Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EPF kandivali office, Mumbai - EPF settlement

 
515 Reviews
User
  Sunil Kisan Patil
Hi,

I worked with a company named Mahindra Engineering Services Ltd, Pune, I left that company in Dec_07 and I have acknowledgment of PF form received at Kandivali office Mumbai, on 28th May 09.

I was told that I would get my amount max in 3 months. But I didn't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).
I mailed(email) them, but no response from there.

My PF no is MH/93415/349


Please do the needful.

Thanks,
Sunil Patil
Mob-9689942724
Email- sunil.patil@tatatechnologies.com

EPF settlement

Complaint comments 514 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Delay in receiving Pan card - jk paper ltd

Sir,
I have applied for new pan card at NSDL before two months but til now i have not received my pan card which is very essential for me. Whenever i am checking the stasus at NSDL site , I getting the replay as under for last one month.


Your PAN Application Status

Acknowledgment Number : 881020103173954
Name : ANJU SENAPATI
Category : Individual
Status : Your application is under process at NSDL.

please look into the matter & kindly despatch my pan card at the earlist.


Regards,
A. Senapati
Ph:09437527518
N
User
Divya  
 
Hi,

I worked with a a company named I-Process in Delhi, I left that company in June_07 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in Dec_07.

I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).

I mailed(email) them, but no response from there.

My PF no is MH/47808/7779.

Please look into matter.

Please do the needful.
Thanks,
Divya


My PF no is MH
 
Date:- July 07, 2008


To,
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
Sector3, Charkop Market,
Charkop, Kandivali ( West )
Mumbai-400 067.


SUB:- CLAIM STATUS.

Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the proper status of my PF details find below.

Name :-Mugdha Mayur Patil.

PF Number:-MH/93951/0502.

You received my PF form on 25th April, 2008.






Thanking You
 
My PF No. is MH39947/1044 dated 25/4/08 what is the status. I tries aclling Bandra Office There is good welcome on voice mail, after that it just rings continuously. Very difficulty to get you all on ine. (Specially Bandra office.)
 
Hi,

I worked with a a company named I-Process in Hyderabad I left that company in January Ist 08 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai.
I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone.

My PF no is MH/47808/1171
Please look into matter.

Please do the needful.

Regards,
anitha.
D
User
siby  
 
Hi,

My pf no. is MH/93561/23, please let me know the status.
 
Date:- July 24, 2008


To,
The Provident Fund Commissioner of Mumbai,
Sector3, Charkop Market,
Charkop, Kandivali ( West )
Mumbai-400 067.


SUB:- CLAIM STATUS.

Dear Sir/ Madam

Kindly provide me proper status of my PF details:

Name :-Sheshadri Krishnamurthy

PF Number:-MH/41505/5376.

You received my PF form on 5th December, 2007

Best Regards,
Sheshadri Krishnamurthy
 
Dear Sir/ Madam

Kindly provide me proper status of my PF details:

Name :-Jaswinder Singh

PF Number:-MH/BAN/45665/24933.
 
Hi,

I worked with a a company named I-Process in Jaipur, I left that company in Nov_06 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in Nov_07.

I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).

I mailed(email) them, but no response from there.

My PF no is MH/BAN/47808/827.

Please look into matter.

Please do the needful.
Thanks,
Naresh Kumar Laddha
 
Hi,

I was working with company SYSTIME, I left the company from Feb 08 .
According to reciept recieved from HR department, they had submitted my form on dated 24th April 08.
still I have not recived my PF amount and i dont the status of it.
Pls kindly send me the status.
My PF account NO IS MH/18629/1829

Pls do the needful.

Best regards
Devendra Kande
 
Date: 07:08:2008

Subject: Cheque has not deposited in my account since last 2 years.

Dear Sir,

My PF Account No: MH/22504/5694
Cheque No: 1. 229092 & 2. 352356 dated 01/09/2006 has not yet deposited in my account no.
since last 2 years.
I was contacting Mr. Ashok Bhonsle & Mr . Shekhar from January 2008
as they suggested me to complain at this email address.

I want to know when the cheques will get deposited in my account.

Yours faithfully
Abhijit Naik
 
Dear sir,

My PF Account No: 2687

Regarding the matter of PF clearance pending for long time my
Cheque No: 1. 960589 & 2. 863268 dated 28/09/2007 has not yet deposited in my correct account no.900210110001110. since last 10 month.we have given letter for Transfer my money in this a/c no.900210110001110.

I was submitted request letter of Changed in the correct account and request letter with both check copy to be submitted dt. 19/10/2007.from mahindra finance office at mumbai
as they suggested me to complain at this email address.

I want to know when the cheques will get deposited in my Correct account.

Yours faithfully
Raju Sonwane

Bhopal
 
Dear sir,

My PF Account No: 2687

Kindly provide me proper status of my PF details:

Name :- Raju Harish sonwane

PF Number:-2687.
 
Hi,

I worked with a a company named I-Process in Jaipur, I left that company in Nov_06 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in Nov_07.

I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).

I mailed(email) them, but no response from there.

My PF no is MH/BAN/47808/827.

Please look into matter.

Please do the needful.
Thanks,
Naresh Kumar Laddha
 
Hi,

I worked with a a company named I-Process in Jaipur, I left that company in Nov_06 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in Nov_07.

I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).

I mailed(email) them, but no response from there.

My PF no is MH/BAN/47808/827.

Please look into matter.

Please do the needful.
Thanks,
Naresh Kumar Laddha
 
Hi,

I worked with a a company named I-Process in Jaipur, I left that company in Nov_06 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in Nov_07.

I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).

I mailed(email) them, but no response from there.

My PF no is MH/BAN/47808/827.

Please look into matter.

Please do the needful.
Thanks,
Naresh Kumar Laddha
 
To,
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
Sector3, Charkop Market,
Charkop, Kandivali(east)
Mumbai-400101.


SUB:- CLAIM STATUS.

Dear Sir/ Madam

Please give me the proper status of my PF details find below.

Name :-Kamlesh P. Joshi
PF Number:-MH/22683/1335.

kindely do needfull for my self.
Thankig you.

with regard.


Kamlesh P. Joshi
 
Hi,

Myself is Nitin Gaikwad i am working in Spanco Telesystem and communication which is take over by Intelenet Bpo services for a period of 2 years from june 2005 to june 2007 . I left the job on june 2007 i submitted all the documents which you required for the PF my PF NO. is MH/2531 still i havent got my PF when i confirmed from company i have told its been credited in your account its in kandivali or from vashi .
Pls send me reply as soon as possible otherwise i forward this complaint to Home Minister Mr. R.R.Patil i knows his help mail id.
request you to do as soon as possible.

Thanks
Nitin Gaikwad
 
To
The Manager
write the address here



sub: Provident Fund not cleared (PF No : MH/9853437 Company name (Healht Inida - Bhaichand Amoulak Assurance, Vikroli, Gandhinagar Marg, Mumumabi )

Respected Sir,

This is in reference to the P.F. form submitted 05/05/2008, and
also the acknowledgement received by me the very day .Could I please request
you to kindly inform me, the reason behind the 3 months delay for the
provident fund not yet cleared, and also the expected date when the PF shall
be cleared .

If there are any further details you require still please do not hesitate to
contact me.
Please acknowledge of the email as soon as possible..

Looking forward for your Support and Co-operation

Hope to hear you soon.

Thank you and Regards,

Premal i parmar
9913374970

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EPF kandivali office, Mumbai - EPF settlement