| |
|
|
| |
H.B.L global pvt ltd(sister concern of hdfc bank) |
H.B.L global pvt ltd(sister concern of hdfc bank)
439 Reviews
|
|
Zaid Ahmad
Send email
|
|
|
p.f account number
i had worked with hbl global pvt ltd for more than 1.6 years. now i am asking for my p.f account no.
but they are not responding me.
my code was nlk187.
kindly consider it.
zaid ahmad
91 9415470475
|
438 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
i had worked with the above mentioned comp.
i dont have my p.f no
kindly consider it
syed qutud uddin
91 9936717961
|
|
|
my self nidhi choudhary my Emp Id is N01156. I was in HDFC Bank ltd. but under the Hbl global pvt. ltd. before three year. I left my job. So please guide me how can i get my noc and ppf amount on my this address Hansraj Choudhary, 6 Kothun road new colony Lalsot Dausa(Rajasthan)
|
|
i suchita worked with hbl global pvt ltd till nov 2007 my employee code is s21589 and my pf ac no. is82873 . i had applied for my pf in june2008 i have not received it till now. pls do help me
|
|
i am vipin kumar my emp code is (v04694)iam working in HBL global pvt ltd
i have informed you about my pending salary which have come in my account due to your cooperation iam very thankful to you. i appreciate your hardwork towards me i will work hard in future and give my best to the company due to your help i am able to pay my pending rent and i have paid all my credits.
iam very thankful to you
your's faithfully
vipin kumar
(v04694)
indirapuram branch
|
|
i have not received my pf money still in my bank account .pls let me knoe i left my job 2.5yeras back
my id no is h00692
|
|
i have not received my pf money still in my bank account .pls let me knoe i left my job 2.5yeras back
my id no is h00692.i was working for hdfc bank mulund on pay roll of hbl global pvt ltd.my contact details are 9821568261 /9967254945
|
|
hi
i m Shashi
before 20 days ago i got placed for HBL Global Pvt Ltd.
and the contact person has told me u have to wait for 10 days
until unless we will not get u r employ id, still 15 days has been over
but not getting proper response.. y tell me what to do in such condition
|
|
|
and my contact number is 09343451285, please help me
|
|
HI
Myself sarvesh shukla worked with HDFC personal Loan department as a territory manager in sonepat location from march 2008.due to some personal reason i had resigned on 15 september 2008.pls suggest me how to get my outstanding salary, my hold incentive of april & may and also my Provident Fund as early as possible.
I will thankful to you for your support.
Sarvesh shukla
|
|
|
it is an worst company in india i think it should close
|
|
yes frnd u r rite it is the worst company of india ..is must be close.
at company they have no good infrastructure .. its situated behind drain...the company established inside marriage hall..location is not good .employee they are r responsible .so better indian government should take action ..the person name is vinay kumar gupta and saubhagya nayak they r very useless...
|
|
|
i had worked with hdfc bank ltd ffor more then 1.2 year, now i m asking for my pf a/c no. but they are not responding me my code was CR07334 Kindly consider it thanks Sharad Raja-9726518081
|
|
|
i had worked with hdfc bank ltd ffor more then 1.2 year, now i m asking for my pf a/c no. but they are not responding me my code was CD07385 Kindly consider it thanks Deep Sharadbhai Shukla-9724317608.9374256788
|
|
I started my career in hbl global pvt ltd, in jan2006 and then into hdfc in may 2007, i got my full settlement and releving letter from hbl but i resigned from hdfc in oct2008 but i have not received my relieving letter till date, i have mailed to my sm but no response, please do the needfull.EMPLOY ID-47612
CAR OD CHENNAI.
P.PRABHU
|
|
hi. sir/madam
my self sunita kumari . i was the employee of your company . i was working as telecoller in your company . i was selling life insurance of hdfc standeerd life comapny. and my employee code was.S15059. i have joined that compay 21sep 2005 . and i have resinged 26th june 2006 i lossed my all salary slip . i couldnt found my PF Account No so this is my deeply request to you all please sensd me the my PF account NO. either you can forword in my e-mail Id sunitanegi2003@yahoomail.com .
thanking you with warm regard.
sunita negi
|
|
My self vivek shahi i have worked with hdfc bank on the rolls of hbl global pvt ltd and my employee code is v03141 i want to know about my pf no . how can i get my pf no. kindly guide me.
my mobile no is 09873533166, 09717993794.
|
|
Respected sir/madam
I am MANISH SRIVASTAVA, my emp. code is M 11408, I had worked with HDFC BANK LTD. on the roll of HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. as SALES EXECUTEVE in USED CAR LOAN at GANDHI NAGAR, GAZIABAD, BRANCH from 17 MAR. 2008. I worked hard but due to my bad luck i could not suttisfied to you all.i am sorry & i want to resine your orgnisation.
SIR i would like to inform you that i have got only 3&HALF month salary. please give me my outstanding salary & suggest me how to get me my provident fond as early as possible so that i have able to pay my pending rent and phone bill and i have paid all my credit.
i will be thanks to you please do the NEEDFUL EMPLOY...
|
|
My self Vineet Singh i have worked with hdfc bank on the rolls of hbl global pvt ltd and my employee code is vo1572 i want to know about my pf no . how can i get my pf no. kindly guide me.
my mobile no is 09829252677
Vineet Singh
|
|
>This mail is regarding my reliving letter and Pf amount. i worked in your organisation
>(hbl global pvt ltd) as a sales officer from June 2003 to August 2004
my
>employee code was K00355 but till now i have not receive my reliving
>letter. so i request to you pls provide my reliving letter as soon as
>possible.
>I had mailed to smily mehra but she mailed me that you have an outstanding balance of Rupees 1000 Rupees i was agree to pay the amount but when i asked for what i have to pay 1000 Rupees she haven't answer anyway's i have to withdraw my pf amount So its a humble request plse sent my pf account no.on my email address as well as releving letter to my residence address 60/169 Rajat Path Mansarover Jaipur.
Kumar Gaurav
>thanx & regards,
Kumar Gaurav
|
|
Previous 123456789... 22 Next |
|
|
|
| |