[Resolved]  Epf Office Bandra — pf conformation

Address:Maharashtra

pf amount conformation
I want to raise a complaint against EPF Bandra office regarding my request for them for the settlement of my EPF amount (from previous employers).
I have got confirmation (in email) from my employer (fine support sevices pvt ltd.), that My EPS form has been submitted to
Employees' Provident Fund Organisation
Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan,
341, Bandra (East), Mumbai - 400 051

I had also sent couple of emails to and ro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in for my EPS settlement but till the date i didn't get any reply from them. I am really fedup with this followup procedure.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful for the settlement of my EPS ASAP.

Ganesh Adak
[Complaint comments] Read comments

I submitted my claim through my employer on 22nd may2012 having my EPS 95 pension number MH/39799/491 in the name of Nripendra Kumar Roy but no confirmation has yet been received by me. Please see my case.
PF amount from previous employer Tata consultancy services is lying with RPFC BANDRA MUMBAI since December 2018 and not transfered to new employer DHFL. Please see details below
Payee Details
Payee Name: RPFC BANDRA MUMBAI

PF Transfer Date 26/12/2018