[Resolved]  epf office south delhi dwarka — money not yet received(epf money)

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

sir please remitt my provident fund money at the earliest as i have already deposited my pf documents in wazirpur pf office on 4 january 11 . my account number is 12438/27375 DL12438/27375. please do the needful as it has already taken too much time . iam in banglore . my email id is [protected]@gmail.com. please update my status in this email id.

Narendra singh Bisht

QUERY REGARDING PAYMENT

SIR PLZ. CHECK MY CHEQUE IS IN UNDERPROCESS AND I RECEIVED A MESSAGE FROM PF OFFICE . SO I NEED TO CONFIRM THAT IN HOW MANY DAYS MONEY WILL BE CREDITED IN MY ACCOUNT . PLZ REPLY ME THROUGH MAIL MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@gmail.com thankyou.

suzan rai
sir please semitt my provident fund money at the earliest as i have already deposited my pf documents in wazirpur pf office on january 11 . my account number is DL20480/262. please do the needful as it has already taken too much time . . my email id is [protected]@gmail.com. please update my status in this email id.

Pravinkumar
Sir my pf account no. is DL/30528/058 till date I have no received my pf. I was deposited the pf form in February, 2010 till date I have no received my pf account. please update my status in my daughter email Id kanchan.[protected]@gmail.com
My PF account no. is DL/649/453.
I was deposited the PF form in 15-march 2011.Please confirm the status on mail [protected]@rediffmail.com.

waiting for your reply...

Regds///Mukesh Behl
sir my pf no. is DL/305280/058 I was already complete all the formellties. Please confirm the refund status on my daughter email Id kanchan.[protected]@gmail.com
sir please remitt my provident fund money at the earliest as i have already deposited my pf documents in wazirpur pf office on 21st january 11 . my account number is DL/22185/88. please do the needful as it has already taken too much time . my email id is viplav.[protected]@gmail.com . please update my status in this email id.

Satayaranjan Basak
viplav.[protected]@gmail.com
It has been above 6-7 months to submit my epf claiming form, once there was problem in sign after doing required action I had resubmitted the same on first week of January but till now. I couldn’t have status of the same, as I couldn’t go there(your office) due to my office problem and your office telephone no is always busy I don’t know. You people do work 24hours. Kindly let me know the way to know my claim status or

It would be immense help if you could kindly confirm the status o[censored]nder mentioned details EPF

MY Establishment Code : 30002
My Employee Code : 59
Company name :- Offcom Systems Pvt. Ltd.

Vikas Mishra
sir please semitt my provident fund money at the earliest as i have already deposited my pf documents in Dwaraka, Delhi pf office on january 22 . my account number is DL/935971/037. please do the needful as it has already taken too much time . my email id is rejeesh.[protected]@gmail.com. please update my status in this email id.

Rejeesh P.R
rejeesh.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir ... Im Akeel ahamd and PF no.is DL/33649/252 and isubmit form as on[protected] but ihave no received mony till time so please provide the current status of claim/ Email ID -afzal.[protected]@yahoo.in and sent the on this email id and inform this no.[protected]
I m Rampal and PF no. is DL/26994/825 and i submit form as on 18-jan-2011 but i have no received money till time so please provide the current status of claim / Email ID - Rampal.[protected]@maxnewyorklife.com and sent the on this email id
Quarry Regarding P.F.Registration
I filled proforma for coverage for new registration and submitted on 25.01.2011 in the Name of "SAI STEEL FABRICATION" Address : Shani Bazar Sangam Vihar New Delhi -62
I M not gettin my registration till.
Pls help
my email address is - [protected]@rediffmail.com
sir please remitt my provident fund money at the earliest as i have already deposited my pf documents in wazirpur pf office on dec 2010 . my account number is DL 34334/426. please do the needful as it has already taken too much time . my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in. please update my status in this email id.
I am Arun Kumar Dogra
sir, please remitt my provident fund money at the earliest as i have already deposited my pf documents in wazirpur pf office on nov., 2010 . my account number is DL 20869/245. please do the needful as it has already taken too much time . my email id is shiv.[protected]@gmail.com please update my status in this email id.
With Regards;- Arun Kumar Dogra my contact no. [protected]

I am pradeep dwivedi my a/c number is DL 30996/12900 I was summited my pf form at wazifur office at
21 Feb. still now i did got my money, i made call at dawarka office many times but he told me that it is in process but till 21 APRIL I did not credited my mony in my accout .

Please do the needful

Thank's and Regards,
Pradeep Dwivedi
A/c- DL30996/12900
Email:-prdp.[protected]@gmail.com
phone#[protected], #[protected]
sir please remitt my provident fund money at the earliest as i have already deposited my pf documents in wazirpur pf office on 24/Dec/2010 . my account number is 12438/27375 DL33676/1706. please do the needful as it has already taken too much time . iam in gurgaon . my email id is apgupta.[protected]@gmail.com. please update my status in this email id.

I have Deposited all the documents of PF settlement as well as form 10c as on 10/02/2011, but after a long period of time i have not received any acknowledgment about the status, no money received or any thing, please do the needful, my PF no. is DL/11028/8824..
My email ID is ramakant.[protected]@gmail.com
SIR MY PF NO. IS DL-934649/247. AND I HAVE COMPLETED ALL THE FORMALTIES WHICH THE DEPTT. HAS ASKED TO DO and I HAVE CHECHED FROM YOUR SITE, IT SHOWS THAT DOCUMENTS HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 09 FEB .2011 AND YOUR CLAIM IS UNDER PROCESS,
SIR I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THAT HOW MUCH TIME IT WILL TAKE MORE. PLEASE REVERT ME ON MY E-MAIL ID WHICH IS ( [protected]@yahoo.co.in )
Farooq
I have Deposited all the documents of PF settlement as well as form 10c as on 10/03/2011, but after a long period of time i have not received any acknowledgment about the status, no money received or any thing, please do the needful, my PF no. is DL/19848/760.
I would like to know that How much time it will take more Please revert me on my E-Mail id which is

g.[protected]@hotmail.com

MOb.No: [protected]

I had a word with the Regional RPFC on 19-03-11 regarding the long delay in payment of my PF. According to him the delay happened due to the relocation of the office to Dwarka. And then I was assured by the RPFC to get the money most probably till the last week of April 2011 but still I waiting for my money to come.

I am sending you my details below for your kind consideration :-

Acc No. is DL[protected].
Name : Adesh Nagarwal
Contact No : [protected], [protected]
Email Address : adesh.[protected]@hotmail.com

Please do the needful as it has already taken too much time .

With Regards,
Adesh Nagarwal
Hi Sir

I have submitted my pf widrawl form my pf no DL/23090/325 I WANT TO KNOW P F STATUS HOW CAN I DO THAT MY CELL[protected]

REGARDS
ANIL