Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Hindustan Petroleum Gas - Transfer of Gas Connection

 
14 Reviews
User
  Kumari Jyoti Singh
I have a connection of HP GAS, actually connection was taken at Ranchi, jharkhand (JIBASIYA GAS SERVICE, Ratanlal commercial complex Ranchi.), and on 19th february 2009 I have taken tarnsfer of my connection to Hyderabad, A.P.(RATANA GAS, Pragati Nagar, Near J.M.T.U., hyderabad.)But the new dealer i.e. Ratana Gas is not responding to it properly, He is changing the date of delivery again and again.Firstly he told that he will give it in one week and now he refused.Now he is telling that he will give it in april 2009.I guess they are making me fool or they need a bribe.
I need the gas urgently, so please do the needful so that i can get out from this problem.
my number is : RC 98(ninety Eight)(it is registered at Ratana gas)
consumer number : 618883
Dealer code: 962780
old particulars :( consumer no.:608836, Deler Code .: 421170

thanking you,
Kumari jyoti Singh.
Hyderabad, A.P.(500049)
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I have a connection of HP GAS, actually connection was taken at Ranchi, jharkhand (JIBASIYA GAS SERVICE, Ratanlal commercial complex Ranchi.), and on 19th february 2009 I have taken tarnsfer of my connection to Hyderabad, A.P.(RATANA GAS, Pragati Nagar, Near J.M.T.U., hyderabad.)But the new dealer i.e. Ratana Gas is not responding to it properly, He is changing the date of delivery again and again.Firstly he told that he will give it in one week and now he refused.Now he is telling that he will give it in april 2009.
I need it urgently so please do the needful so that i can get out from this problem.
my consumer number is : RC 98(ninety Eight)(it is registered in Ratana gas)
thanking you,
Kumari jyoti Singh
N
User
sad  
 

ration card - SIEMENS

dear sir,
i have given my pasport to a recruite agency for visa stamping.
agencies was tol me i will send you back after visa stamped.but now he is not sending.
he want more mony.what should we do.i have all proff to submitted my pasport a recruiter.

baboo
N
User
Vivek  
 
I went to a dealer and I asked for a new connection he has enforced me to take the gas stove with new connection and he quote the price of Rs 4500/- and when I said about govt rules for not compulsory of stove than he said that we will not follow the govt rule because HP said to us that you have to sale connection with stove.
What is the exact price of new cylinder and does it required to take stove?

Vivek Singh

Bhopal
 
Sir,

I recd a mail from your side, please send cyclinder immidiately,

Dear Consumer,

We acknowledge your following booking for a HPGas Refill through our Internet booking facility :

Dealer Details :
------------------
Dealer Name : BRIJ GAS SERVICE(16216700)
Address : 18 CSC, DDA MKT., NIRMAN VIHAR, DELHI-92
Town : DELHI
District : DELHI
State : DELHI
Phone :22420585
Fax :

Consumer Information :
------------------
Consumer Name : DINESH KUMAR
Consumer Number : 615074
Address : F 191/E GROUND FLOOR
Pincode : 110092
Phone :

Your Booking Details are as under :
------------------
Booking Details:
------------------
Internet Booking No. : 185764
Booking Date Time : 14-11-2009 15:47:09

Regards

Dinesh Kumar
 
Hi,

I want to know the procedure to do the single gas cylinder double. As the delivery is so slow we face many problem to avoid this we need to do it double.

PLZ HELP ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE WITH THE PERFECT SOLUTION.
 
I AM THE HOLDER OF HP GAS CONNECTION AND MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 673994 AT M/S KAMAKHYA ENTERPRISES MUNIRKA VIHAR NEW DELHI-110087(19622600). NOW I WANT TO TRANSFER THIS CONNECTION TO MY FRIEND MR.KARAN JAIN, WHO HAS SHIFTED TO 1995, YELLMA TEMPLE STREET, NEWTIPSANDHRA, BANGALORE. PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS TRANSFER.
J.CHAKRABORTY,
B-25/A.1, IIT CAMPUS,
NEW DELHI.-10016.
PH.011-26581197
 
I AM THE HOLDER OF HP GAS CONNECTION AND MY NAME IS PRAVIN VILAS DESHMUKHE AND MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 611949 AND MY DISTRIBUTORS NAME JYOTI AGENCIES A/P AUND TAI-KHATAV DIST-SATARA DISTRIBUTORS CODE NO.963690 NOW I WANT TO TRANSFER THIS CONNECTION TO MY MOTHER SMT NANDINI VILAS DESHMUKHE A/P MAYANI TAL-KHATAV DIST-SATARA Please Help Me In This Transfer
P.V.Deshmukhe
A?P Mayani Tal-Khatav
Dist-Satara
415102
Plz Help Me AS Soon As Possible With The Perfect SOLUTION.
 
I AM THE HOLDER OF HP GAS CONNECTION AND MY NAME IS PRAVIN VILAS DESHMUKHE AND MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 611949 AND MY DISTRIBUTORS NAME JYOTI AGENCIES A/P AUND TAI-KHATAV DIST-SATARA DISTRIBUTORS CODE NO.963690 NOW I WANT TO TRANSFER THIS CONNECTION TO MY MOTHER SMT NANDINI VILAS DESHMUKHE A/P MAYANI TAL-KHATAV DIST-SATARA Please Help Me In This Transfer
P.V.Deshmukhe
A?P Mayani Tal-Khatav
Dist-Satara
415102
Plz Help Me AS Soon As Possible With The Perfect SOLUTION.
 
I AM THE HOLDER OF HP GAS CONNECTION AND MY NAME IS PRAVIN VILAS DESHMUKHE AND MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 611949 AND MY DISTRIBUTORS NAME JYOTI AGENCIES A/P AUND TAI-KHATAV DIST-SATARA DISTRIBUTORS CODE NO.963690 NOW I WANT TO TRANSFER THIS CONNECTION TO MY MOTHER SMT NANDINI VILAS DESHMUKHE A/P MAYANI TAL-KHATAV DIST-SATARA Please Help Me In This Transfer
P.V.Deshmukhe
A?P Mayani Tal-Khatav
Dist-Satara
415102
Plz Help Me AS Soon As Possible With The Perfect SOLUTION.
 
Dear Sir,

We have taken a GAS Connection from Indain on 1988 and transferred the GAS connection with HP in our home town SAMPLA due to Indain not functional at that location.

This is in reference to my Consumer No. 103086 in the name of my father Rajinder Singh, my father has taken a TV from Sampla (rohtak, Haryana) to Meerut due to new job assignement to me with Nokia Siemens Meerut.

I Parveen sharma s/o Rajinder Singh visited Mohan Gas Agency based at Nai Sarak Meerut several times but every time the response of the owner Mr. Gupta is not up to the mark. Since Meerut is not our home town persently we don't the residential proff ie. Bank A/c, DL, Ration card we have shown the address proff which is issued by Nokia Siemens Network where i am working. The GAS agency owner refused the address proff and deniyed for the trasfer till the actual address proff. I would like to ask is it mantory to show the address proff at all the location where ever you transfer you connection. The objective of the owner with all the customer to sale more and more new connection rather then giving service to the customers. He invite us for a new connection but my serious concern is if every one will take new connection what would happen for the old customer?

We are facing lot of problem due to GAS Connection not available. Being a repsentative of a company like HP the dealer should not treat with the customer.

I humbly request you to pls show us a way to get the problem resolved and would request take serious action against such dealers.

Old Dealer Code 13898400
Cunsumer No. 103086
New Dealer code - The owner refused to share the Dealer no.

Thanks & Regards
Parveen Sharma
9045001225
 
i wanted a gas agency for my villlage i dont know to whom i have to contact can you contact us regarding the agency at erliast

Regards

Radheshyam Yadav
Swati Yadav
contact number:9304394884/9431959484
N Aug 29, 2012 by
User
shradha nand pathak Hindustan Petroleum Gas  - Ranchi, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
 

non delivery of Gas refill - Jibasiya Gas service

Refill not delivered against my booking no:-211633 dt14/8/12
I received my cash memo no by S.M.S. Cash memo No:-128205 Cash memo dt:-26 Aug-2012. S.M.S. come through No:-52347 where it is mentioned that your refill will be delivered within next 48 hrs. but It is around 60 Hrs and refill not delevered.
N Apr 7, 2013 by
User
SNTOSHKUMAR  
 
Mera HP Gas connection Allahabad me hai. Hamare ghar se 7.0 Km dur hai. Ajency wale home delivery nahi dena chahte. Home delivery ke liye kitne dur tak dilivery rahti hai ?

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Hindustan Petroleum Gas - Transfer of Gas Connection