Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

FRENCH COURIER EXPRESS - courier not delevered on time

 
88 Reviews
User
  BINAYAK BANIK
MYSELF MR. BINAYAK BANIK FROM BANGALORE & MY BROTHER MR. PRASUN BANIK FROM CHENNAI BOOKED ONE COURIER FOR ME BY FRENCH COURIER EXPRESS ON 20/02/2008(POD NO :- A 70568411) & AFTER 6 DAYS I HAD TO CALL THE HEAD OFFICE OF FRENCH EXPRESS TO GET THEIR LOCAL PHONE NO & WHEN I CALLED THE PHONE NUMBER I WAS GIVEN THE DELEVRY BOY'S PHONE NO. NEITHER THE OFFICE PEOPLE NOR THE DELEVERY BOY SPOKE TO ME IN PROPER LANGUAGE NOR THE APOLOGETIC WAY. THROUGH OUT THESE 6 DAYS I DID NOT GET ANY KIND OF CALLS FROM THE COURIER OFFICE FOR ANY DETALS FOR ANY ADDRESS CLARIFICATION. SO REQUEST TO THE CONSUMER FORUM TO TAKE PROPER ACTION REGARDING THIS ISSUE. SO THAT NO OTHER PERSON GET HARRASEMENT REGARDING THE SAME.

REGARDS,
BINAYAK,
BANGALORE
Complaint comments 87 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
govt. should servey the service of the verious courier express & then allow the people to run the business like this. i think this person's complain is geneune. consumer forum should take serious action regarding this. because we don't want our valuable document goes to any wrong hand.
 
I,MRS. S.SWAPNA FROM BANGALORE BOOKED ONE COURIER FOR ME BY FRENCH COURIER EXPRESS ON 19/02/2008(POD NO :- A 70428525) & AFTER 10 DAYS I HAD TO CALL THE HEAD OFFICE OF FRENCH EXPRESS BUT THEY TOLD THAT THEY HAVEN'T RECEIVED TILL NOW (ICICI DEBIT CARD)
 
From Chennai posted by French Courier (Vide: A 71766533 dated 12 March 2008. Till this date I have not received the
post sent by French Courier at Salem. An important document from BSNL is not delivered to me at Salem. The service of French Express is very bad.
 
Last week ICICI bank one courier cosign no s00145094 was sent to this address s.balamurugan, 2/49a vellaiparaikadu, sowdhapuram post, tiruchengodu taluk, pin 638008. But still i am not received the courier, my house is inner village, so please send the courier to Erode Office and give a call to this no 09942979865 (somasundaram) or 09952048598 (balamurugan), because very difficult for find this address. Otherwise send to Post

Thank you
 
Complaints against the Courier Express is 100% correct. French Express not properly delivering the Courier. One day i have sent a Book with a neat Cover. I sent it from Coimbatore (at Gandhipuram) to Dharmapuri. But before the Delivery the cover has been opened, and pasted using the cello tape.

The One more thing is, I forgot my Identity Card at my home at Harur, and returned back to Kovai. I told my mom to send the ID card by Professional Courier. But by mistake my mom sent by French Courier. on 29th january 2008. But the courier not delivered till the date. I made many calls to the number (0422 6460486). which is the head office number in Kovai. But they are laughing with the collegues, and passing unwanted comments against me. They told me to call after 5 mins to check the Records. After 5 min i made the call. But they havent picked the phone. Suddenly i made the call from my friend's number.

But they are not answered properly, and till they havent given my ID card. I want to complaint about this to the Consumer Court. Any body help me how do it?
 
Dear Sir,

Wipro FROM coimbatore BOOKED ONE COURIER FOR ME BY FRENCH COURIER EXPRESS ON 10/05/2008(POD NO :- A69700422) & Till date no receved.

Kindly pls do the neeful..

Dhakshinamoorthy.R.
FM Engineer
Wipro Infra Team
Sanmar Project, Mela vanjure vilage, karaikal.
Mb:9787651292
PH:04365-256475 - Extn:224 .
D
User
yashini  
 
I would like to inform you that My friend Mr. Ponmudi have sent courier from chennai to my below address. But still now I have not received the any query from at your end. I asked Agency of French courier at Walajapet. vellore District. He gave a parcel to wrong address. And also he struggled with me. Please take necessary action.

We kindly request you to review and take immediate action. I am not full-fill with the agency attendtion.
N
User
yashini  
 
Any step...

by. K. Rajendran
 
I have sent a courier through Evershine Express Courier and Logistics from Singapore they have routed it through french Courier bangalore.It is almost 10 days.They are unable to trace the Document.(A77373340).
 
Complaints against the Courier Express is 200% correct. French Express not properly delivering the Courier. This is not only first time many more time like that in this courier service, Yesterday, also my friend booked a cover from Trichy to Coimbatore A 77861284, but still I dint Receive the same.
 
sir,

From ICICI bank, Mumbai have send the letter to my address ( Aranatngi-6141616, Pudukkottai DT.) on 01/07/08 from Mumbai.

still i havn't received the letter .

Doc no: S00329503
i have just searching the tracking facility of FRENCH EXPRESS courier, but i couldn't get the results in your website. i hope i will receive the reply for abt the consignment at the earliest.

Regards,

Moahmed Jalaludeen.J
A
User
Akshar  
 
One of the fake courier companies in India. A request with all that not to go with French Express courrier. I sent a rejected cheque and after five days I came to know that the courier was not delivered. When I enquired a person he told that it is delivered. But actual truth is that they have not delivered and they gave the false reason that office got shifted.
 
THE COURIER CONSIGNMENT NO AA0775575 CHE TO CBE DATED
24.07.08.. YET DELIVER THE COURIER.. THE COURIER IS RELATED TO THE SALARY REP OF THE EMPLOYEE SO WE ARE IN A POSITION WERE WE COULDNT RELEASE THE SALARY FOR MORE THE 35 EMPLOYEE.. I COULDNT GET THE LOCAL PHONE NO TOO.. SO KINDLY MAKE PROPER ARRANGEMENT AND MAKE SUR ATLEAST THEY DELIVER TODAY...

REGARDS
SANTHOHS
D
User
rajath  
 
People cant here speak English and they hang up phone in rude manner. This is the worst situation which i never seen
 
Doc no - A83725404 yesterday posted from pondy till today 11.09.08 at 01.00pm not yet recived persons from 9282339194 & 9940024544 or not even responding properly for delay of courier
very very worst service weare losing our business due to worstservice, shame on your wrost service
 
My cousin had send a courier to me on 10th sep 2008 from valliour. But till date it is not delivered to me.(Chennai) My pod no. is A80244213. Kinldy advice me where i have to contact or track this courier. Kindly do the needfull to me.

Thanks with regards

Bagavathieswaran.V
 
Little less did I know that even a domestic courier company could be so lethargic !!
I too booked a courier from Ahmedabad to Chennai on 3rd Nov (10am) and today is the 6th Nov, but no signs of my important documents which were supposed to reach a day before??

The very reason of opting for a private agency is to elevate the process and get quick and desired results. Definitely not to write complaints !!!

I have been trying to reach the company numbers, but not getting through. The local person via whom the courier was dispatched is also absconding.

If anyone could help, I have been trying on 044-26414809, 42176392 & 26411482 and my Airway Bill No. is A-83324935

Your help will be much appreciated for the documents were to be presented to the immigration council and at the moment every minute counts!!
A
User
priya  
 
We have paid Rs.1000/- for online home based job in money pride. till now we have not able to get a single payment.
 
your very very slow to delivery
A
User
Mohan  
 
Still am waiting for ICICI password, that has been sent through french express on november 20 -2008.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    FRENCH COURIER EXPRESS - courier not delevered on time