Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HDFC Bank - regarding change in phone number

 
34 Reviews
User
  RAVINDER498
MY NAME RAVINDER KUMAR ACCOUNT NO. 06161141000115 HAVE CHANGED MY OLD MOBILE NO. 9873216115 TO NEW 9467919597.I ALREADY SUBMIT A FORM FOR CHANGE OF PHONE NO. TO MY ACCOUNT DETAILS IN AUGUST OF THIS YEAR. BUT NO ACTION STILL. I AM FACING ACCUTE PROBLEM BCOZ NO ANY ALERT I AM RECEIVING ABOUT ANY TRANSACTION IN MY ACCOUNT. PSE HELP .


Complaint comments 33 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 26, 2011 by
User
hisurihi HDFC Bank  - India
 

changing the phone number - HDFC

Hi ,
I have lost my mobile bearing number 9663831340, which i have registered with the HDFC bank.
so that until i update my new number could you plz block that number.

Thanks & Regards,
Suresh Ganta,
N Jan 4, 2012 by
User
varshavsankar HDFC Bank  - New Delhi, Delhi, India
 

phone number - HDFC

The phone number i have given to bank is my kerala bsnl number.Now i shifted to delhi.So i don't get any alerts.How can i change that old number by new number?
N Apr 18, 2012 by
User
Aditya Kumar HDFC Bank  - New delhi, South Delhi, Delhi, India
 

New phone no. is not updated - HDFC Bank

My Name is Aditya Ranjan Kumar and My ACCOUNT No. is:10981140010803. I have changed my mobile no. with 8010753911. my old no. is 8010264126. I had already informed about it and iam facing problem as iam not receving any Alerts about transaction . so kindly look into the matter as soon as possible
D Oct 30, 2012 by
User
priyanka.sri  
 
MY NAME priyanka customer id no:39677635 HAVE CHANGED MY OLD MOBILE NO. NEW no 9003140551 .. PSE HELP .
D Nov 5, 2012 by
User
bala m  
 
I am Balakrishna my account no:17541050004670 i have changed my mobile number Old Number 9620518321 to New Mobile Number 9620762909...
Pls do the needfull.
D Dec 1, 2012 by
User
ankit mishra58914  
 
Hello my name is ankit mishra im a nre account holder act no.08521060000025 and cst id 25724060
Have requested in early november to change me old mobile no.9335340129 to my new mob. No. 09310204806 as i have forgotten my netbanking password and i can not check anything online. For the same problem i have also submitted the mobile number change request through the form. In delhi. Hauz khaz branch but it is very sad to say no action has been taken and im really very disapponted this might end up in closing my account. Due to the unexpected delay
Plz look into this mater
Thanks
Ankit mishra
D Dec 3, 2012 by
User
lond  
 
MY NAME Arvind Kumar ACCOUNT NO.05881050079746 HAVE CHANGED MY OLD MOBILE NO.9266000239 NEW no 9911467600 PSE HELP .
D Dec 5, 2012 by
User
maanshivkumar  
 
My name is Shiv kumar a/c no 04851980011033, i lost my old mobile no. my new no. is 9899002784. please help.
D Dec 5, 2012 by
User
mayuree  
 
Hi,
I am trying to contact HDFC customer service from last 2 days. But no response, no one will answer. Only "Thank you for your pateince". What is the use of such poor customer service. If you are ready to answer then please remove that contact number.

020 6160 6161 and 9890603333 are the numbers, which I was trying. I need to reset my internet banking password urgently as I forgot my previous password.

I don't think there is use of phone banking in this.
D Dec 12, 2012 by
User
sheeba jeevan  
 
MY NAME SHEEBA my customer id no:34627882 HAVE CHANGED MY OLD MOBILE NO.9037405149 NEW no 9633058183 PLEASE HELP ME CHANGE THE SAME ASAP
D Dec 13, 2012 by
User
sandeep.chaudhary  
 
MY NAME SANDEEP CHAUDHARY my customer id no:38114913 HAVE CHANGED MY OLD MOBILE NO.9990440333 NEW no 9990103339 PLEASE HELP ME CHANGE
D Dec 17, 2012 by
User
santosh dhaware  
 
my name santosh dhaware my customer id no:00291000112307 have changed my old mobile no.9881393155 new mobile no.8007682020 please help me change
D Dec 21, 2012 by
User
tapuquazi  
 
My name is Quazi Nurul Islam. My customer id no is 34364697. i have change my mobile number. my new number is 9474618252. please help me change
N Jan 8, 2013 by
User
Mubeena Begum H  
 
I am Mubeena Begum H ...my account no:03541610128611 and customer i d is 43874967 (i have changed my mobile number Old Number 9538203809 to New Mobile Number 9620610997.
Please do the needful...)





Thank You
N Mar 5, 2013 by
User
vishal rangari  
 
MY NAME VISHAL RANGARI ACCOUNT NO 01021050200752 HAVE CHANGED MY OLD MOBILE NO. 8551840786 TO NEW 9503495972 .I ALREADY SUBMIT A FORM FOR CHANGE OF PHONE NO. TO MY ACCOUNT DETAILS IN AUGUST OF THIS YEAR. BUT NO ACTION STILL. I AM FACING ACCUTE PROBLEM BCOZ NO ANY ALERT I AM RECEIVING ABOUT ANY TRANSACTION IN MY ACCOUNT. PSE HELP .
N Mar 24, 2013 by
User
DELHIYARUKUMAJJI  
 
I am Y.dilleswararo ...my account no:04721200007276 and customer i d is 24852193 (i have changed my mobile number Old Number 8985507937 to New Mobile Number 9000345178.
Please do the needful...)





Thank You
N Apr 3, 2013 by
User
kuldeep singh kirola  
 
dear sir i have a salary ac no 08531050006796 and suctomerid is 37716565 (i have changed my mobile number old no is 8006409884 & new no is 8476868891 please updated my no
N Apr 10, 2013 by
User
SHYAM RAJU KADAM  
 
MY NAME RAMRAO RAJU KADAM ACCOUNT NO 26891910020641 HAVE CHANGED MY OLD MOBIALE NO 9922719804 TO NEW NO 9922779804 I ALREADY SUBMIT A FORM FOR OF PHONSE NO TO MY ACCOUNT DEATAILS IN ANGUST OF THIS YEAR BUT NOT BUCOSE NO ANY ALERT I AM RECIVING ABUT ANY TRENSTAION IN MY ACCOUNT PLEASE HELP.


N Apr 15, 2013 by
User
Chaitanya.Krishna  
 
Tel me Process How to Change Existing Phone Number
N Jul 23, 2013 by
User
shaninangel@gmail.com  
 
I am Graham Jude Meyers ...my account no:0981141301646 (i have changed my mobile number 7798983312.
Please do the needful...)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HDFC Bank - regarding change in phone number