Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EPF kandivali office, Mumbai - EPF Not received

 
10 Reviews
User
  RELLA
Sir,

I have worked for Ms Riskraft consulting Ltd, a group company of Financial Technologies. I have submitted my claim on 25.08.2009. The claim No : MH 210120/14 Group No 77. Name : Srinivasa Rao Rella ( email id : rellacanbank@gmail.com) .

I am yet to recieve the amount . Despite of my repeated requests and reminderes , I am not getting any response from the office.

Please do the necessary and arrange to settle my claim at the earliest possible.

Regards

SRINIVASA RAO RELLA
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Hi,

I worked with a a company named UPS in Chennai, I left that company in feb 2007 and my form was sent through UPS mumbai to PF office in mumbai.

I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).

I mailed(email) them, but no response from there.

My PF no is MH/91787/504

Please look into matter.

Please do the needful.
Thanks,
John wilson
 
R/Sir, Madem

I worked with a a company named Wipro Infotech through fransasee embee software Ltd., I left that company in 20 July 2007 to march 2009. i have already pf form sending to PF office

15th month complete, i have not received my pf fund. they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).

I mailed(email) them, but no response from there.

My PF no is MH/91258/1278

Please look into matter.
e-mail:- vikasdhepe@gmail.com

Please do the needful.
Thanks,
vikas uddhav dhepe
 
Sir,

I have worked for ISS FACILITY SERVICES . I have submitted my claim on 30.06.2009. The claim No : MH 43924/13320 . Name : GURWINDER SINGH ( emailid:gurwindermadhra@yahoo.co.) .

I am yet to recieve the amount . Despite of my repeated requests and reminderes, I am not getting any response from the office.
Please do the necessary and arrange to settle my claim at the earliest possible.

Regards

GURWINDER SINGH
CHANDIGARH
 
Sir

It is bring to your kind notice that my P.F. No. MH/BAN/47808/7548.I had submitted my PF Claim paper including Form 10C, Form 19, Form 3A with company authorized signature through registered post dated 18/7/2009.serval times i contect by phone but could not get my claim status. Next i sent a reminder letter through registered post no. SPEV161427577N dated 28/7/2010. Till now i could not get any information about my PF claim status.I requested look into the matter so i can get my PF claim amount.

Thanking You

For
Sana Rehman
11/214, Nainital Road
(Near Sharda Market)
Haldwani (Nainital)
PIN-263139
 
Sir,

I have worked for Ms INDIA INFOLINE LTD, Coimbatore, a group company of dealing with Financial sector. I have submitted my claim on 10-05-2010. The claim No : MH/44546/2140

I am yet to recieve the amount . Despite of my repeated requests and reminderes, I am not getting any response from the office.

Please do the necessary and arrange to settle my claim at the earliest possible.

Regards

Maruthasalam.p
 
EPF Not received
Sir,

I have worked for C.S.Diesel Engg. I have submitted my claim on 26.10.2009. and also i had sent letter with D.D. on 5.8.2010 but response not received. The claim No : MH 93978/23. Name : Ankush M. Wadkar ( email id :ankushwadkar@rediffmail.com) .

I am yet not recieved the amount. Despite of my repeated requests and reminderes, I am not getting any response from the office.

Please do the necessary and arrange to settle my claim at the earliest possible.

Regards

ANKUSH MANOHAR WADKAR
N Jan 31, 2011 by
User
pankajw3  
 
Sir,

I have worked for Oracle Financial Services Software LTD Mumbai(I-flex), I have submitted my claim on 18.05.2010. The claim No : MH/37528/16609. Name : Pankaj Govindrao Wakde( email id : pankaj.wakde@gmail.com) .

I am yet to recieve the amount . Please do the necessary action and arrange to settle my claim at the earliest possible.

Regards

Pankaj Wakde
9665380013
N Mar 23, 2011 by
User
seku  
 
Sir,

Still we have not received my Pension scheme certificate (PF) please check and confirm us when you dispach the certificate.

Kindly acknowleage my message

Regards

S.Sekar - 9600012573
N Jun 18, 2011 by
User
Seema Modi  
 
Hi,

This is Miss. Seema Modi. I was working with Bank Of America. My last working day was 28/06/2010. I have filled up my PF form on 01/07/2010. I have not yet received my PF amount. Its almost 10 months over now.

Can you please help me with my complaint.

Seema Dilip Modi.
PF No. - MH/93041/012758
Company - Bank of America.
Malad
Mindspace.

Thank You,
Seema Modi
9768007711.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EPF kandivali office, Mumbai - EPF Not received