[Resolved]  Honda Motors co ltd — Got an offer of 10500 pounds which is fake

Got the offer Frm Honda Motors...... which is fake ...... Honda Company your name is being used and people have misconception about u.... i am also giving the details of the address frm were i have got the address and 650 pounds was demanded for worki permit

Orkut Gmail Calendar Web Documents more ▼Reader

Photos

Sites

Groups

YouTube

Images

Maps

News

Books

Translate

Scholar

Blogs

even more »
[protected]@gmail.com | Settings | Help | Sign outGmail Logo
Search Buzz
Search Mail
Search the WebShow search options
Create a filter

Compose Mail

Inbox (11)
Buzz
Starred
Sent Mail
Drafts (1)
▼Personal
▼Travel
6 more▼Chats
All Mail
Spam (25)
Trash
▼Receipts
▼Work
Manage labels
Create new label

Chat

Shabana ShaikhSet status here
Ambareen.... tanha dil,,tanha safar... Invited

manoj kumar Invited

narayan gondal Invited

Sharda Gupta Invited

LONDON AIR TRAVELS UK Invited

mrjamescole1996 Invited

Shine Support Invited

support Invited

Workabroad.ph Invited

OptionsAdd contact

Invite a friend

Give Gmail to:

Send Invite 50 left

Preview Invite

><About these adsWLC College - www.wlci.in/business_management - Management Courses in Mktg/Fin/HR/ Branding/Retail/Digital Marketing
Archive
Report spam
Delete
Move to
Labels
More actions Refresh 1 - 50 of 102 Older › Oldest »ConversationsSelect: All, None, Read, Unread, Starred, Unstarred
London, me (3)LONDON AIR TRAVELS AGENCY REQUIREMENTS.‎ - U are a Fake Company,,,,, Because we have Chked and Verified... the WEB SITE o[censored]rs is Incorrect …6:58 pm
Shabana, Sharda, me (7)Fw: OFFER OF EMPLOYMENT LETTER AND CONTRACT DOCUMENT ATTACHED.‎ - Thanks Bhabi..... for the trouble u took to Verify..... I also thing its Fake as the Website of …5:03 pm
totaljobs.comNEW jobs matching your criteria‎ - totaljobs Jobs by Email There are 36 jobs matching your search criteria today. Criteria: Sales … 5:25 am
The yahoo msn lottery bo.CONGRATULATION CONTACT COURIER COMPANY FOR THE DELIVERY OF YOUR PARCEL‏.‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏...‎ - The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation PO Box 1010,Liverpool L70 1NL,United Kingdom. Dear Lucky … Aug 3
TotaljobsShabana, tell us what you've seen‎ - Click here if you are having problems viewing this email totaljobs.com Careers in the Armed … Aug 3
Team ShineYour new job matches as on 3/08/2010‎ - Tip: Please add [protected]@shine.com to your Address Book or Safe List to prevent future Shine … Aug 3
totaljobs.comNEW jobs matching your criteria‎ - totaljobs Jobs by Email There are 28 jobs matching your search criteria today. Criteria: Sales … Aug 3
Naukri.comShabana , New Jobs matching your Profile‎ - Are you being paid right? Visit Naukri PayCheck to benchmark your salary Naukri.com naukri.com … Aug 2
TotaljobsShabana, exciting opportunities with HSBC, AXA, Dreams and more‎ - To ensure our email updates are delivered to your inbox, please add [protected]@newsletter … Aug 2
jobs.[protected]@gmail.com (2)Tired of working with Call Center ? its time to move into IT‎ - Dear Candidate, Congratulation ! Your cv has been shortlisted for a new age branding IT firm ie … Aug 2
Workabroad.phWorkAbroad Latest Job Openings‎ - WorkAbroad.ph - Overseas Jobs for the Filipino Jobs by Country • by Specialization • by … Aug 2
Team ShineYour new job matches as on 2/08/2010‎ - Tip: Please add [protected]@shine.com to your Address Book or Safe List to prevent future Shine … Aug 2
totaljobs.comNEW jobs matching your criteria‎ - totaljobs Jobs by Email There is 1 job matching your search criteria today. Criteria: Sales; Job … Aug 2
Adria, me (3)FINAL EMAIL WINNING NOTIFICATION.....Winning number...........YM09788.‎ - On Mon, Aug 2, 2010 at 12:20 AM, Adria Giol Ubach <Adria.[protected]@uab.cat> wrote: THE YAHOO MSN … Aug 2
Manoj, me, Sharda (4), DraftFwd: hello‎ - Hi Bhabi, I got through the Interview and Mannu have informed Rohit Bhai the same.... they have … Aug 1
FacebookMugdha Matkar tagged a photo of you on Facebook‎ - Mugdha tagged a photo of you in the album "Polaroids". To see the photo, follow the … Aug 1
ravi.[protected]@gmail.Urgent vacancy for our esteem client‎ - Dear sir / madam, We, Ravi Placement (www.ravarjobs.com) is a leading placement company in Pune … Aug 1
callscentre, me (2)Profile Shorlisted‎ - Hi, have send u the Resume..... Thanks Shabana ShaikhAug 1
totaljobs.comNEW jobs matching your criteria‎ - totaljobs Jobs by Email There are 13 jobs matching your search criteria today. Criteria: Sales … Aug 1
Manoj kumarFwd: SEND US YOUR CV @ HONDA MOTOR CO. LTD.‎ - Forwarded message From: Employment @ HM <[protected]@msn.com> Date: Sun, Jul … Jul 31
Team ShineYour new job matches as on 31/07/2010‎ - Tip: Please add [protected]@shine.com to your Address Book or Safe List to prevent future Shine … Jul 31
totaljobs.comNEW jobs matching your criteria‎ - totaljobs Jobs by Email There are 11 jobs matching your search criteria today. Criteria: Sales … Jul 31
infoHow to make your job search safer‎ - Dear Jobseeker Naukri.com is a platform that brings together Jobseekers and Employers. Please … Jul 31
Naukri.com (2)Shabana , Instant Job Alerts matching your profile‎ - naukri.com ® India's No.1 Job Site Job Alert Please add [protected]@naukri.com to your … Jul 30
infoYour resume on naukri.com is incomplete‎ - naukri.com Complete your resume and make a difference Dear Jobseeker, Thank you for registering … Jul 30
Naukri.comAre you being paid right? Salary report inside.‎ - Dear Shabana, Naukri PayCheck, the salary tool from Naukri.com, has generated the following … Jul 30
totaljobs.comNEW jobs matching your criteria‎ - totaljobs Jobs by Email There are 45 jobs matching your search criteria today. Criteria: Sales … Jul 30
Team ShineYour new job matches as on 29/07/2010‎ - Tip: Please add [protected]@shine.com to your Address Book or Safe List to prevent future Shine … Jul 29
priyanka3456Today plenty of job openings for freshers...on various IT,mba,bpo.... Re: Naukri.com - ...‎ - Today plenty of job openings for freshers...on various IT,mba,bpo environments CHECK BY THE … Jul 29
madaviTop companies hiring now !Apply & Get Calls from Top MNC's Re: Naukri.com - customer su...‎ - Top companies hiring now !Apply & Get Calls from Top MNC's http://jobs9india.blogspot.com Jul 29
Naukri.comShabana , Instant Job Alerts matching your profile‎ - naukri.com ® India's No.1 Job Site Job Alert Please add [protected]@naukri.com to your … Jul 29
infoHi Shabana, Welcome to Naukri.com‎ - Dear Shabana, You are now a member of Naukri.com, India's No.1 job site. Please read this … Jul 29
infoVerify Email in your naukri.com account‎ - naukri.com Dear Shabana, Click the link below to verify your email address. Our e-mail … Jul 29
TimesJobsShabana, 10 job opportunities waiting inside‎ - TimesJobs Dear Shabana, We have selected the following jobs based on your TimesJobs' profile … Jul 28
totaljobs.comNEW jobs matching your criteria‎ - totaljobs Jobs by Email There are 20 jobs matching your search criteria today. Criteria: Sales … Jul 28
Team ShineYour new job matches as on 27/07/2010‎ - Tip: Please add [protected]@shine.com to your Address Book or Safe List to prevent future Shine … Jul 27
WorkAbroad TeamWork and Live in USA, New Zealand and Saudi Arabia!‎ - If you cannot view this page properly, please copy and paste the link below to your browser … Jul 27
TotaljobsShabana, perfect your interview techniques‎ - To ensure our email updates are delivered to your inbox, please add [protected]@newsletter … Jul 27
totaljobsTotaljobs.com - application confirmation - Customer Relations Executive 67071‎ - Totaljobs.com Dear Jobseeker Thank you for applying online through totaljobs.com. Your online … Jul 27
totaljobs.comNEW jobs matching your criteria‎ - totaljobs Jobs by Email There are 30 jobs matching your search criteria today. Criteria: Sales … Jul 27
Gursharan, me (2)RE: [protected]@gmail.com - Totaljobs.com - Applicant details for New Start this Summer? ...‎ - Hi , This is Shabana Shaikh.. Thanks that you have gone through my Resume and have asked me to … Jul 26
TotaljobsShabana, exciting opportunities with O2, Matalan, Halifax and more‎ - To ensure our email updates are delivered to your inbox, please add [protected]@newsletter … Jul 26
meBIO DATAJul 26
totaljobs.comNEW jobs matching your criteria‎ - totaljobs Jobs by Email There are 2 jobs matching your search criteria today. Criteria: Sales … Jul 26
[protected]@narayanifilminstitu.FILM and TV EDITING TRAINING COURSE and 100% JOB ASSISTANCE‎ - BE A AUTHENTIC FILM EDITOR. LEARN AUTHENTIC FILM EDITING UNDER INTERNATIONALLY ACCLAIMED FILM … Jul 25
jobs.[protected]@gmail.comTired of working with Call Center ? its time to move into IT‎ - Dear Candidate, Congratulation ! Your cv has been shortlisted for a new age branding IT firm ie … Jul 25
totaljobs.comNEW jobs matching your criteria‎ - totaljobs Jobs by Email There are 10 jobs matching your search criteria today. Criteria: Sales … Jul 25
TimesJobs.comNew Job posted today on TimesJobs for you to Apply‎ - TimesJobs Dear Shabana, A new job that matches your profile has been posted on TimesJobs … Jul 24
sameer shaikhFw: SENIOR &amp; JUNIOR POSITIONS IN SALES-BANKING,PHARMA,LIFE-INSURANCE,BROKING‎ - Note: Forwarded message attached -- Original Message -- From: "s.[protected]@careeravenues.net …Jul 24
totaljobs.comNEW jobs matching your criteria‎ - totaljobs Jobs by Email There are 9 jobs matching your search criteria today. Criteria: Sales … Jul 24

ConversationsSelect: All, None, Read, Unread, Starred, Unstarred
Archive
Report spam
Delete
Move to
Labels
More actions Refresh 1 - 50 of 102 Older › Oldest »« Back to Inbox
Archive
Report spam
Delete
Move to
Labels
More actions 1 of 102 Older ›LONDON AIR TRAVELS AGENCY REQUIREMENTS.
InboxX

London Air Travels AgencyLONDON AIR TRAVELS AGENCY Opening Hours: Mon-Fri 08:00-19:00 Saturday-Sunday:...
6:57 PM (2 hours ago)

London Air Travels AgencyLoading...6:57 PM (2 hours ago)

|London Air Travels Agency to me
show details 6:57 PM (2 hours ago)

Images are not displayed.
Display images below - Always display images from [protected]@london-airtravels.com
LONDON AIR TRAVELS AGENCY

Opening Hours: Mon-Fri 08:00-19:00
Saturday-Sunday: 09:00-18:00
E-mail: [protected]@london-airtravels.com
Tel: +[protected]
Land line: [protected]
Contact Person: Dr. Powell Allen
Address: United Kingdom
Designation: Representative of London Air Services

Attention: Mr. Shabana Shaikh,

Your mail was received here in this office of London Air Travels.

To procure your work and residence permit, there are some requirement we need before procurement process can commence. As we have been informed by Engr. Mark Johnson, (General Manager) HONDA MOTORS COMPANY UK, to facilitate the procurement process, as all employed expatriate are expected to resume duty within one month of the date contract appointment was issued.

NOTE: Read the below requirements carefully and do the needful so as to enable us procure your Travel Document within 48 Hours after you have submitted our requirements.

1. Scanned Copy of your international passport.

2. scanned copy of signed Appointment Letters.

3. Filled Attached Visa Form.

4. Your Full Contact Information.

The above required documents are to be sent to this office through email attachment.

below is the processing Fee break Down which all Visa and Work Permit applicant are expected to provide to this office of the London Air Travels Agent

1. Visa Application Fee:[protected][protected]GBP 200.00

2. Processing Fee:[protected][protected]GBP 150.00

3. Consular Fee:[protected][protected]-GBP 100.00

4. Insurance Fee:[protected][protected]GBP 100.00

5.Work Permit Stamp:[protected][protected]GBP 100.00

TOTAL AMOUNT:[protected][protected] GBP 650.00

A Total of 650 Great British Pounds is required from you to enable us process your documents for the Visa/ Work Permit, as traveling papers required for employee to travel down to United Kingdom to perform duty with HONDA MOTORS COMPANY LTD. As soon as you have gotten the total requirement kindly request for the Payment details/ account information where all applicants are expected to remit their Visa and Work Permit processing fee, to enable us start your documents processing in earnest. All successful procured document shall be sent through DHL Courier Delivery Service shipment to your Address Location in order to Deliver your traveling documents in your doorstep there in your country .

The attached form is the UK Visa form which you are to fill and send back alongside with your processing fee. Make sure you print out the visa form, fill it and send it back to us through via E-mail attachment.

NOTE: The above requirement are very important for us to help you procure your Visa and Work Permit within 45 Hours.

UK Employment Visa Form..pdf
164K View Download

Reply Forward

LONDON AIR TRAVELS UKMessage body HTML{height:100%;cursor:text} BODY{padding:3px;border:0;margin:0...
6:58 PM (2 hours ago)

LONDON AIR TRAVELS UKLoading...6:58 PM (2 hours ago)

|LONDON AIR TRAVELS UK to me
show details 6:58 PM (2 hours ago)

Images are not displayed.
Display images below - Always display images from [protected]@london-airtravels.com
Message body HTML{height:100%;cursor:text} BODY{padding:3px;border:0;margin:0} .PlainText,.HTML{font-family:'Lucida Console' !important;font-size:80%} P{margin:0 !important;padding:0 !important} BLOCKQUOTE,UL,OL{margin-top:0 !important;margin-bottom:0 !important;padding-top:0 !important;padding-bottom:0 !important} *{text-indent:0 !important} SPAN.squiggly{border-bottom:dotted 1px #f00}
- Show quoted text -

To procure your work and residence permit, there are some requirement we need before procurement process can commence. As we have been informed by Engr. Mark Johnson, (General Manager) HONDA MOTORS COMPANY UK, to facilitate the procurement process, as all employed expatriate are expected to resume duty within one month of the date contract appointment was issued.

NOTE: Read the below requirements carefully and do the needful so as to enable us procure your Travel Document within 48 Hours after you have submitted our requirements.

The above required documents are to be sent to this office through email attachment.

below is the processing Fee break Down which all Visa and Work Permit applicant are expected to provide to this office of the London Air Travels Agent

A Total of 650 Great British Pounds is required from you to enable us process your documents for the Visa/ Work Permit, as traveling papers required for employee to travel down to United Kingdom to perform duty with HONDA MOTORS COMPANY LTD. As soon as you have gotten the total requirement kindly request for the Payment details/ account information where all applicants are expected to remit their Visa and Work Permit processing fee, to enable us start your documents processing in earnest. All successful procured document shall be sent through DHL Courier Delivery Service shipment to your Address Location in order to Deliver your traveling documents in your doorstep there in your country .

The attached form is the UK Visa form which you are to fill and send back alongside with your processing fee. Make sure you print out the visa form, fill it and send it back to us through via E-mail attachment.

NOTE: The above requirement are very important for us to help you procure your Visa and Work Permit within 45 Hours.

UK Employment Visa Form..pdf
164K View Download

Reply Forward

|Shabana Shaikh to LONDON
show details 8:37 PM (1 hour ago)

U are a Fake Company,,,,, Because we have Chked and Verified... the WEB SITE o[censored]rs is Incorrect..... Why U Cheat People..... Dont ever do this.... i can Sue. I will Lodge a Complain against U and Report it to Honda Motors as well.

Shabana
- Show quoted text -

On Wed, Aug 4, 2010 at 6:58 PM, LONDON AIR TRAVELS UK <[protected]@london-airtravels.com> wrote:

Message body HTML{height:100%;cursor:text} BODY{padding:3px;border:0;margin:0} .PlainText,.HTML{font-family:'Lucida Console' !important;font-size:80%} P{margin:0 !important;padding:0 !important} BLOCKQUOTE,UL,OL{margin-top:0 !important;margin-bottom:0 !important;padding-top:0 !important;padding-bottom:0 !important} *{text-indent:0 !important} SPAN.squiggly{border-bottom:dotted 1px #f00}

Reply Forward

New window
Print all
Expand all
Collapse all
Forward allSponsored Links
LIC - Limited time Offers
Get 2.18Cr @60th BirthDay Compare and buy Best Now!
www.PolicyBazaar.com
Soho Square Office Space
Prestigious Quality Office Space to let at attractive rates
www.seetickets.com/manorhouse
Aircel Job Openings
Jobs for Experienced Candidate Only Register Now & Get Instant Jobs!
HTCareers.in/Aircel_Jobs
Sales Manager Career
Make Career In Sales. Job Openings For Professionals With 3-11 Yrs Exp
www.shine.com/sales_manager_jobs
More about...
Visa Requirement »

US Work Visa »

UK Visitor Visa »

Student Visa Application »

Call Centre Jobs »

Driving Jobs »

Work Online Jobs »

Vacancies Jobs »
About these links
« Back to Inbox
Archive
Report spam
Delete
Move to
Labels
More actions 1 of 102 Older ›
Search your mail quicker than ever. Download the Google Toolbar, now with Gmail search. Learn moreYou are currently using 6 MB (0%) of your 7483 MB.Last account activity: 16 minutes ago at this IP (118.94.120.74). DetailsGmail view: standard | turn off chat | turn off buzz | older version | basic HTML Learn more©2010 Google - Terms - Privacy Policy - Buzz Privacy Policy - Google Home

Let people know what you're up to, or share links to photos, videos, and web pages.

HONDA MOTOR COMPANY — I GOT AN OFFER

I am krishna mula from mumbai, i am presently working with honda motor company london.
my tel:[protected].

The job offer is genuine and authentic, you are to contact me shld you need further advise if you get any job offer in london.
Dear Mr Krishna,

Pl send me your details please.

Vinay Kale
hi im karunakar from visakhapatnam, Andhrapradesh, India.
i have recieved a mail on jun15 from HONDA MOTORS CO.LONDON and interview was conducted through the mail and they have sent the agreement copies for 5years, and i have taken the copies again sent the signed copies to them, job discription is s team member but i did they told me that in few days they will send the visa and airtickets after that still now i didnt get any proper information from them and so please inform me is the oppertunit is geniune or not
karunakar([protected])
visakhapatnam53001.
andhrapradesh.
india.

Honda Motors co ltd — Genuineness of letter

today i received a sms from TD-HRDINFO in my mobile,saying that you are selected for IT administration and production department for that you have to deposit RS-8150-/ in favour of company HRD as security amount.can you verify the genuineness of the letter .Due to this type of message it will directly create a bad impression on the company as well as hamper my career. Please inform me in this mail id ([protected]@gmail.com)

He say you win 4 crore 32 lacs and and say send me your ID proof and asking you win and Honda Cruise tour model and we send three parcel