector no – 3, Plot No- 222,
Charkop Market, Charkop Poaiser Road,
Charkop, Kandivali (W),
Mumbai - 400 067


SUB:- PF TRANSFER STATUS.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Please give me the proper transfer status of my PF account. Request you to have amount transferred to my new employer's Provident Fund Commissioner, for which documents have already been submitted 7 months back.

Name :-Sagar Manhar Shah

PF Number:-MH/18629/1621.

I had couriered following documents via my previous company to have PF amount transferred to my new company (Capgemini Consulting India Pvt. Ltd). I have tried to call by phone (022-28695275) as well to do follow up with officers, but either call is not attended or it gets busy.

Following documents were dispatched from my Previous Company & received by EPF office on 27Jun, 2008.
Form 13, 3A, 5& 10, NSSN

My Previous comany name and address is below.
SYSTIME COMPUTERS PVT LTD.
Global Delivery Centre
155, Millennium Business Park, Mahape
Navi Mumbai 400701
Phone: +91 (22) 2778 3100
Fax: +91 (22) 2778 2291


Please do the needful.

Thanking you.
Complaint comments 35 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
SUB:- PF TRANSFER STATUS - MH/39397/1017 to KN/BN/46066/212

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Please give me the proper transfer status of my PF account. Request you to have amount transferred to my new employer's Provident Fund Commissioner, for which documents have already been submitted 7 months back.

Name :-Mahesha.HS

PF Number:-MH/39397/1017.

I had couriered following documents via my previous company to have PF amount transferred to my new company. I have tried to call by phone (022-28695275) as well to do follow up with officers, but either call is not attended or it gets busy.

Following documents were dispatched from EPF BOmmasandra SRo -Bangalore (Karnataka)Form 3A on 7-11-2008

My Previous comany name and address is below.
Wilson Sandhu Logistics PVT LTD

Please do the needful.

Thanking you.
 
Dear Sir/ Madam,

Please give me the transfer status of my PF account.

PF AC No :-MH415057881
 
more than 155 Days (5 Months) Submittted My PF Form
Dear Sir/ Mam


My Nane is Sachin dutta My PF No - MH/94374/000653. I am submitted MY PF FORM MALAD(KANDIVILLI) Form 20/12/2008. But Sir today 155 Days Submittted My Form, & PF Amount Not Receved my A/C. My PF status show Your side Under Prossess Dated 18/02/2009 To Show This Status
Status of Your Claim
State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : MALAD(KANDIVILLI) / Establishment Code : 94374 / Employee No : 000653

statusremarks
80219596Form 19Under ProcessYour Claim is received on 20/12/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
80219597Form 10CUnder ProcessYour Claim is received on 20/12/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

I am send 5 times Mail MALAD (KANDIVILLI) ID - tosro.malad@epfindia.gov.in, . But My Mail No Reply.


Pls Inform Me Kab tak mera PF Clear Hoga Will you plz reply if possible for you.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

Regds & Thanks

Sachin dutta
 
Hi,
I wanted to know my PF withdrawal claim status but i am not able to get any information .
I would like to know if i can visit PF office in person and get the status . I would like to know whether PF office is open on saturday or not .
 
EPF is the valuable savings of the emloyees which is made during the employement.. after employement they would expect their savings will have with them on time.. And the EPF an 'Organisation' must take an early action towards complaints of the employees of the various locations.
 
Dear Sir
My Nane is Sachin dutta My PF No - MH/94374/000653. I am submitted My PF Form 20/12/2008. today 166 Days & Month 6 Submittted My Form But

My PF Amount Not Receved my A/C.

18/02/2009 To Show This Status

Status of Your Claim
State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : MALAD(KANDIVILLI) / Establishment Code : 94374 / Employee No : 000653

statusremarks
80219596Form 19Under ProcessYour Claim is received on 20/12/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
80219597Form 10CUnder ProcessYour Claim is received on 20/12/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.


Pls Inform Me Kab tak mera PF Clear Hoga

Regds & Thanks

Sachin
Mob - 09873915181
E Mail Id - msachinicicibank@gmail.com
Reply Forward
 
Dear SIr/Madam,

My Nane is Aparna Dattaram Patil. My PF No is MH/47808/14572. I have submitted My PF Form 22/04/2009.

Please confirm the status
 
My Name is Belfry Rodrigues. My PF No is MH/47808/14571. I have submitted My PF Form 22/04/2009.

Please confirm the status
 
Sir,
I have given request for MH/PUN/12061 PF nuber to transfer to hyderabad on 30.5.2009 till now I did not get any feed back on that. Please do the needful as early as possible.


Regards,
Greeshma
 
Sir,

Sub: My PF Account No. MH 16891A 262
Employer: M/s. Nirlon Ltd., Tarapur

The required documents with regard to the settlement of PF pension had already been submitted to the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Kandivali, in the month of March 2009. Further I have not received any communication from PF authorities about the settlement of pension.

Please help me in this regard.

Regards,

B.I.Shaikh
 
Dear Madam/Sir


My PF form was already submited as on April 2009 but amount for the same not received yet while my all of colligues have receive the same ...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-



Name :- C B USHA

Emp Code :-MH/KND/35679/21363

Comp :- E-Serve india ltd
 
My PF form was already submited as on April 2009 but amount for the same not received yet while kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-

Prem Shankar Sahu
Emp Code;- C00647
PF NUMBER- MH/47808/576
 
I have sent my family pension application with scheme certificate by speed post on 07.07.09 to Kandivli pf office Charkop Bombay.

Pf no. 15882/387, scheme cert no. mh/mal/422. I had visted the office on Aug 14th for enquiry but office was closed. No reply information on phone or acknowledgement received.

Please confirm status.

Thanking you

Thomas
 
Dear Sir,

I have submitted my PF documents in the month of January'2009, but i have not yet recieved any confirmation of the same.

My P.F.No : MH/ 92681/ 9375

P.F.A/cNo : MH/ 92681/ 21388

Sir, Pls do the needful at the earliest possible.

Thanking You,
Sonali Das
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Durga Naveen Kumar Rayana and I worked in ICICI Firstsource Solutions Ltd. Vijayawada branch. I resigned my job on Oct 16 2008 and I have submitted all the forms on the same time but, when I communicate with the Mumbai PF off on last month. They told me that my PF amount will be received by Aug'09 not been confirmed but however they have give me an Information but I'm trying to reach them from last 1 week but there is no response from the phone. Kindly request you to please give an status report of my PF. My PF No: MH/46430/21326.

*Thanks in Advance.

Regards,

Durga Naveen Kumar Rayana
9290871403
 

EPF not transferred - EPF Kandivali

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Name :Sagar Manhar Shah

PF Number:MH/18629/1621.

PF Office Address:
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Office
Sector no – 3, Plot No- 222,
Charkop Market, Charkop Poaiser Road,
Charkop, Kandivali (W),
Mumbai - 400 067

I had couriered following documents 15 months back via my previous company to have PF amount transferred to my new company (Capgemini Consulting India Pvt. Ltd). I have tried to call by phone (28695275) as well to do follow up with the officers, but either call is not attended or it gets busy.

Following documents were dispatched from my Previous Company (SYSTIME Computers Ltd.) & received by EPF office on 27Jun, 2008.
Form 13, 3A, 5& 10, NSSN

My Previous comany name and address is below.
SYSTIME COMPUTERS PVT LTD.
Global Delivery Centre
155, Millennium Business Park, Mahape
Navi Mumbai 400701
Phone: 91 (22) 2778 3100
Fax: 91 (22) 2778 2291

Request you to have the amount transferred to my new employer's Provident Fund Commissioner, for which documents have already been submitted 15 months back.

Hoping to have this issue resovled ASAP.
 
Can kandivali RPFC have some email id displayed on the website so that I can contact them as they never pick up the general phone numbers provided on the website. It is not possible for me to travel from another city to enquire about the status.

Regards,
Sachin
9923330078
 
TO
The provident fund commissioner
Kandivali west
Mumbai

Respected sir

My name is G, chandra sekhara kumar . My pf a/c no is MH/20119/8052

you are sended one leteer in your office to me .

its referece no is : 80249382/cash/20082009/MAL88/75/912/R.i.no-832 dated 24/2/2009

i have received above letter dated 06/06/2009. after receiving this letter I went to SBI

JAMMALAMADUGU branch for my PF withdrawal benefit accumulations amount. SBI branch

manager told to me your check (NO .155053) was returned to sender dated 20/3/2009 due to

payees name & present bank account number was different.

So I would regret to say that I am applying PF withdrawal time my old account was

001190012738 after that this branch was implemented core banking due to this reason my account

number was changed, present my savings account number is “ 11300103016 “

So you are requested to pl. Change my SBI account no & resend my PF

withdrawal benefit accumulations check as early as possible.

My brief details are given below

My Name : G. CHANDRA SEKHARA KUMAR

PF A/C NO : MH /20119/8052

PRESENT SBI A/C NO: 11300103016.

SBI BRANCH : JAMMALAMADUGU (CODE NO - 0977), ANDHRAPRADESH STATE

PINCODE : 5I6434


Thanking you sir
Yours faithfully

G.Chandra Sekhara Kumar
 
Dear Sir/madam,

My name is Mohamed Sirajudeen, am an ex employee of Reliance capital consumer finance, My employee ID is RCFM/002255, i resigned from reliance on Aug08, and applied for PF and i received a acknowlegment from my reliance office that my Pf amount is under process and it will get credited in few weeks time but i did not receive my PF amount yet, regarding this i have sent a letter by Speed post before 45 days, still i did not receive it, MY HDFC account number is 05001540009581, this is my salary account while i was working for reliance and the same account numbner was also communicated in the PF form also, please update the status, and please please do the need ful, my all other colleuges have received it, please do the needful sir

CODE: MH/VASHI/118056
GROUP NO: V-14

Regards,
Mohamed Sirajudeen B
919790975074
mohamedsirajudeen.b@gmail.com
sirajmaster27@yahoo.co.in
 
Hi;

This is in regards to the PF a/c number MH / 46472 / 1782
Organization: EmmayHR services pvt. ltd.

Its been more than a week that i am trying to get in touch with the PF office but i m unable to get any information as nobody take the calls or the numbers are always busy.

Request you to share the status for PF number: MH / 46472 / 1782

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EPF kandivali office, Mumbai - PF Transfer not done since 7 months