[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — E-STATEMENT

I request you to please my send my monthly Hdfc credit card statement by post as well as by e-mail.
My HDFC Credit card no. [protected] valid from 09/08 to 09/11

My name is Senthil Kumar. Last 5 months before I used HDFC Credit Card. But I still didn, t pay any payment, because I am in Out of Station. Please send me Statement by e-mail. My e.mail address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in. My Credit Card number is[protected]. Please send me within 1 day. I will pay full payment this Week.

With Regards,
S. Senthil Kumar
PLEASE SENT MY CARD ACCOUNT STATEMENT CARD NO IS [protected]
AND CARD ATM PIN I NOT RECEVIED MY CREDIT CARD PIN PLEASE SENT MY EMAIL ADD.
[protected]@YAHOO.COM

Bharat
I have not receive my statement till now on my old mail ID. so please upto date my New mail ID and send my statement.

Pinkumesh.[protected]@gmail.com
Please send my credit card statements to the below given address

Ghayathri
plot no. 20, 6th cross street
south jagannathan nagar
villivakkam, chennai - 600 049
Mobile no.[protected]

My card number is [protected]
I receive my HDFC credit Card statement by post I would request you to kindly send as well as by E-mail so there will be no delay in payment. Since, I am travelling most of the time. My Credit card no is
"[protected]". Kindly E-mail on "[protected]@vsnl.com" and post " Rattan Ram Singh. 402 Bdrinath Tower, 7 Bunglow, Kailash Sarovar Complex, Versova Andheri West Mum - 61. as mentioned in the statement.

Rattan Singh.
([protected])
I request you to please my send my monthly Hdfc credit card statement by post as well as by e-mail.
My HDFC Credit card no. [protected]
I request you to please my send my monthly Hdfc credit card statement by post as wellas by e-mail My HDFC credit card no.[protected] Valid from 02/09 to 02/12
I request you to please my send my monthly Hdfc credit card statement as by e-mail.
My HDFC Credit card no. [protected] valid from DEC'2007 TO still date
I want Credit card statment by email,
as will as there are any provision to check statment on screen ????????
card no- [protected]
10/08 to 10/11
monthly statment of my credit card please sent to my email address i.e.[protected]@yahoo.com besides my postal address.
E-STATEMENT Urjant Require...
My HDFC Credit card no. [protected] valid from 06/08 to 06/11

Pinkesh Shah

Email ID: [protected]@rediffmail.com, pinkesh.[protected]@morarjee.com OR tejaswini.[protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected] mobile no

I really wait for E-statement.

Best Regard's

Pinkesh Shah
Nagpur.
plz send to my mail monthly Satement.
I have not received my credit card statement for the month of July 09. I kindly request you to send the same to my below mentioned contact address and also to my mail id. The details are as follows

Credit Card No :[protected] valid from 04/08 to 04/11
Contact Address: No 22, Roopa Nagar Extn, Behind Old Sungam, Ramanathapuram,
Coimbatore - 641 045

Unnikrishnan.C
Request you to please send me my monthly Hdfc credit card statement by e-mail.
My HDFC Credit card no. [protected] valid from 09/08 to 09/11

I have not received my Credit card statement please send to me on girish.[protected]@rediffmail.com
i amit kumar biswas request the goodself of the kind sir to send my credit card statement only through my email because til date i have received only the statement of june 09 so please donot send it by post it will be on my favour if you send the statement of july month to my email. my card number is [protected]

with regards
amit biswas
I have request to you please send my monthly credit card statement on my mail address

my card number is [protected] vaild from 10 / 08 to 10 / 11

....... — Email Statement

I ask for the email statement before two days (ref no[protected] it will not done yet.

for email Statement there are charges or not.Please reply me.

i amit shah request the goodself of the kind sir to send my credit card statement only to my email.[protected]@rediffmail.com my card number is [protected] aug month

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information