Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EPF PUNE - PF WITHDRAWAL

 
41 Reviews
User
  SAMEER HUSAINSAB BADEGHAR
PF claim submittd on 22-06-09 at the EPF office PUNE.
PF Account no MH/34181/93.
Almost 4 months have passed till now i have not received the claimed money and there is no intimation from the PF office when i will recieve the money. I have call several time and wrote so many mails to RO EPF but no reply.
Complaint comments 40 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
PF Account no MH/PUN/120314/185.
Almost 4 months have passed till now i have not received the claimed money and there is no intimation from the PF office when i will recieve the money. My wife visited several times to PF office.But not found positive responce.
 

not received the PF claimed money - EPF office PUNE.

PF claim submittd on 22-06-09 at the EPF office PUNE.
PF Account no MH/34181/93.
Almost 4 months have passed till now i have not received the claimed money and there is no intimation from the PF office when i will recieve the money. I have call several time and wrote so many ...
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on 30.06.2009
My PF no MH/34020/7438
I have not received the claimed money and also there is no response from the PF office Pune.
Kindly inform me about the status of the withdrawal.
 
not recived my PF withdraw from last 5 months. PF no. MH/123640/0665
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

My PF Account no - MH/913278332
I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on 14.04.2009. Almost 6 months have passed till now i have not received the claimed money.
Kindly inform me about the status of the withdrawal.

Regards,

Vrushali Temkar.
 
Dear Sir,

i have not recieved my pf money
company estabilish no-32520 ( TATA yazaki autocomp Ltd)
My PF No- -(2934) (keshav K Parmar)

i am submit my form on 16th oct 2009 but still after two month i have not received my pf
 
Sir, I wrote more than 10 emails to mumabi later they said it belongs to pune and now i wrote more than 10 email to pune Epf office to 'ro.pune@epfindia.gov.in' and 'rpfcropune@rediffmail.com' no one ever replied till date my cheque was sent to State bank of India instead of State bank of Hyderabad,
Please for go sake some one atlest reply. General courtesy

Sir I am in need Of money please transfer the cheque to State Bank Of Hyderabad, Tarnaka Branch.

My PF num is MH-33543-5640

Bank: State bank Of Hyderabad, tarnaka Branch, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradeh
 
Respected sir/madam

i have submitted my pf withdrawal form on 30th oct. through organisation but still i havenot receive the same. my aknowledgement receit no.is 90172412
and pf no. is mh/32084/1482. please let me know the status as soon as possible...
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

My PF Account no - MH/120729/112 I have submitted my PF transfer form 13 on may--2009. Almost there is not avialable any information in EPF office till now.

Please Kindly inform me about the status of the transfer

Regards,

Ramdas S. Gaikwad
 
Respected Sir,

Ref : My P.F. A/c No. MH / 30940 / 348

Ex- Employer : M/s. Intervalve (India) Ltd, Pune - 411 028

Please note that I had submitted my PF application through my above ex-employer during fourth week of Sep 2009 for claiming my P.F amount for the service period from 1.7.1985 to 5.6.2006.

I am yet to receive my P.F. amount for the above period.

I request you to please inform status.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

K. Parthasarathy
Mobile : 9444338463
e-mail : mailme.kps1232003@rediffmail.com
Address :
Flat No. G2, V.R. Castle
New. No. 27, Jayaram Street
Palavanthangal
Chennai - 600 114
 
Respected Sir,

Ref : My P.F. A/c No. MH / 31972 / 150

Ex- Employer : M/s. japfa oberooi agro ltd.

Please note that I had submitted my PF application through my above ex-employer during fourth week of JAN- 2010 for claiming my P.F amount for the service period from NOV-.2003 to FEB-2006.

I am yet to receive my P.F. amount for the above period.

I request you to please inform status.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
 
Respected Sir,

Ref : My P.F. A/c No. MH / 31854/ 2742

Ex- Employer : Idea Cellular Limited.

Please note that I had submitted my PF application through my above ex-employer during month of Nov-09- for claiming my P.F amount for the service period from 1st Dec-.2004 to 8th May-2009.

I am receive my P.F. amount for the above period.

Also request U Pls give the Calculation sheet for the above tenure.



Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on 13.11.2009
My PF no MH/PUN/34224/12736
I have not received the claimed money and also there is no response from the PF office Pune.
Kindly inform me about the status of the withdrawal.
 
Dear sir/Madam

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on 10.01.2010
My PF no MH/122956/41
i have not recived the clamined money and also there is no response from the
PF office pune.
Kindly inform me about the status of the withdrawal
 
Res sir

I already send my pf withdrawl from last 6 monhts in pune office but still not received amount .
 
Dear Sir,
I have received your letter No. MH/PF/PN/ACCTS/VI/MH/17932/D/1129 in which you have mentioned the final settlement form has not been submitted before 3years or before 31/12/2009 . But I would like to bring your notice that, I have a receipt of form submittion as on 28/12/2009 which is duly stamped by your receiption section for PF Acc. No. MH/17932-D/1835 . Further delay whatever made is your departmental problem.
I request you to proceed my Full and final settlement procedure and issue the fund.
Truly Yours,
Kedar S. Gogate
9421190080
 
Respected Sir,

Ref : My P.F. A/c No. MH / 31364/ 2151

Ex- Employer : M-Tech Innovation Ltd. Pune.

Please note that I had submitted my PF application through my above ex-employer for claiming my P.F amount.
as shown your claim status details application received you on dated 22/10/2009
which recd. no. is 90168089 ( Form 10C) & 90168090 (Form 19)

But till date I have not recived the clamined money and also there is no response from the PF office pune.
Kindly inform me about the status of the withdrawal

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
 
My PF cheque returned back by Bank due to wrong Account number.
I given the Application & correct bank account number on 24th December 2009.
But till not received the money.
PF Account number - MH32520 /2751
 
My PF cheque returned back by Bank due to wrong Account nubmer.
I given application and correct bank account number in mid April 2010.
But still I have received the amount.
When I visited office then I come to know person Kalyankar is on जनगणना duty.
And no one knows when he will come back.
According to one of broker if I will pay 1000 Rs. then my cheque will credited on my account within one week. I don't know what to do? It's really worst that we earn money in right way doing trusthworthy job and these people are...sorry but I can't even think.
 
Dear sir/Madam
jitendra kumar rawat
kantilal chhaganlal secuities pvt ltd
My Employer.cod : 11578
I have submitted my PF withdrawal status on 01.01.2010 se 01.06.2010
My PF no MH/BAN/47134/196
i have not recived the clamined money and also there is no response from the
PF office Mumbai.
Kindly inform me about the status of the withdrawal

Thanking you,
jitendra kumar rawat
mob .no.9680443878
my mail.ID. jrawat24@yahoo.in
Yours faithfully,

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EPF PUNE - PF WITHDRAWAL