[Resolved]  HDFC Bank Bank Personal Loan — Banking Fraud and Irregularities.

This is my last option to let you know the ground reality faced by
the customer each and every day.I hope my words will be enough to draw
the picture in front of your screen.I have been a customer of HDFC Bank
since 2002 and became a corporate customer in March 2004 at the time when
TCS decided to launch IPO.As per my HR departments request, i opened a
salary account with HDFC Bank Ltd. Konnagar Branch.In the mean time i have
taken a loan with the facility of having salary accounty.But the at the
time of taking i was not having a cheque book of my salary account.So., i
have been forced to give the cheque of the other account and been
informed that everything would be sorted out.Prior to that i have applied
for the TCS IPO under ESOP scheme but didnot get it because of signature
change carried on by HDFC Bank without my concent and even did not bother
let me know the fact of signature changing.And as result of that, i lost
around Rs.100000/-.But i have requested the branch manager or the bank's
corporate salary manager but the did not bother to do any thing.But
history of harrasment does not get a full stop here.Recently i have
applied for a personal loan amonting Rs.1.5 Lakhs.I am descrining here
what are the documents, i have submitted for getting the loan.

1)Pan Card Photo Copy
2)Voter ID Card Photo Copy.
3)Passport and UK VIsa Photo Copy.
4)TCS Appointment Letter, Offer letter. Resignation Letter, and experience
certificate from TCS(all are photo copied)
5)CTS (Appointment letter and Experience letter)
6)IBM Appointment letter(As i have joined IBM on 16 th August, Salary has
not yet been credited to my account)

For my previous loan i failed to deposit the money to the account numered
:[protected] because i was operated on 1st of Srptember and i was kept
in ICCU for the next two days.and just 2 days back i have come back to my
house.With severe abdomain pain, i am writing this letter.But i still
apologises for the delay of pay ment but duriing my conversation with the
HDFC persons two peaople namely Mr.Anirban Datta and Mr.Debabrata sanyal
misbehaved with me a lot and without any clarification i have not been
granted the loan.The Konnagar branch Manager MrArnab Das has helped me a
lot but he too failed to understand the reason of declination.Even IBM HR
has mailed to Mr.Debabrata Sanyal and Mr.Anirban Datta to help me to grant
me the loan and even then also this people Mr.Datta has made such a
comment that if I quote that here even our company’s relationship will get
a jolt.

Therefore i, request you to take up the issue seriously and help me to get the loan on urgent basis as i require money for treatment.

Consequences : As a result of that my parents have become patient of hyper tension and i have become patient of High pressure and Blood Sugar.

That is why i am to you to support me for getting justice in terms of compensation.They have sent "Gunda"s to my house i have lodged FIR to the local police station. But they have not take any action.If you can bring out the two account openning form from HDFC you will be able to see that what i am telling, exactly the same thing has happem ed with me.They
have threatened me over phone even they do not have bothered to threaten my aged parents.Please do something for me.
I hope justice will prevail over irregularities and mis leading ethics.

Arupratan Bagchi

TCS — NO response from the Bank Personal Loan Dept

Actually my ECS is supposed to clear on 5th of every month but this month it did not clear on 5th. and sufficient funds were there in my account and when it did clear on 6th due to some reason there was less funds available.

When i am calling the bank to re-clear the ECS no one is responding or the no is busy always.

My no is [protected]

This complaint is on Axis bank
Actually my ECS is supposed to clear on 5th of every month but this month it did not clear on 5th. and sufficient funds were there in my account and when it did clear on 6th due to some reason there was less funds available.

When i am calling the bank to re-clear the ECS no one is responding or the no is busy always.

My no is [protected]

Personal — getting a fraud letter

Date: Wed, 14 May 2008 04:41:53 -0700 (PDT)
From: Send an Instant Message "Barrister Nelson Qentor" <[protected]@yahoo.com> Add Mobile Alert
Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.com. Learn more
Subject: Fill Your Verification Form Immediately And Submit To The Paying BAnk
To: [protected]@yahoo.com

Yahoo! UK & Ireland

FROM: THE DESK OF THE E-MAIL PROMOTIONS MANAGER INTERNATIONAL PROMOTIONS/PRIZE
AWARD DEPARTMENT, MICROSOFT CORPORATION WORD LOTTERY
UNITED KINGDOM.61-70 Southampton Row,
Bloomsbury London United Kingdom WC1B 4AR.

ELECTRONIC MAIL AWARD WINNING NOTIFICATION
AWARD PRESENTATION CENTER: UNITED KINGDOM

You are required to fill your claims verification form

FULL NAMES:...

CONTACT ADDRESS:...

SEX:... AGE:...

MARITAL STATUS...

TEL NO:...

EMAIL ADDRESS:...

POSITION HELD...

AMOUNT WON:...

REFERENCE NO:...

BATCH NO:...

WINNING NO:...

SERIAL NO:...

LOTTERY DATE :...

SUBMIT THIS FORM TO THE PAYING BANK

BANK NAME:DIAMOND BANK
BANK EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.com

MicroSoft World

(Photograph) Queen Salote Tupou III of Tonga[protected]

Mrs. Basheera Abubakar Mrs. Caro Smith
(Co-ordinator). ( Secretary )

LOTTERY SPONSORS: CHIEF SPONSORS;

MICROSOFT CORPORATION UK, MICROSOFT CORPORATION AFRICA,
MICROSOFT CORPORATION USA, MICROSOFT CORPORATION ASIA.

Past winners.
Sir, I have applied for personal loan in HDFC through net signing
i got a call from chennai office, i have handover all the xerox copy they asked, for loan amount of Rs50.000/- but still they asking me a copy of my land document, i have stoped and collected my cheque, please check and reply me
my details : Chennai - Mount Road
1, My Email id [protected]@gmail.com
2, My loan Amount Rs 50.000/-
3, A/c no :13245482 dated on 19.05.2008
i have spoken to officer Mr.Chandrasaker cell no : [protected]
and also team leader Mr. Murali cell no : [protected]
one person called senthil he is the person who collected and filled the agrement form and collected the cheques, later he says your check as been teared from our office, i have complaint to Mr. Murali Team leader about this information given by mr.senthil, this is not fair reply from hdfc staff, i was fedup . please take action,
atlast i got my cheque after 10days i signed the agrement,
i want to know why they rejecting the loan, before itself they have to inform me about the document?
please take nesserey action thanks

Agnel Robert
[protected]@hotmail.com
I had applied for a personal loan in HDFC through a DSA in Delhi, DSA tole me that the only 500 rupees processing fess will be deduted against your loan disbursal i said OK but they charged more than 1500 rupees evenafter it was not a big problem.

Problem starts when they made my fake signatures on some insurance policy without my confirmation and the amoutn of that also deducted some 360 rupees again that was not a big problem but my only concern is that "why they made my signatures on any document i.e. illegal" and when i am asking for same they are not assisting me any more.

Now they made my fake signatures for a small matter but it can be a serious in any future requirements. Please help in the mattter as no support from HDFC bank.
my personal A/C no.13448557 was approved in july 2nd 2008 and final bank formalities alsocompleted but my loan amount not receive till now.When will credit me.
name- premkumar.v
addr.- 54, subramani nagar
Thirumullaivoil
Chennai-600062 thank u.
my personal A/C no.13448557 was approved in july 2nd 2008 and final bank formalities alsocompleted but my loan amount not receive till now.When will credit me.
name- premkumar.v
addr.- 54, subramani nagar
Thirumullaivoil
Chennai-600062 thank u.

hdfcbank — verification not yet done

sir'
I have applied passort in kerala last year(25/04/07) but for the time of verification i had been in delhi so i got my verification status that " not under the territory of cochin passport office".so as per my request they have been transfer all my docs to delhi passport office.from bikaji I got the cash receipt.and I cofirmed all my docs reached delhi passport office.(05/08/2008). but till verification pending, i have to move abroad coming month, so kindly look into the matter immediately as soon as possible, , , KEY NO;[protected]
MY Phone no;[protected]
dear sir/madam,

i have fully closed my personal loan from your bank.my agreement no is 3132828.now i want to take NOC on my emailid also .

plz do needful.

thanks and regards

jitender kalra

BHARATH BUSINESS CHANNEL LIMITED — PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED AFTER 15 DAYS

I have not received pan card after 15 days, which is submitted on 05.09.2008 vide application form Dockt No[protected]

Please do the needful

Anand Kallapur

I have applied for personal loan in HDFC through net signing
i got a call from Delhi office Motibagh (Ms.Renu - [protected]) & i have handover all the documents for 100000/- Rs. & my verification has done since last week but any confirmatio not received yet & DSA staff
no. is always switch off since last week & any reference no. not given by him.
Pls confirm about my loan if any other details need call on mu Mobile.# [protected]

1, My Email id -manoj.[protected]@aramex.com
2, My loan Amount Rs. 100000/-
3, A/c no :[protected] (Citi Bank)

i want to know why they rejecting the loan & pls advice.

Thnx

Rgds:-
Manoj Kumar Dwivedi
K-6/18, Mahipalpur, New Delhi-110037

pushkar — FOR issue cheque book on my home address

my name is pushkar rathore. I openedan account with axis bank. my account no. is [protected].
Kindly issue me a new cheque book on my address.

pushkar rathore

I had applied for a Personal Loan which is a Pre-Approved Loan of 83000/-. I had submitted all the required documents to the Bank through an agent of the HDFC BANK PERSONAL LOAN DEPT, S.B. Road, PUNE, but my loan was rejected. the bank never bothered to call me and inform me the status of the loan process. i had to call them up and inquire about it. The representative named Shilpa Phulake was co-ordinating with me in the regards. I was told that after the documentation, within 3-4 working days the loan amount will be in my account. But even after 2 weeks i did not see that. Even the area sales manager Mr. Pushkar Thakur assured to me through another representative over the phone that the amount will be in my account by Wednesday evening[protected] but still i did not get it. i called up on Friday evening, had a word with a Supervisor at customer service named Riddhi who apologised and said that she will look into the matter and call me back. Till now i only got to know is that no status is reflecting in the system about my loan account or application.

The other day Riddhi called me and told me that she had spoke to Mr. Thakur and that they are checking upon it. On the other hand Shilpa Phulake who was co-ordinating with me says that my application was rejected my the concerned depaatment. When i enquired her for the reason she told me that i did not receive the calls they made me for the verification process, to which i strongly refused and said that it was impossible and i never received any call. She kept arguing with me and finally she said that she'll again submit my documents and post that in the same week i'll receive the amount as it is pre approved and that there will be no problem, but the submission will has to be done in the momnth of March again as Feb was about to end in 3 days. I agreed to it. I waited for it. Now again i called up to know the status to which she said that my loan application has been rejected again. i had called her up on her mobile phone. I was really surprised by her answer. i told her that even then no phone calls made to me by the bank and i had to again call back. She said she had calledme on friday but i disconnected her call. to which i agree completely. but she never bothered to call me back again on Friday later, Saturday, Monday nor on Tuesday. I had to call them up. This is the type of Customer Service i am experiencing form my own bank, the bank which i BANK with. I have a salaried account with HDFC. I wasloosing patience while speaking to her but i still maitainedmy calm and spoke politely to which she rudely disconnected the call and switched it off.

I had even emailed Mr. Thakur about the same too, but he never replied back to my mail. I even called him up but he never received my call, never picked up his phone.

KIndly do something regarding the customer service.

Shailesh Tengli
Pune-38

I had applied for credit card 1 year back when it was rejected I dont know what was the reason .Soon I got call from other other HDFC bank they said it can be possible if I reply again, but again it was rejected.
After 1 year again I got call from HDFC Bank, Senapati bapat Road branch from Deepali. who said this time there will be no problem but after 45 days i have not got any response from you people.

I just want to know that you people only take the documents for log in file or you are serving your customers.

I had applied for a Personal Loan of 100000/-. I had submitted all the required documents to the Bank through an agent (Sneha Joshi[protected] of the HDFC Bank Personal Loan Department. The internest rate is offered by Re-presentative is 16% but when i got a confirmation call from the HDFC Loan department they told me 22% interest rate. They have wasted my 4-5 days.

If Anyone apply for personal loan in HDFC Bank make sure they will charge correct interest rate.

Thnx

Nilesh K
TO
Authority
HDFC BANK
Complaint/Customer Care

My Self Ratish Satishchadra Rele the administration manager of Bharat Business Channel Limited (Videocon Group Enterprise)
d2h.
i had applied my file for personal loan through SECURE WEALTH CORPORATION, Poonam Plaza Offc No 114, Opp Narender Park
Mira Road East, swap.[protected]@gmail.com,[protected], +91-[protected] (HDFC Bank DSA),

On 17 DEC 2011, i had completed all my pending docs submitted in DSA. Upto 25 dec 2011 no any verification from HDFC bank. so on 25th i called to that DSA (Mr.Sarfraz Nawaz) & ask about my loan feedback, there he has told me "My file is in under loan process and asked pan card clear copy... but the question is why he ask on 25 and why after my call only.??
anyway then i mailed clear pan copy same that day. but on 29 dec 2011 he return ask me the pan photo is not clear & want original pan card. but my self its a super clear copy (no need to ask - please check that copy attach with this mail ), i m surprises what the hell this working process of that DSA, But Then i also mail them my driving color copy on 29 dec 2011 where they can see my clear photo (ID) and resolve pending problem.
Now today is 4 jan 2012, and today they asking me both hard copy. Now i m shock, what was going on with my file whole 15 days completed and that DSA not yet logged my file, bec still there is no verification at my residence and office place. after this kind of irritated ness, i shouted on mr. sarfraz nawaz may be he is in-charge of your bank DSA, so he directly told me that he is going to reject my file and dont call again... now i ask you is this proper way to doing loan.???
Here i would to know why HDFC gives their DSA to like this stupid people (mr.Sarfraz Nawaz) whom not having proper training, working of how to do personal finance work. how can we trust on bank were they say personal loan in 48 hours. may be hdfc bank is not having well train sales coordinator, DSA. etc etc.

KINDLY GIVES BANK DSA TO PROPER PEOPLE WHOM PROPERLY HANDLE CLIENTS, AND KNOW THERE IMPOTENCY AND EMERGENCY OF LOAN.

REGARDS

RATISH RELE
ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
BHARAT BUSINESS CHANNEL LIMITED
(VIDEOCON GROUP ENTERPRISE)
D2H.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information