Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EPFO India, Bandra, Maharashtra - PF CLAIMS PENDING FOR 60 DAYS

 
281 Reviews
User
  NOWSHAD PH
SIR,

MY PF SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY MS WOCKHARDT LTD ON 1ST APR08.WHEN I CHECKED THE DETAILS IN epfindia.nic.in, THE FOLLOWING DATA IS FEAUTURING UNDER KNOW YOUR CLAIM STATUS,

Status of Your Claim
State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : BANDRA / Establishment Code : 1151 / Employee No : 7471
Send Feedback

Receipt_no Type status remarks
80006535 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 01/04/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
80006536 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 01/04/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

I HAVEBEEN TRYING TO GET THE STATUS OF MY PF SETTLEMENT THROUGH DIFFERENT EMAILS WHICH IS THERE IN THE SITE.BUT ALL THE SENT MAIL GOT BOUNCED BACK AS THE IDS ARE NOT IN USE.I AM NOT ABLE TO GET ANY FEEDBACK THRO THE SITE.KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

THANKING YOU,

REGARDS,

NOWSHAD PH


Complaint comments 280 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
sir,
I have received my epf settlement letter from EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION, SUB REGIONAL OFFICE, PLOT NO 222 SECTOR 3 CHARKOP, KANDIVALI-W MUMBAI-400067 on 29/10/2007.my P.F account number is MH/39804/11746.the cheque numbers as prescribed in your letter are
1.314870 dated 29/10/2007 for Rs.49662
2.416487 dated 29/10/2007 for Rs.19874
It has not been credited to my bank account so far
My bank details are:
HDFC(chitlapakkam branch)
no 5, GST road
sanatorium,
chrompet,
chennai-44
tamil nadu

My bank account number is 02601610001116

I request you to process my complaint as soon as possible

Thanking you
A
User
T.kumar  
 
I HAVEBEEN TRYING TO GET THE CURRENT BALANCE OF MY PF A/C THROUGH DIFFERENT EMAILS WHICH IS THERE IN THE SITE.BUT ALL THE SENT MAIL GOT BOUNCED BACK AS THE IDS ARE NOT IN USE.I AM NOT ABLE TO GET ANY FEEDBACK THRO THE SITE.KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.
A
User
T.kumar  
 
I HAVEBEEN TRYING TO GET THE STATUS OF MY PF SETTLEMENT THROUGH DIFFERENT EMAILS WHICH IS THERE IN THE SITE.BUT ALL THE SENT MAIL GOT BOUNCED BACK AS THE IDS ARE NOT IN USE.I AM NOT ABLE TO GET ANY FEEDBACK THRO THE SITE.KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.
COMPANY CODE:1494
PF NO:MH/41751/1669
N
User
T.kumar  
 
I HAVEBEEN TRYING TO GET THE STATUS OF MY PF SETTLEMENT THROUGH DIFFERENT EMAILS WHICH IS THERE IN THE SITE.BUT ALL THE SENT MAIL GOT BOUNCED BACK AS THE IDS ARE NOT IN USE.I AM NOT ABLE TO GET ANY FEEDBACK THRO THE SITE.KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.
PF NO:MH/41751/1669
EMP CODE:1494
 
sir,
I have received my epf settlement letter from EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND ORGANISATION, 341, bhavishya nidhi bhavan, Bandra on 12/06/2008.my P.F account number is MH/38839/6108.the cheque numbers as prescribed in your letter are
1.684544 dated 11/06/2008 for Rs.21355
2.95389 dated 11/06/2008 for Rs.7503
It has been my two years pf for 2007-08 & 2008-09, Sir I have not got it my 2006 to 2007 pf.
I have leave my job in that company (George Maintainance Service) dated on July 2007, please help to clear my of as above mention.
 
SIR,

MY PF SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY MS PAMAC FINSERVE PVT LTD ON MAR'08.
OFFICE SITUATED @ WADALA, MUMBAI

PF DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS
MH/44091/4695

Kindly help me in this regard.

Thx & Regard

R Mahalakshmi
 
SIR,

MY FRESH APPLICATION FOR NON REFUNDABLE PROVIDENT FUND LOAN FOR HOUSING WAS SUBMITTED IN FORM 31 VIDE OUR COMPANY LETTER MAN39/6047/CA DATED 21ST MAY 2008 TO REGIONAL PROVIDENT FUND COMMISSIONER, BANDRA, MAHARASHTRA.. MORE THAN 50 PRECIOUS DAYS HAVE PASSED.CAN YOU PLEASE HELP ME TO GET THE FUNDS .I AM IN URGENT NEED OF FUNDS AND IN TOTAL PROBLEMS NOW DUE TO DELAY IN GETTING THE AMOUNT FROM YOU.
PF DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS
MH/4477/246
Kindly help me in this regard
 
dear sir,
i hve submitted my Pf withdral form with wockhardt research centre, which was submitted in your office on 21st may 08, i am looking for the status.
PF A/C NO. 11693
PF FORM NO. 19&10-C, 5&10, 3-A, 2006-2007&07-08
EMPLOYER NO 1151
WITH REGARDS,
 
dear sir,

i have claim to my PF Settelment (reissue matter) befor 1 year ago. but still it could not done. last time when i called in EPFO, they tell me that my PF ammount has been dispatch to my bank by cheque on 29th may-2008, but when i asked cheque no and mode of dispatching, they replied, go your bank and say them about this and disconnect the call. til today i have not get my PF settelment.
so i request you kindly look this matter and do the needfull please

thanks and regards

ajay kumar
09910559868
 
Dear sir/madam

I had been claim for my PF settlement (reissue matter) before one year ago. But still could not be settle. i have make many more time call to bandra(Mumbai) PF office, always I get same reply that this in process. Last time (16/7/08) when I called to this office, they tell me that my PF amount has been sent to my bank by 29 may 2008. When I ask about cheque no. and mode of dispatching, they say go your bank and he disconnect the call.
I would like to inform you that till today my bank did not get any cheque from EPFO in my favors.

My PF NO IS -MH/19900/194548

kindly do the needfull and necessry please.

REGARDS
ajay kumar
09910559868
 
Dear Sir/Madam

My establishment code number is MH/KND/93692 and my
Employee Code number is -MH/KND/93692-1

I have not received my provident fund statement from the date of pf applicabe till date i.e. from2005 to 2008

So kindly do the needfull and necessry please
 
SIR,

MY PF SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY MS WOCKHARDT LTD ON 1ST APR08.WHEN I CHECKED THE DETAILS IN epfindia.nic.in, THE FOLLOWING DATA IS FEAUTURING UNDER KNOW YOUR CLAIM STATUS,

Status of Your Claim
State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : BANDRA / Establishment Code : 1151 / Employee No : 11896
Send Feedback

Receipt_no Type status remarks
80006535 Form 19 Under Process Your Claim is received on 01/04/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
80006536 Form 10C Under Process Your Claim is received on 01/04/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.

I HAVEBEEN TRYING TO GET THE STATUS OF MY PF SETTLEMENT THROUGH DIFFERENT EMAILS WHICH IS THERE IN THE SITE.BUT ALL THE SENT MAIL GOT BOUNCED BACK AS THE IDS ARE NOT IN USE.I AM NOT ABLE TO GET ANY FEEDBACK THRO THE SITE.

The same mail is been forwarded to the Website governrd by Govt Of India but reply from their side is also pending.
Will you plz reply if possible for you.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.

THANKING YOU,

REGARDS,

Pradeep Warke
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

My establishment code number is MH/KND/93692 and my
Employee Code number is -MH/KND/93692-1

I have not received my provident fund statement from the date of pf applicabe till date i.e. from2005 to 2008

so I request you kindly look this matter and do the needfull as soon as possible

Babasaheb Sidraya Bhandare
AR Wonders Tech. Pvt Ltd.
PF A/C NO. MH/KND/93692-1
 
Can u please tel me the status of my pf no. MH/46872/54 as i had submitted the form on 16/06/2008. So, please revert back at the earliest.

Thanks and Regards
robert i david
 
hai


i was working with zodiac clothing company in the year 1 dec-2005 to 13 feb 2006 i didnt recive my pf cheque due to some reason from your side my account was in hdfc bank which is not running now these days my PF AC no. MH/37305/1082 CHEQUE NO . 309477 DATED 28/03/2007 FOR RS.1753 NOT RECIVED BY BANK THE HDFC bank said that the cheque is back to PF department mumbai. i hav't reviced the money of my pf. please call me or either mail me.

09312835945
 
Dear Sir /Madam
I am working with AR Wonders Technologies Pvt. Ltd My establishment code number is MH/KND/93692 and my Employee Code number is -MH/KND/93692-1
I have not received my provident fund statement from the date of pf applicabe till date i.e. from 2005 to 2008. I have been trying to get the status of my PFstatement through different emails.but i am not able to get any feed back through the sight

Kindly help me in this regard.

Babasaheb Sidraya Bhandare
AR Wonders Tech. Pvt Ltd.
PF A/C NO. MH/KND/93692-1
 
SIR,

MY PF SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY MS RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LTD ON 2ND MARCH 07.WHEN I CHECKED THE DETAILS IN epfindia.nic.in, THE FOLLOWING DATA IS FEAUTURING UNDER KNOW YOUR CLAIM STATUS,
 
SIR,

MY PF SETTLEMENT FORM WAS SUBMITTED BY THE PREVIOUS COMPANY MS RELIANCE INDUSTRIES LTD ON 2ND MARCH 07.WHEN I CHECKED THE DETAILS IN epfindia.nic.in, THE FOLLOWING DATA IS FEAUTURING UNDER KNOW YOUR CLAIM STATUS,
 
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have submitted my PF from to my organization Videocon International (I worked with Videocon during year 2000). Till now I did not get any information regarding my PF amount.
Tried to contact several times but no resoponse please help/guide me in getting the PF amount, thanks!
My details:
PF # MH/ AB/ 80229 - A/ 0
 
Full Name Of Applicant : Alok Agarwal

Particulars of Information Required : PF withdrawal details of PF No. MH/BAN/18734/13181, which has been submitted by Patni Computers on 30/05/2008

Subject Matter of Information : PF withdrawal from submitted to your PF office on 6/12/2007, same form has been misplaced by your office.

Dear sir,

It has been more than 7 months, the claim has been pending with your PF office . Please update the status by providing the cheque details and cheque amount. You have also not updated the information on your website.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EPFO India, Bandra, Maharashtra - PF CLAIMS PENDING FOR 60 DAYS