[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Transfer of my connection from one location to other .

I am a resident of Indore(M.P) and I had a gas connectionfor last 3 yrs in Hatpipliya(Dist. Dewas), M.P. Now I have been employed at Indore (M.P) lat year in June. Now I wanted my Gas connection to be transferred at my new residence. In this regard I went to the H.P Gas sveral times, Hatpipliya but they are not responding regarding this.
Because of this I am facing a lot of difficulties.Infact I have submitted all the documents last year only but still I am not getting any respone.
I am feeling myself helpless in this regard. Please see into this matter and help me as soon as possible

With Best Regards,
Prem Pal Singh
Mobile No.- [protected]

I am a resident o[censored]daipur, Rajasthan and I am having a Gas Connection from HP Gas, Batheda Gas Udaipur for last 8 months. Now I have been employed at JK Tyre Kankroli, Rajsamand (Rajasthan) few months back. Now I wanted my Gas connection to be transferred at my new residence. In this regard I went to the dealer M/s. Batheda Gas but they are telling that the Gas connection can only be transferred after a period of one year.
Subsequently I approached the nearest Bharat Gas dealer (no HP Gas supply in Kankroli), Dwarkesh Gas in Kankroli for new connection but they are telling that they can only allot a new connection on the basis of transfer of existing connection from Udaipur to Kankroli.
I am feeling myself helpless in this regard. Pl. let me know whether there is any such rule and if then pl. suggest me a way to get resolved my problem.

With Best Regards,
Kamal Suhalka
Mobile No.- [protected]

I am a resident of Bhilwara, Rajasthan and I am having a Gas Connection from HP Gas, A K K SUB GAS AGENCY Gas HINDUSATAN ZINC COLONY HURDA POST, BHILWARA DIST, RAJASTHAN. PIN -311022.(contact perason Mr.Anil Joshi. Mob. No. [protected]) for last 3and half years. Now I have been employed at SECONDERABAD BOWENPALLY (A P) few months back. Now I wanted my Gas connection to be transferred at my new residence. In this regard I went to the dealer M/s. MATUTI GAS AGENCY. I Was submitted my all transfercopy of my connection last month second week.I am still waiting for my gas connection. every three days i was enquiry but they are telling they not getting conformation from my above rajasthan Dealer.
last one month i am facing lot of problems about same.

I am feeling myself helpless in this regard. Pl. let me know whether there is any such rule and if then pl. suggest me a way to get resolved my problem

Address for Seconderabad Gas Agency,

M/S MARUTI GAS AGENCY
NO.173, PLASSY LANE
MALLAREDDY GARDENS
BOWENPALLY
SECUNDERABAD. AP-11(PHONE-[protected], [protected]

I am a resident of Bhilwara, Rajasthan and I am having a Gas Connection from HP Gas, A K K SUB GAS AGENCY Gas HINDUSATAN ZINC COLONY HURDA POST, BHILWARA DIST, RAJASTHAN. PIN -311022.(contact perason Mr.Anil Joshi. Mob. No. [protected]) for last 3and half years. Now I have been employed at SECONDERABAD BOWENPALLY (A P) few months back. Now I wanted my Gas connection to be transferred at my new residence. In this regard I went to the dealer M/s. MATUTI GAS AGENCY. I Was submitted my all transfercopy of my connection last month second week.I am still waiting for my gas connection. every three days i was enquiry but they are telling they not getting conformation from my above rajasthan Dealer.
last one month i am facing lot of problems about same.

I am feeling myself helpless in this regard. Pl. let me know whether there is any such rule and if then pl. suggest me a way to get resolved my problem

Address for Seconderabad Gas Agency,

M/S MARUTI GAS AGENCY
NO.173, PLASSY LANE
MALLAREDDY GARDENS
BOWENPALLY
SECUNDERABAD. AP-11(PHONE-[protected], [protected]

with regards
A.MURUGAN
mob.[protected]
dear sir.
We have booked a Domestic Gas Cylinder on 29-3-08 our booking no: 12666 and customer no:624 816 already 20 days over they are not delivering the cylinder and also they are not lifting the phone which is very bad when we have gone to their office they are abusing, misbehaving with the customer and not responding properly.Every time they are booking cylinders after 20 days we want to know is this Govt rule or they playing with us. Every time they are delivering the gas Cylinder after 10 to 15 days from the date of booking. so please explain this delay. Last time we have received with seal broken cylinder with 2.5 kg shortage when we complained to M/s Maruti Gas Agency its Rep.Mr.Dastagiri Khan he promised to exchange but after 10 days after going round several times to his office Then only he exchanged. his delivery boys do not have weighing scale with auto and when we ask they are abusing to us so please take action and we request you to cancell his licence.kindly do the needful
Thanking you with regards,
yours faithfully

(PAWAN KUMAR SHARMA)
CELL NO:[protected]
Yes I agree... HP gas distributor is doing this type of rubbish business.. In Akola district one HP gas dealer is also doing the blackmailing, e.g sometimes selling tea which is cumpulsary to buy otherwise no gas cylinder will be provided. .and also there is no home delivery system.. compulsary to book 15 days earlier to get the cylinder .If I am assured the problem will be resolved then i will lodge a complaint..
I am a customer since last 12 years(approx). The Serial No. and date of the receipt towards security deposit for Gas Cylender has been mentioned in the Passbook issued by the Dealer. Now, I have shifted my home to another place in kolkata and very need of transfer my cooking gas connection to my nearby distributor. When I gone to existing distributor, he asked the old receipts issued 12 years back which might be mis-placed somewhere. Please advise, the procedure to get the transfer of my cooking gas connection at the earliest.
Dipak Pandey
i m vishal rohela from jaipur. my aunty have a gas connection but now she is married in khapoli, maharastra. now i want to transfer her connection to my name. she is ready for this matter. please tell me some thing about this matter. is this possible or not.
thankyou,
your sciencerly
vishal rohela
I booked gas for home delivery on 25.06.2008 but till today on 04.08.2008 not deliver. Thier phone is mostly noreply, and when they put my call then they says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say that we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening .My Gas disttibutor's name is GEETA GAS, STATION ROAD, PALI-MARWAR (306401). My consumer no. 600109 and s.v.no. 430709.please sir/madam reply me when i got Cylender and pleasure make me sure that this problem will not happend in future. thanks.
Myself Hitendra Gorana from udaipur( Rajsathan) get married in chattisgrahh( Durg). where my wife has one gas connection, whic has been tranafered to Udiapur ( rajasthan). in udaipur HP gas office " M/s Aravali Gas Distributor" say they didn't have form no 3 and 4 for transfer.
so, sir please advice me how to get these form and from where.

Hitendra Gorana
To respected sir,
Myself is Subramanya E.H residing at shimoga city, Karnataka.
Today I went to the HP Gas Dealer in our city namely M/s.Bhandari Gas Agency, shimoga to book for new gas connection. But There concerned staff/incharge of M/s.Bhandari gas Agency has told that right now we are not taking any booking for New Connection and already we have already booked 1000 of Application for NC.We only book for new connection after old booking execution done.

And I enquired them to when shall I come to book for NC, they answered that booking will be open only when the existing booking will be delivered and even we have no direction from the HP Authorities to take booking for New connection at right now.

So hearing this kind of answer, I am feeling myself helpless in this regard & I dont know what do.
Please suggest me is there any such rule ? and when shall i book for New connection?
Please help me.
Subramanya E.H
Shimoga, Karnataka
Mobile No.[protected]

Whenever I am trying to book my cylinder in the following agency contact numbers it is always showing bust or out of coverage area.

Manjit Gas Agency

Write a review
Near H.R. Police Check Post
Sikanderpur, Gurgaon, Haryana 122001

[protected]‎
[protected]‎ - Mobile
[protected]‎

Kindly verify from your end and request to do the needful to get proper service.

Manoj Gaur
Consumer No. 61288

I am pushpak phadke residing at Ahemdnagar. My grand monther Shrimati Rajani Mahadev Joshi having a HP gas connection at Ahmednagar Centre Gas Agency, Navi Peth, Ahmednagar. As my grand mother is going to shift to pune at my home for her medical treatment. So we transfer her gas connection from Ahmednagar Centre Gas Agency to Pune. Mr. Deshmukh the owner of Ahmednagar Centre gas also give us the transfer letter. But after we come to pune by mistake the letter get misplace from us. So we visit to Mr. Deshmukh & told him the problem.
But Mr. Deshmukh is not responding us properly. We request him to give us duplicate copy of the same or suggest the way to get our gas connection. But Mr. Deshmukh used rough language with us & also deny to help us.

Sir, my grand mother is suffering from joint pain problem and Mr. Deshmukh is humilating for the gas connection issue.

We made enquiry about the same at Janavi Gas at Pune. They told us that we need to make an afitabet for the same. After that we can get the gas connection at pune. The same thing we told to Mr. Deshmukh but this time also he does not behave properly with us & tell us to go.

Sir, We request you very heartly to please look into the matter & suggest us the way to get our gas connection.

Distributor No:19565900 . Ahemednagar Centre Gas.

Our conumer No is: 501202

Kindly do the needful in this matter.

Pushpak Phadke
Mb:[protected]
To Respected Sir,

Myself is Jagadeesha.M residing at Pillangiri village, SHIMOGA Taluk, Karnataka.

We have a Gas connection under the name of my father V.Manikyam, from Nagaralli HP Gas Distributor, SHIMOGA.

It is very difficult for us to carry the cylinder from Shimoga to Pillangiri. [12 kms distance]

Only dealer Bhandari Gas Agency, Shimoga supplies Gas cylinder to our village PILLANGIRI. I went and requested many times with Bhandary Gas distributor for changing connection from Nagaralli Gas to Bhandrai Gas. So that we can getthe cylinder from our village itself.

They are not giving proper response. Every time they are telling "It is not possible for change of connection and we are not giving new connection for another 6 months. You take Gas from whereever you are currently taking". we became helpless, we need to travel 12kms go get our cylinder

So hearing this kind of answer, I am feeling myself helpless in this regard & I dont know what do.

Please suggest me how can I get my gas connection transferred to Bhandari Gas Agency from Nagaralli Gas in Shimoga. If I get new connection also it is ok for me.

Please help me.

With Regards,
Jagadeesha M

Pillangiri [p.o]
Shimoga Taluk and District, Karnataka
Mobile No.[protected]
I do agree...
i am aresident of surat, gujarat. i had a HP connection from last 15 years. now my transfer is at ahmedabad. so tell me procedure to do so.
d j panchal
i am resident of ludhiana(punjab). i had HP connection . urs dealer SANT PARAMJIT SINGH GAS SERVICE,
jalandhar bye pass chowk is closed. now we surfering from a hard difficulity.my consumer no. is 908436.
please connect us to any dealer of HP gas.

vipan kumar
b-13/1478 gopal road. ludhiana
my consumer no.602057

please transfer my connection to your Jeedimetla, Hyderabad dealer
REQUEST FOR TRANSFER OF MY CONNECTION
accept
I get HP gas connection from your firm when i was working in Office of the Goverment Auditor, Kuvempu University, Shankaraghatta, Bhadravathi Tq. But now am transfered to University Of mysore, Crawford hall, Mysore. Since I have to transfer my connction to my dwelling place ie Saraswathipuram, mysore so I need your kind direction in this regard, Am waiting your response and oblize
Thanking You.

GK Sateesh,
Office of the Govt. Auditor,
Univerisity of Mysore
Crawford Hall
MYSORE-5
CELL-

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information