Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HDFC Bank - PF A/c Status

 
10 Reviews
User
  Rajiv Jain
Dear Team,

My PF A/c # is MH/46135/11710 & My EMPloyee ID was R1677,
Request you to kindly provide me the PF A/c Status,

while Searching in claim Status The Message was: "Code does not Exist"

Thanks & Regards,

Rajiv Jain
09330078877


Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
agila  
 

status of epf - HDFC

sir

my epf number is MH/43967/12580


PLS TELL ME THE STATUS OF MY CLAIM.


THANK U
AGILA
 
Dear Sir

I am prabhat trivedi from india in kanpur. i was working in hdfc bank ltd as a adfc staff.
Till time my pf has not come i want to my pf because i have urgent needed. my pf account no was MH/49357 and my emp id was there 6086 adfc head office in gurgaon i have many times sent mail to MR kailash nath mehra adfc head but my pf has not come plz help for my pf status
My cell no is 09305343969
N Apr 4, 2011 by
User
zameer z shaikh  
 
Dear Sir,
I Zameer Shaikh worked as CSE(Emp.Code:55112) in HDFC Bank Ltd.Bhiwandi Branch.I submitted my resignation on date 27th July, 2008 to the Sales Manager Mr. Santush Sharma and it accepted as per my request last date of my releaving the company is 26th July, 2008. I hereby handover all my company properties and charge to my senior Mr. Santush Sharma.
It was a great Experiance working with HDFC Bank Ltd. I am thankfull to all my seniors, coleague and staff for giving support.But I am not recieved my F&F Settlement and PF payment till date .So, I request you to settle my dues at the earliest .
Emp.Code:55112
DOJ:28th July, 2007.
DOR:27th July, 2008.
Plz find the attache file for more details.

Thnks & Rgrds,
zameer shaikh(9322354316)
E-mail:zameer_zs@rediffmail.com
N Aug 21, 2011 by
User
Asher Aftab  
 
Respected Sir/ Mam
please send me my PF ststus to my my mail - asher.aftab6267@gmail.com... i was working in hdfc bank at the branch of chowk (0596) lucknow, UP...India ... MY employee code was CA27115... kindly send me my PF status at my e-mail id... its a very urgent task for me n also yours...
thanking you...
Asher Aftab
CA27115
asher.aftab6267@gmail.com
Chowk (0596), Lucknow, UP
N Aug 24, 2011 by
User
noushu83  
 
Dear Sir,
I NOUSHAD KOTTAPARAMBIL worked as CSE(Emp.Code:CN12331) in HDFC Bank Ltd.TIRUR (MALAPPURAM, KERALA) Branch.I submitted my resignation on date 31th MAR, 2011 to the Sales Manager Mr. RAGESH and it accepted as per my request last date of my releaving the company is 30th MAR, 2011. I hereby handover all my company properties and charge to my SM.
It was a great Experiance working with HDFC Bank Ltd. I am thankfull to all my seniors, coleague and staff for giving support.But I am not recieved my F&F Settlement and PF payment till date .So, I request you to settle my dues at the earliest .
Emp.Code:CN12331
DOJ:20th DECEMBAR, 2009.
DOR:31th MAR, 2011.
MY MOB :09895303835
EMAIL :noushad.kp007@gmail.com
Plz find the attache file for more details.
N Aug 10, 2012 by
User
jissi  
 
Dear sir
My name is yogesh sharma and i was working with hdfc bank in 2006 to 2009.Sir I applied my EPF one year back.The EPF cheque was send to the conserned branch but the branch was shifted to other place so the EPF cheque was returned dated 21/10/2011.My EPF no is-MH/46135/13529.
Presently i could not get the current status of my cheque.
kindly send the EPF cheque to the coserned branch as the new address.Kindly see in this matter asap.

Name -Yogesh Sharma
Ac no-0037A27635001
Address- Indus Ind Bank Ltd
D59/105 -67 Chandrika Nagar Colony
Sigra Varanasi-221010

Regards

Yogesh Sharma
9889796789


N Oct 3, 2012 by
User
SHEELA PATIL  
 
DEAR SIR, I'M WORKING IN SD FINE CHEM LTD., MY EPF NO IS MH/22039/112 MY EMLOYEE ID - E3042,
PLEASE SEND ME MY PF STATUS ON MY CELL. MY CELL NO. IS 9209685234.

THANK YOU.
N May 18, 2013 by
User
swaranthind  
 
Dear Team,

My Self Swaran Singh. I have worked with HDFC Bank Ltd as CSE (CS4158). I have applied to withdraw my PF. on 15th April 2013. I have send my request through Blue Dart Courier. But still i don't get any response from the Team or i don't get my PF. Please do the need full asap.

My Mail id is: swaranthind@yahoo.com
contact no : +91-99925-43548
N Jan 22, 2014 by
User
Mahadev Manne  
 
Dear Team,

My EMPloyee Code is CM26977
Request you to kindly provide me the PF A/c Status,

while Searching in claim Status The Message was: "Code does not Exist"

Thanks & Regards,

Mahadev
yadagiri
9986390590
Email : mahadevm1681@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HDFC Bank - PF A/c Status