Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HomeShop18 - Refusal to cancel order

 
64 Reviews
User
  taraka on Feb 5, 2011
I have placed an order for a pendant to Homeshop18 yesterday (I was told that the product would reach within 10days) and after reading the complaints on this website I immediately called the company to cancel the order. They told me that they cannot cancel the order and that I should wait till the courier person lands at my doorstep and simply refuse to take the product. That they do not have a mechanism through which they can cancel an order which is so convenient on their part. Now my concern is that the courier guy might create a problem.
I feel that it is better not to buy any products with out actually seeing the same. Homeshop18 had subjected me to unneccesary anxiety.


Complaint comments 63 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
gauravd46@gmail.com  
 
cancle my order no.902984349
N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
gauravd46@gmail.com  
 
plz stop my order
D May 14, 2011 by
User
rajdular  
 
cancel my order no.9303536693
N May 26, 2011 by
User
chetan bhatia  
 
please cacle my order no.903714413
D Sep 14, 2011 by
User
pjsatkar  
 
Dear Sir,
Please cancel my order no.-905919975 of videocon multimedia quwety phone V-1477

Arjun
A Oct 17, 2011 by
User
ayub asjad  
 
sir, please cancel my order no. 906820679
N Oct 27, 2011 by
User
kgsgb  
 
cancel my order no.907036679
N Dec 19, 2011 by
User
Sarath.S  
 
Sir, , , please requesting you to cancel my order 908341811...
A Jan 18, 2012 by
User
nrk110us  
 
i want to cancel my order no.909133177 plz.
A Jan 22, 2012 by
User
Sanjay Chakravorti  
 
I want to cancel my order no.909250043 of airtyme flaunt mobile (sharp-pb300p)
A Jan 22, 2012 by
User
Sanjay Chakravorti  
 
plz stop my order.
A Jan 28, 2012 by
User
otis  
 
i want to cancel my order my order of spice m5500 mobile
A Feb 1, 2012 by
User
Sanket Sachdeva  
 
I want to cancel my order no. 909523563 of HP V155 4GB Pendrive
N Mar 10, 2012 by
User
ra915  
 
I Want to cancel my order no. 910535177 of strontium 4GB Bold pen drive + 2GB Micro SD Card
N Mar 30, 2012 by
User
Mr.jijarsharma  
 
Please cancel my order no.-910959413 of Micromax - Android Smartphone with 3G & WIFI Connectivity - A60 with Free Austin Polo Watch
A Apr 5, 2012 by
User
nakul singla  
 
Please cancle my Order number: 911284919
N Apr 6, 2012 by
User
umesh121  
 
cancel my order no. is 911284823 .. DOMO Slate N8 SE Android Tablet with 2 Direct USB Port, DUAL Speakers, Inbuilt Camera & HD Video support
N Apr 18, 2012 by
User
arif1992  
 
I want to cancelled my order. My order no. is 911581123
A May 9, 2012 by
User
zahir hussain  
 
dear sir

i want to cancel my order number : 912181005
N May 13, 2012 by
User
khushboo mehrotra  
 
please cancel my order of the book the magic (paperback) the order no. is 912318759 plz cancel it soon

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HomeShop18 - Refusal to cancel order